Customer Reviews for adidas Samba Millennium - Men's

adidas Samba Millennium - Men's

Soft Arena full-grain leather upper with updated Samba silhouette. Brushed nylon quarter lining, EVA midsole, gum rubber outsole, rubber shell sole, indoor sole tread, Torsion system. 12.2 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.588 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(17 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
16 out of 17(94%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for adidas Samba Millennium - Men's
Review 1 for adidas Samba Millennium - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My favorite sneakers

PostedApril 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
Pinemikey
from Houston, Tx
These are the same as the pair I had in the eighties.
Pros: lightweight, stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for adidas Samba Millennium - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Shoes are great !

PostedDecember 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
pkwoody13
from Birnamwood Wisconsin
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This is my 3rd pair ! I love the shoes. Little stiff the first 2-3 times of wear but after that. They are great.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, runs true to size, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for adidas Samba Millennium - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best futsal shoes I've owned, ever.

PostedNovember 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
FutsalFever
from Melbourne, Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:collegiate/pro
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
These are probably the best pair of indoor shoes I've ever owned. The leather is pliable and the shoe itself provides good traction even on slippery floors. I can see other players slipping but with these on, I don't. I haven't had any problems filling in any of my orthotics as I got this a size bigger than my usual, plus it really works for my wide feet. It looks and feels durable, too. I absolutely love this shoe and would recommend it to anyone who'd like a great pair that'll hold them in good stead for competitions and in the long run.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, durable, comfortable, great ball feel
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for adidas Samba Millennium - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfection of the Perfected

PostedDecember 14, 2012
Customer Avatar
ErgoSumAeternem
from Utah
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bought these as a pair of competitive athletic shoes and got another pair just for comfort! They are a great remake of the original and sport great comfort with the leather and sole padding. Slightly larger than expected, longer than other Adidas I own. Width is just right as I have a slightly wider foot (ie. pumas are quite snug). Great traction on turf and tennis courts. Ankle feels very secure with wide fore foot, shoe is close to the ground as well. Leather is very durable. Hands down, there is no better shoe for the price!
Pros: good traction, durable, comfortable, great ball feel
Cons: little heavy
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for adidas Samba Millennium - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Just what I expected,......

PostedJune 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
MalibuJoe
from Los Angeles
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
......ordering shoes on line can tricky because you can't try them on. I ordered them based on a previous pair I bought years ago of the same style and manufacturer because they were really comfortable. Glad to know that some things never change or at least change very little.
Other than the pros and cons below, (no cons) I'll have to see how these perform as time goes on. I would ad that they seemed a bit pricy.
Pros: lightweight, stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for adidas Samba Millennium - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

classic cushioned ride

PostedJuly 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
SheikVegas
from B'more
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The Samba Millennium is a great shoe with plenty of cushioning. Can't imagine a more comfortable pair. An Adidas winner.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for adidas Samba Millennium - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best shoes ever......

PostedAugust 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
Dustin
from Lincoln, NE
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
One of the finest casual or soccer shoes money can buy!
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for adidas Samba Millennium - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 31, 2011
Customer Avatar
Meyer
from Chicago, IL
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
quality shoe, excellent price, super fast processing/delivery time (shipped next day)
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for adidas Samba Millennium - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedAugust 13, 2012
Customer Avatar
sossay
from Milwaukee, WI
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Good product - Casual Wear
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for adidas Samba Millennium - Men's
Based on the average of (8) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
7 out of 8 recommend this product