Customer Reviews for New Era NFL 59Fifty Sideline Cap - Men's

New Era NFL 59Fifty Sideline Cap - Men's

The New Era 59FIFTY Sideline Cap is the on-field cap you'll be seeing your favorite athletes in on Sundays in the fall. Features the logos of two global giants with the New Era Flag on the left and the NFL logo shield on the back. This official sideline cap uses primary team colors with black under the visor for a sweet style. The front has a raised embroidered team logo. 100% polyester. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.508 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(67 Reviews) 67
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 67 reviews
5 stars
48
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
1
62 out of 67(93%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for New Era NFL 59Fifty Sideline Cap - Men's
Review 1 for New Era NFL 59Fifty Sideline Cap - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

awesome hat

PostedDecember 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Victoria, TX
Perfect hat everything about it I like and I got not one complaint.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for New Era NFL 59Fifty Sideline Cap - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Arizona
Great!!! Excellent products!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for New Era NFL 59Fifty Sideline Cap - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

the product was exactly how I expected it to be

PostedOctober 16, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Durham North Carolina
ordering online I'm never sure of what size to get but in this case the Philly Eagles camp was a perfect fit highly recommend courtesy from East Bay in the future especially with Christmas coming up this is the place to shop
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for New Era NFL 59Fifty Sideline Cap - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

On line 5950 Purchase

PostedAugust 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Orange County, CA
Buying fitted hats on line is a challenge given each hat may fit differently than the next. This particular hat was perfect. Thanks Eastbay !
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for New Era NFL 59Fifty Sideline Cap - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Ran a size large for a normal 59fifty hat

PostedFebruary 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Indiana
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
While I own five or six New Era 59fifty hats, all of which run true to size, this particular NFL series hat ran large. While I normally wear a size 8, I had to exchange it for a size 7 3/4 which runs a bit tight (I really needed a size 7 7/8 which Eastbay did not carry). Otherwise the hat looks great.
Pros: stylish, durable
Cons: runs large
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for New Era NFL 59Fifty Sideline Cap - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

NFL and New Era Equals Success

PostedSeptember 28, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Lexington, Kentucky
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The New Era side line cap is the style everyone has been waiting for. The hats run a little big and the bills are hard to bend but it's a must have to wear for your team if you enjoy wearing hats.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
Cons: uncomfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for New Era NFL 59Fifty Sideline Cap - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Damaged

PostedAugust 16, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Oakland, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Nice hat, a bit disappointed because it was bent when i received it in the mail. Its a bit creased :/
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for New Era NFL 59Fifty Sideline Cap - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best of the best

PostedJuly 31, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Minneapolis, MN
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
New Era is sick. Finally the best cap in the market is in my NFL team.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for New Era NFL 59Fifty Sideline Cap - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedSeptember 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Wisconsin
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Hat looks great but is smaller than other size 8 hats I own.
Pros: stylish
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for New Era NFL 59Fifty Sideline Cap - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fine quality

PostedMay 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
from South bend
I luv the 49ers & this hat looks great to add to my collection
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for New Era NFL 59Fifty Sideline Cap - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I will enjoy these products. Thank you

PostedApril 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
from robinsonville ms
Thank you for my order. It came in quick.thanks
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for New Era NFL 59Fifty Sideline Cap - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Melbourne, Australia
New everyday cap. It has held up so well. No signs of wear and tear.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for New Era NFL 59Fifty Sideline Cap - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great features and easy ordering

PostedNovember 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Fort Stewart, GA
First shipment, I received two of these caps. One of the caps was a gift, and I ordered the wrong size and returned item with no problem. The second cap I had to return was due to some sewing errors, and again I had no problem with the return. Altogether, Eastbay's customer service with ease to return & correct any issues were all on-point. Thanx!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for New Era NFL 59Fifty Sideline Cap - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love new era

PostedDecember 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
from nichols, ny
fits great, will recommend to friends & family
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for New Era NFL 59Fifty Sideline Cap - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome product!

PostedDecember 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Knoxville, TN
Great product by new era!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for New Era NFL 59Fifty Sideline Cap - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love my hat

PostedOctober 31, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Columbus,ms
Big Chicago fan love how my hat fit an also love that my hat wasn't bent up
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for New Era NFL 59Fifty Sideline Cap - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good lookin hat with great build quality

PostedSeptember 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Sydney Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Hat fits really well and the stitching is perfect, no loose threads or wobbly seams.
This kind of hat has no stretch at all so ensure your fit is correct before purchasing!!
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for New Era NFL 59Fifty Sideline Cap - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

kind of little big but i like it

PostedOctober 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Zuni, NM
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Cap is very nice but kind of big but love it cause its my alltime favorite team.
Pros: stylish
Cons: runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for New Era NFL 59Fifty Sideline Cap - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

NIce looking hat...sizing is off

PostedDecember 14, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Deshler, OH
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
2 / 5
2 / 5
when I ordered this hat for my son. I looked at a hat he already has for his size. The hat he already has is big on him but i ordered the same size and his new Brown's hat fits on his head but leaves a red mark on his forehead. would've returned it but he had already taken the tags off when he told me it didn't fit right...
Pros: stylish
Cons: sizing
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for New Era NFL 59Fifty Sideline Cap - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

excellent

PostedOctober 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Modesto
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Good products it's hard to find hats that fit my fat head.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>