Customer Reviews for New Era NFL 59Fifty Sideline Cap - Men's

New Era NFL 59Fifty Sideline Cap - Men's

The New Era 59FIFTY Sideline Cap is the on-field cap you'll be seeing your favorite athletes in on Sundays in the fall. Features the logos of two global giants with the New Era Flag on the left and the NFL logo shield on the back. This official sideline cap uses primary team colors with black under the visor for a sweet style. The front has a raised embroidered team logo. 100% polyester. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.492 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(63 Reviews) 63
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 63 reviews
5 stars
45
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
1
58 out of 63(92%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for New Era NFL 59Fifty Sideline Cap - Men's
Review 1 for New Era NFL 59Fifty Sideline Cap - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

On line 5950 Purchase

PostedAugust 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
Yehafs
from Orange County, CA
Buying fitted hats on line is a challenge given each hat may fit differently than the next. This particular hat was perfect. Thanks Eastbay !
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for New Era NFL 59Fifty Sideline Cap - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fine quality

PostedMay 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
Slim
from South bend
I luv the 49ers & this hat looks great to add to my collection
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for New Era NFL 59Fifty Sideline Cap - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I will enjoy these products. Thank you

PostedApril 9, 2014
Customer Avatar
recee
from robinsonville ms
Thank you for my order. It came in quick.thanks
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for New Era NFL 59Fifty Sideline Cap - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
CloRG
from Melbourne, Australia
New everyday cap. It has held up so well. No signs of wear and tear.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for New Era NFL 59Fifty Sideline Cap - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love new era

PostedDecember 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
colt
from nichols, ny
fits great, will recommend to friends & family
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for New Era NFL 59Fifty Sideline Cap - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome product!

PostedDecember 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
bdenton54
from Knoxville, TN
Great product by new era!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for New Era NFL 59Fifty Sideline Cap - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great features and easy ordering

PostedNovember 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
Yobossman
from Fort Stewart, GA
First shipment, I received two of these caps. One of the caps was a gift, and I ordered the wrong size and returned item with no problem. The second cap I had to return was due to some sewing errors, and again I had no problem with the return. Altogether, Eastbay's customer service with ease to return & correct any issues were all on-point. Thanx!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for New Era NFL 59Fifty Sideline Cap - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love my hat

PostedOctober 31, 2013
Customer Avatar
Heavy
from Columbus,ms
Big Chicago fan love how my hat fit an also love that my hat wasn't bent up
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for New Era NFL 59Fifty Sideline Cap - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

kind of little big but i like it

PostedOctober 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
marc
from Zuni, NM
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Cap is very nice but kind of big but love it cause its my alltime favorite team.
Pros: stylish
Cons: runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for New Era NFL 59Fifty Sideline Cap - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

excellent

PostedOctober 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
Dynamicah
from Modesto
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Good products it's hard to find hats that fit my fat head.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for New Era NFL 59Fifty Sideline Cap - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedSeptember 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
MackLong
from Seattle, WA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This arrived quickly and was exactly as expected.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for New Era NFL 59Fifty Sideline Cap - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good lookin hat with great build quality

PostedSeptember 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
Sutters66
from Sydney Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Hat fits really well and the stitching is perfect, no loose threads or wobbly seams.
This kind of hat has no stretch at all so ensure your fit is correct before purchasing!!
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for New Era NFL 59Fifty Sideline Cap - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great

PostedJune 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
SeahawksFan28
from St.Louis Missouri
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Perfect hat for the diehard seahawks fans!
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for New Era NFL 59Fifty Sideline Cap - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice Hat

PostedMay 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
ahmalladjr
from Las Vegas, NV
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Very nice looking hat. Fits great. I wear a size 8. It fit perfect.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for New Era NFL 59Fifty Sideline Cap - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great

PostedMay 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
SpoliedWife
from Ridgway, PA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My son was very happy with his hat!
Pros: stylish, runs true to size
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for New Era NFL 59Fifty Sideline Cap - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

The hat was too small.

PostedApril 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
lover
from ga
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
It was my first time ordering off of eastbay and i brought the hat too small. My husband couldnt enjoy his gift. but returning it for another much larger hat.
Pros: stylish
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for New Era NFL 59Fifty Sideline Cap - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Ran a size large for a normal 59fifty hat

PostedFebruary 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
Rifleman34
from Indiana
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
While I own five or six New Era 59fifty hats, all of which run true to size, this particular NFL series hat ran large. While I normally wear a size 8, I had to exchange it for a size 7 3/4 which runs a bit tight (I really needed a size 7 7/8 which Eastbay did not carry). Otherwise the hat looks great.
Pros: stylish, durable
Cons: runs large
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for New Era NFL 59Fifty Sideline Cap - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Really nice throwback

PostedJanuary 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
Nellyrollz
from Massachusetts
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Real nice hat. Really love it.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for New Era NFL 59Fifty Sideline Cap - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

He loved the hat but it size was not correct size

PostedJanuary 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
mallyally
from Dallas
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
He loved the hat but it size was inaccurate . I recommend getting a size larger.
Pros: stylish
Cons: inaccurate size
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for New Era NFL 59Fifty Sideline Cap - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 30, 2012
Customer Avatar
robo88
from NM
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
was a christmas present for my son and he loved it!!
Pros: stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>