Customer Reviews for New Era College 59Fifty Cap - Men's

New Era College 59Fifty Cap - Men's

Combine your school pride with classic New Era style and you've got yourself the ultimate piece of fan gear. Solid team coloring throughout the whole cap. Raised embroidered team logo on the front and team mascot and logo on the back. Embroidered New Era Flag on the left side completes this hot, fresh piece of headwear. Fitted cap. 100% wool (ex. Florida, Virginia, Texas: 100% polyester, North Carolina: 70% acrylic/30% wool). Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.455 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(22 Reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
20 out of 22(91%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for New Era College 59Fifty Cap - Men's
Review 1 for New Era College 59Fifty Cap - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GREAT HAT

PostedMarch 10, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Sacramento, CA
LOOKING EVERYWHERE FOUND IT AT EASTBAY THANKS EASTBAY
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for New Era College 59Fifty Cap - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

it fits me..

PostedFebruary 18, 2016
Customer Avatar
from SEATTLE
I like the red and the W work for me because my last name is williams
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for New Era College 59Fifty Cap - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

nice fit

PostedJanuary 22, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Lemoore, CA
This hat fit true to size.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for New Era College 59Fifty Cap - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 6, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Los angeles
Hat came with no hassle. On time. Correct size. True to image.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for New Era College 59Fifty Cap - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Has a perfect fit

PostedJanuary 5, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Yuma, Az
This hat fits perfectly & feels good.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for New Era College 59Fifty Cap - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 3, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Powder Springs, Ga
Christmas present for son. His response to gift "Exactly what I wanted."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for New Era College 59Fifty Cap - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great team, but hat ran big.

PostedDecember 31, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Tampa, FL
I wish this hat was true to size, but I ordered two, and they were consistently too large.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for New Era College 59Fifty Cap - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this cap!!

PostedOctober 26, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Mendenhall, MS
Everything I expected and more.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for New Era College 59Fifty Cap - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

hat had poor fit

PostedApril 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Geelong Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I was disappointed with this hat because it didn't fit very well. I had the right size (8) and the KC Royals cap which I purchased at the same time fitted perfectly.
Although the Texas A&M cap had the right circumference it sat too high on my head and almost looks like a skull cap.
If the Royals cap didn't fit either I would've accepted that my head is the wrong (large) shape but I love my Royals cap
Pity I can't say the same for my Aggies cap.
Are all College caps the same?
Would like all caps to fit consistently according to the size ordered.
Cons: uncomfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for New Era College 59Fifty Cap - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Bad fit

PostedFebruary 24, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Los Angeles Ca
fits on the smaller size. Will only use it to play ball in. Not for casual wear
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for New Era College 59Fifty Cap - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

hat fit well

PostedDecember 30, 2014
Customer Avatar
from lafayette ca
yes my son was happy with his hat
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for New Era College 59Fifty Cap - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Hook 'Em!!!

PostedMarch 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
from San Antonio
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Gotta support the State School and THE university that represents my birth town. Austin born, Texas bred. Hook 'Em baby. Plus, have something that'll save me from having to fix up my hair is a plus!!! hahaha
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for New Era College 59Fifty Cap - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

nice hat

PostedOctober 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
from hickory nc
very nice for the price. alomost double the price at my local shop.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for New Era College 59Fifty Cap - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent product

PostedNovember 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Arizona
Love the copper embroidery!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for New Era College 59Fifty Cap - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome Hat of UW-!!

PostedJune 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
from South Korea
The big W sign just did it for me. Quality is very good as well. If you from UW, go for it HUSKIES-!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for New Era College 59Fifty Cap - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Adelaide, Australia.
What you see is what you get, there are no hidden surprises the product is perfect. Best site ever at affordable prices.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for New Era College 59Fifty Cap - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice Cap

PostedOctober 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Cali
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The Cap of course is Perfect, getting it when I needed it and expected it, is another story.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for New Era College 59Fifty Cap - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Absolutely fantastic

PostedAugust 24, 2012
Customer Avatar
from South Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cap is great, runs bigger than the new era mlb caps. Would definitely recommend
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for New Era College 59Fifty Cap - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Size

PostedJanuary 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
from New York
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Not true to size. Runs a bit small. Had to buy a size up
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for New Era College 59Fifty Cap - Men's
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product