Customer Reviews for adidas NBA Performance Hoodie - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Eastbay.

adidas NBA Performance Hoodie - Men's

Performing well in the big game isn't just for the athletes anymore. Make sure you're ready to make it happen in the adidas NBA Performance Hoodie. This hoodie features screenprinted and embroidered twill team logo for a great style. The contrast color piping, hood lining, drawcords and bartacks creates a cool and fresh look. 1 x 1 knit rib at cuffs. 60% cotton/40% polyester fleece. Sleeves & hood: 100% polyester pindot fleece. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.762 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(21 Reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
21 out of 21(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for adidas NBA Performance Hoodie - Men's
Review 1 for adidas NBA Performance Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product

PostedJune 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Sydney Australia
Product has a great colour scheme. Is very durable. Pockets are big and deep.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for adidas NBA Performance Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Good

PostedApril 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Australia
This hoodie is ok. It was a little bigger than what I was expecting. There is nothing wrong with it but nothing fantastic either.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for adidas NBA Performance Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good Arm Length

PostedMarch 30, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Pittsburgh
I'm 6'4", 195 lbs. I usually have issues with arm lengths being too short on sweatshirts. NOT with this sweatshirt, I ordered a Large and it fits great.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for adidas NBA Performance Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Sacramento, ca
Great quality sweater. True to size
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for adidas NBA Performance Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Warm, comfy

PostedOctober 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Denver, CO
Main qualm I have with it is that it's on the bigger side of medium hoodies, but it's got the team logo big enough that you can see it from a distance. I'm happy with it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for adidas NBA Performance Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedOctober 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Melbourne
Comfy, stylish and warm. Would recommend
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for adidas NBA Performance Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excelent quality material

PostedJuly 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Brasil
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This product have some awesome details in his composition, it is well produced. I'm really happy with this purchase.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for adidas NBA Performance Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great purchase!

PostedFebruary 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Pennsylvania
Bought 3 of these hoodies in different teams. Had for awhile now and can say they wash & dry up great ( depends on your dryer). True to size and the fit is perfect. Don't forget about the price, was the best on the internet. Will buy from Eastbay.
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, cool graphics, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for adidas NBA Performance Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellant quality

PostedApril 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Watertown, NY
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Couldnt be happier with the pirice AND the quality!
Pros: cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for adidas NBA Performance Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 13, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Iowa
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The products are super, but I had trouble ordering online and ended up with two orders placed. I had no trouble returning the second order.
Pros: stylish, comfortable, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for adidas NBA Performance Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Like the sweater, size is misleading

PostedJanuary 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Los Angeles
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
7 / 5
7 / 5
I would have ordered a small if I knew the medium was going to be as big as it is
Pros: stylish, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for adidas NBA Performance Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

awesome product thank you

PostedMarch 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
from redway,ca
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
exactly like in the pictures A+
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for adidas NBA Performance Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Show off your team

PostedDecember 10, 2012
Customer Avatar
from new york
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Every time i wear it everyone ask where did i get it, cause they want one.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for adidas NBA Performance Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great color! The fit is true to size . He loved it

PostedJanuary 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Eatontown
The sweater wAs delivered on time. No problems. Great price !
Pros: cool colors, stylish, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for adidas NBA Performance Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very nice

PostedDecember 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Wisconsin
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Soft and true to size. Not as slim as underarmour, but not huge.
Pros: stylish, comfortable, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for adidas NBA Performance Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love it

PostedJanuary 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Suwanee, GA
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Looks good, feels great, love my new pullover.
Pros: stylish, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for adidas NBA Performance Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Loved it

PostedJanuary 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Marshall texas
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Good product. Will purchase again at East Bay.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: cost
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for adidas NBA Performance Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome!

PostedDecember 31, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Brussels, Belgium
Perfect fit and style. LOVE it!!
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for adidas NBA Performance Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

it awesome

PostedNovember 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
from florida,fl
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
you can pick your favorite team
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for adidas NBA Performance Hoodie - Men's
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product