Customer Reviews for New Era 59Fifty College Cap - Men's

New Era 59Fifty College Cap - Men's

Combine your school pride with classic New Era style and you've got yourself the ultimate piece of fan gear. The New Era 59Fifty College Cap is decked out with school specific detailing. It features solid team coloring throughout the whole cap with a raised embroidered team logo on the front and team name on the back. The embroidered New Era Flag on the left side completes this hot, fresh piece of headwear. Fitted cap. 100% wool (ex. Florida, Virginia, Texas: 100% polyester, North Carolina: 70% acrylic/30% wool). Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.25 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
7 out of 8(88%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for New Era 59Fifty College Cap - Men's
Review 1 for New Era 59Fifty College Cap - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
MC10
from Adelaide, Australia.
What you see is what you get, there are no hidden surprises the product is perfect. Best site ever at affordable prices.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for New Era 59Fifty College Cap - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice Cap

PostedOctober 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
Haberdasher
from Cali
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The Cap of course is Perfect, getting it when I needed it and expected it, is another story.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for New Era 59Fifty College Cap - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

hat had poor fit

PostedApril 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
hvashera
from Geelong Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I was disappointed with this hat because it didn't fit very well. I had the right size (8) and the KC Royals cap which I purchased at the same time fitted perfectly.
Although the Texas A&M cap had the right circumference it sat too high on my head and almost looks like a skull cap.
If the Royals cap didn't fit either I would've accepted that my head is the wrong (large) shape but I love my Royals cap
Pity I can't say the same for my Aggies cap.
Are all College caps the same?
Would like all caps to fit consistently according to the size ordered.
Cons: uncomfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for New Era 59Fifty College Cap - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Hook 'Em!!!

PostedMarch 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
SpellChecker
from San Antonio
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Gotta support the State School and THE university that represents my birth town. Austin born, Texas bred. Hook 'Em baby. Plus, have something that'll save me from having to fix up my hair is a plus!!! hahaha
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for New Era 59Fifty College Cap - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Size

PostedJanuary 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
NySmurf
from New York
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Not true to size. Runs a bit small. Had to buy a size up
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for New Era 59Fifty College Cap - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Absolutely fantastic

PostedAugust 24, 2012
Customer Avatar
AussieSportsFan
from South Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Cap is great, runs bigger than the new era mlb caps. Would definitely recommend
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for New Era 59Fifty College Cap - Men's
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product