Customer Reviews for adidas Originals Hard Court Hi Big Logo - Boys' Grade School

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Eastbay.

adidas Originals Hard Court Hi Big Logo - Boys' Grade School

The adidas Originals Hard Court High Big Logo is a tribute to adidas' basketball heritage, but this version is remixed for the street. With a durable leather upper, lightweight EVA cushioning midsole, eye-catching logo and rubber outsole for traction, this pair will draw attention from any passing admirers.
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(20 Reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
20 out of 20(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for adidas Originals Hard Court Hi Big Logo - Boys' Grade School
Review 1 for adidas Originals Hard Court Hi Big Logo - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Can't wait to purchase the other colors!!!

PostedJanuary 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Dallas, TX
My son absolutely loves his new shoes & I do too!!! The kicks are not too bulky on his feet. They're lightweight & true to fit.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for adidas Originals Hard Court Hi Big Logo - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Really attractive shoe!

PostedDecember 19, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Georgia
A sales clerk at Journeys in Valdosta helped me locate the shoe I wanted to purchase for a gift. She gave me all the information I needed to place my order. I was totally satisfied with the shoe when it arrived. I know my grandson will be happy with it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for adidas Originals Hard Court Hi Big Logo - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

love the shoe..everyone ask where i got them from

PostedApril 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
from CAPITOL HEIGHTS, MD
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I wear a 5 in kids an when i wear them im always getting compliments..an how good they look on my feet!! Only problem i have is that the shoe box was torn an beat up..i like to keep the boxes to my sneakers.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for adidas Originals Hard Court Hi Big Logo - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My son loves these shoes!!!

PostedMarch 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Tri Cities,Michigan
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
These shoes are great! When my son wears them they are the first thing you notice because of the color! I have boot seen these shoes in any stores in our area or on anyone elses feet!
Pros: breaks in easy, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, good ankle support, easy to clean, comfortable
Cons: runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for adidas Originals Hard Court Hi Big Logo - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Excellent Shoe

PostedFebruary 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Thornton, co
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I purchased this shoe for my 10 year old very picky son. He got the shoes very quickly and was very happy with his choice. They are comfortable and exactly what he was looking for.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, good ankle support, breathable, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for adidas Originals Hard Court Hi Big Logo - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Manchester nh
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Love them Although I should have ordered 61/2 I would love to recieve catalogs thank you
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
Cons: poor ankle support, big
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for adidas Originals Hard Court Hi Big Logo - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product looks great!

PostedSeptember 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Chicago, IL
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I bought these shoes for my daughter. She absolutely loved them. Purple is her favorite color and she wanted the brand adidas.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for adidas Originals Hard Court Hi Big Logo - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

durable, well fitting sneaker

PostedOctober 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Lithonia, GA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My son loves these shoes and now his friends are asking where he got them. Fast shipping, convenient way to purchase.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for adidas Originals Hard Court Hi Big Logo - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoes, Great Service.

PostedDecember 31, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Denver, CO
Shoes arrived promptly and size was just right. Shoes fit and look great!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for adidas Originals Hard Court Hi Big Logo - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very cute, light weight but durable

PostedAugust 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
from SC
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I got this for my 10yrs old son and it looks great and he say's it feels good
Pros: stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, light weight
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for adidas Originals Hard Court Hi Big Logo - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

My son very happy with shoe

PostedSeptember 3, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Anchorage Alaska
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My son loves these shoes. He wears them every day
Pros: stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for adidas Originals Hard Court Hi Big Logo - Boys' Grade School
Based on the average of (9) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
9 out of 9 recommend this product