Customer Reviews for New Era NFL 59Fifty Sideline Cap - Men's

New Era NFL 59Fifty Sideline Cap - Men's

The New Era 59FIFTY Sideline Cap is the on-field cap you'll be seeing your favorite athletes in on Sundays in the fall. Features the logos of two global giants with the New Era Flag on the left and the NFL logo shield on the back. This official sideline cap uses primary team colors with black under the visor for a sweet style. The front has a raised embroidered team logo. 100% polyester. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.548 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(84 Reviews) 84
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 84 reviews
5 stars
63
4 stars
12
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
2
78 out of 84(93%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for New Era NFL 59Fifty Sideline Cap - Men's
Review 1 for New Era NFL 59Fifty Sideline Cap - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great quality.

PostedMay 31, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Reading PA
My new Eagles cap is great. Nice quality. Wish I could have gotten a 7 7/8 but it was not available. Very nice styling and excellent quality.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for New Era NFL 59Fifty Sideline Cap - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMay 4, 2016
Customer Avatar
from STL
Great quality and the sizing is perfect.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for New Era NFL 59Fifty Sideline Cap - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Hat was deformed

PostedMarch 26, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Texas
The hat was crooked and deformed
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for New Era NFL 59Fifty Sideline Cap - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice fit..good quality

PostedMarch 7, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Brawley ca
Love my cap ..nice color...nice price..so I bought six caps...yeah !!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for New Era NFL 59Fifty Sideline Cap - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great product for the price

PostedFebruary 12, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Washington,dc
Always find what I'm looking for, clearance items are very good too.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for New Era NFL 59Fifty Sideline Cap - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Ran a size large for a normal 59fifty hat

PostedFebruary 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Indiana
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
While I own five or six New Era 59fifty hats, all of which run true to size, this particular NFL series hat ran large. While I normally wear a size 8, I had to exchange it for a size 7 3/4 which runs a bit tight (I really needed a size 7 7/8 which Eastbay did not carry). Otherwise the hat looks great.
Pros: stylish, durable
Cons: runs large
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for New Era NFL 59Fifty Sideline Cap - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Shipped so fast!

PostedJanuary 5, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Cleveland, Ohio
My boyfriend is a huge Carolina Panthers fan! I couldn't find a hat anywhere. I ordered this hat last minute before Christmas and got it on Christmas Eve! Shopping was so fast and I'm beyond happy with the quality and speed of th shipping!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for New Era NFL 59Fifty Sideline Cap - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

NFL and New Era Equals Success

PostedSeptember 28, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Lexington, Kentucky
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The New Era side line cap is the style everyone has been waiting for. The hats run a little big and the bills are hard to bend but it's a must have to wear for your team if you enjoy wearing hats.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: uncomfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for New Era NFL 59Fifty Sideline Cap - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

On line 5950 Purchase

PostedAugust 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Orange County, CA
Buying fitted hats on line is a challenge given each hat may fit differently than the next. This particular hat was perfect. Thanks Eastbay !
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for New Era NFL 59Fifty Sideline Cap - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Damaged

PostedAugust 16, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Oakland, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Nice hat, a bit disappointed because it was bent when i received it in the mail. Its a bit creased :/
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for New Era NFL 59Fifty Sideline Cap - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best of the best

PostedJuly 31, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Minneapolis, MN
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
New Era is sick. Finally the best cap in the market is in my NFL team.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for New Era NFL 59Fifty Sideline Cap - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedSeptember 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Wisconsin
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Hat looks great but is smaller than other size 8 hats I own.
Pros: stylish
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for New Era NFL 59Fifty Sideline Cap - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PERFECT FIT

PostedDecember 1, 2015
Customer Avatar
from wappingers falls NY
Great throwback logo....great deal
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for New Era NFL 59Fifty Sideline Cap - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

One of my favorite hats

PostedOctober 12, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Philadelphia, PA
Big Patriots fan even bigger fan of this hat. Don't always like buying fitteds without trying them on but, I was satisfied with the way the hat fits and the style.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for New Era NFL 59Fifty Sideline Cap - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product. As advertised

PostedMay 19, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Galt, CA
Been wanting this hat for a while. Finally found one in my size and I couldn't be happier with it. Worth every penny. Haven't had a fitted hat in decades and I'm pleased with the improvements. Lol definitely be purchasing more.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for New Era NFL 59Fifty Sideline Cap - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great features and easy ordering

PostedNovember 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Fort Stewart, GA
First shipment, I received two of these caps. One of the caps was a gift, and I ordered the wrong size and returned item with no problem. The second cap I had to return was due to some sewing errors, and again I had no problem with the return. Altogether, Eastbay's customer service with ease to return & correct any issues were all on-point. Thanx!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for New Era NFL 59Fifty Sideline Cap - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

NIce looking hat...sizing is off

PostedDecember 14, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Deshler, OH
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
2 / 5
2 / 5
when I ordered this hat for my son. I looked at a hat he already has for his size. The hat he already has is big on him but i ordered the same size and his new Brown's hat fits on his head but leaves a red mark on his forehead. would've returned it but he had already taken the tags off when he told me it didn't fit right...
Pros: stylish
Cons: sizing
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for New Era NFL 59Fifty Sideline Cap - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

the product was exactly how I expected it to be

PostedOctober 16, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Durham North Carolina
ordering online I'm never sure of what size to get but in this case the Philly Eagles camp was a perfect fit highly recommend courtesy from East Bay in the future especially with Christmas coming up this is the place to shop
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for New Era NFL 59Fifty Sideline Cap - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love this team

PostedNovember 7, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Frederick, MD
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My favorite color is blue, this goes without saying how I appreciate the appearance of the Royal Blue with the white Logo. I am also a fitted cap fan, I have several, but all baseball, this is my first NFL fitted.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for New Era NFL 59Fifty Sideline Cap - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great quality

PostedFebruary 3, 2015
Customer Avatar
from atlanta, GA
Good product and got it within a week.....
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>