Customer Reviews for PUMA Suede Classic Eco - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Eastbay.

PUMA Suede Classic Eco - Men's

Definitely the most well-known and popular of all PUMA shoes, this design classic rightly deserves its place in public affection and in every Hall of Fame. The Suede has even been involved in historical matters on a global scale. In cultural terms, the Suede can be credited as the first shoe of "B-Boyism". Wt. 14.1 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.381 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(21 Reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
19 out of 21(90%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for PUMA Suede Classic Eco - Men's
Review 1 for PUMA Suede Classic Eco - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Pleasing to fussy son!

PostedOctober 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
lbimommy
from Clearfield, PA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My son is the fussiest when it comes to his sneakers. I ordered these in hopes he would like them (he is only a PUMA wearer) and he loves them. Great price, fast shipping thank you
Pros: breaks in easy, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for PUMA Suede Classic Eco - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

true to size just like the ones I had in the 80's

PostedDecember 31, 2013
Customer Avatar
iowaheat
from Harlan, IA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Nice shoes, fit true to size. Look great just like the ones I had back in the 80's
Pros: lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for PUMA Suede Classic Eco - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My son loves this product

PostedDecember 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
Kimmers
from Halifax,Nova Scotia
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Easy to order size 14 for my son
Pros: lightweight, doesn't crease, stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for PUMA Suede Classic Eco - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Better than expected!

PostedJune 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
Poison
from Maryland
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My son absolutely loved his shoes!! I was truly impressed with the deep blue color!
They looked just as good in person!
Pros: cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for PUMA Suede Classic Eco - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good sure for casual use

PostedJune 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
Bugtussle
from Wattle Grove, Australia
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These are a comfortable everyday shoe that I would highly recommend to anybody
Pros: cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for PUMA Suede Classic Eco - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJune 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
deedee1
from broklyn, nyc
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
love my pumas!!!!!!! they are awesome
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for PUMA Suede Classic Eco - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

it not red more of a dark pink

PostedMay 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
none1111
from new york
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
it not red it more of a dark pink
Cons: not enough colors
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for PUMA Suede Classic Eco - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Uncomfortable

PostedFebruary 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
bfoot
from hong kong
These shoes felt a strange shape and uncomfortable. I have owned the exact same ones before but they must have changed manufacture.
Cons: uncomfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for PUMA Suede Classic Eco - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

One of the most comfortable casual shoes!

PostedOctober 13, 2012
Customer Avatar
LadderBrad
from Adelaide, Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Incredibly comfortable shoes! This was my first pair of Pumas, and I'll definitely purchase Puma again.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, comfortable
Cons: hard to clean
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for PUMA Suede Classic Eco - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I really like the feel and look of suede...

PostedNovember 8, 2012
Customer Avatar
choozer22
from MIDWEST
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I loved the quality of the shoes and felt really comfy in them...
Pros: stylish, comfortable
Cons: not enough colors
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for PUMA Suede Classic Eco - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great look

PostedOctober 17, 2012
Customer Avatar
jsviks
from anaheim hills, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
I love the look and style of this shoe.
Pros: breaks in easy, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for PUMA Suede Classic Eco - Men's
Based on the average of (10) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
10 out of 10 recommend this product