Customer Reviews for adidas Adizero Crazy Light Short - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Eastbay.

adidas Adizero Crazy Light Short - Men's

The adidas adiZero Crazy Light Short is made with 55% recycled polyester/45% polyester fabric with "Run with the Pack" print. Elastic waistband. 12" inseam. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.391 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(23 Reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
21 out of 23(91%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for adidas Adizero Crazy Light Short - Men's
Review 1 for adidas Adizero Crazy Light Short - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great, light shorts

PostedJune 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
jk15
from Northern VA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Great shorts for playing basketball. Very light, stylish, and comfortable. Colors look great and fit perfect. Only drawback is no pockets, but they have a little sack on the inner waist for your gym key.
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for adidas Adizero Crazy Light Short - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Light weight, fits good.

PostedSeptember 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
Bball
from Toronto, Canada
Bought these for my son who plays rep and high school Bball. We find this pair of shorts good when you want to change it up from wearing the heavier material type shorts. The quality seems ok but we'll have to see with regular use.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for adidas Adizero Crazy Light Short - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedSeptember 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
Paul
from New Hampshire
Most comfortable pair of shorts I have ever owned...actually mad I didn't buy more.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for adidas Adizero Crazy Light Short - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Basketball shorts, but NO POCKETS!!!!!!!

PostedJuly 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
Coolshoes
from Indiana
Everything was good except they did not have pockets. I would buy several more pairs if they had pockets. Love the light material though!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for adidas Adizero Crazy Light Short - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

material is nice

PostedApril 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
Tinch
from Butler
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Runs true to size, my son ordered bigger because his larges of other brands are a bit tight, but the extra large in this material looks too sloppy. We kept them because I didn't want to bother shipping them back. He is satisfied. It is not the companies fault, that is why I recommend true to size
Pros: runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for adidas Adizero Crazy Light Short - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

excellent shorts..

PostedJuly 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
kimi
from Ca
Comfortable and light weight shorts
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for adidas Adizero Crazy Light Short - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shorts

PostedMarch 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
Kayvon
from Los Angeles
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
These are great shorts, very light weight. The only draw back is they run a size too big and are a little longer than other size Small Adidas basketball shorts I've bought in the past but overall great shorts!
Pros: durable, comfortable
Cons: runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for adidas Adizero Crazy Light Short - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
JFever
from Perth, Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
good, very light
it kinda of has this shimmer to it
Pros: runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for adidas Adizero Crazy Light Short - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Lightweight, and stylish!

PostedMarch 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
Stevie31989
from Virginia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:collegiate/pro
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Pros: Very Lightweight, stylish, great price, great for basketball
Cons: Does not have pockets
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for adidas Adizero Crazy Light Short - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Shorts are super light & thin

PostedFebruary 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
gmoney2
from Rock Tavern, NY
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
My 12 year old daughter loved the neon color, but even the men's small were too big for her and she's 5'6".
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for adidas Adizero Crazy Light Short - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Light and comfortable!

PostedApril 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
TingTong
from Brunei
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Bought 2 pairs of these shorts. Love the lightness and fit.
Pros: runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for adidas Adizero Crazy Light Short - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very light and great to play in

PostedMarch 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
Pay2Play
from Virginia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
These shorts are really good, may be a little better if they had pockets.
Pros: runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for adidas Adizero Crazy Light Short - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

PostedMarch 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
lnzie
from illinois
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Not impressed with the very thin material, looked and felt cheaply made.
Cons: non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for adidas Adizero Crazy Light Short - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
Muzza16
from Geelong
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Nice lightweight material, great colours
Pros: runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for adidas Adizero Crazy Light Short - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
ADust
from Fargo, ND
Shorts look and feel great
Pros: runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for adidas Adizero Crazy Light Short - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
CometFan
from Jonesville Michigan
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Great material, great fit, great look!
Pros: runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for adidas Adizero Crazy Light Short - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

The color is more a neon than just orange

PostedOctober 28, 2012
Customer Avatar
MomofTeenager
from Highlands Ranch, CO
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The color is closer to a neon construction cone rather than regular orange, much brighter than in the image.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for adidas Adizero Crazy Light Short - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
Wall
from HK
I loke Lite and Colorful short for basketball competition...
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for adidas Adizero Crazy Light Short - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedNovember 30, 2012
Customer Avatar
TheRealTmar
from Cresco, IA
very small 
6 / 5
6 / 5
cool shorts would buy more colors
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for adidas Adizero Crazy Light Short - Men's
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
4 out of 4 recommend this product