Customer Reviews for Reebok ZigLite Electrify - Boys' Grade School

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Eastbay.

Reebok ZigLite Electrify - Boys' Grade School

Hit the road with the Reebok Ziglite Electrify, this running shoe is ready to run. features a leather/mesh upper that provides comfort, support and breathability. SmoothFit™ delivers comfort and a smooth, seamed upper. ZigTech adds energy return and cushioning. 3D Ultralite offers lightweight, natural footstrike. Ultra responsive zigzag sole adds remarkable cushioning.
Average Customer Rating:
4.571 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(7 Reviews) 7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 out of 7(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Reebok ZigLite Electrify - Boys' Grade School
Review 1 for Reebok ZigLite Electrify - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome

PostedAugust 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Townsville, Qld, Australia
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I bought these shoes for my 12 year old son, and he loves them, wears them all the time,
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Reebok ZigLite Electrify - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice Sneaker; quick delivery

PostedAugust 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
from NJ
The sneakers were as advertised and the delivery was quick!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Reebok ZigLite Electrify - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedDecember 22, 2012
Customer Avatar
from maple shade, nj
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Package was rip apart and box was crushed when it was delivered. Sneakers where slightly damaged, but giving them for gift and did not have time to return. Taped box up and wrap them for my son. If he is not happy with them, then I will have to return them.
Pros: lightweight, good arch support, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Reebok ZigLite Electrify - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My son LOVES these shoes!

PostedDecember 12, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Nashville, TN
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I have a 'hard to please' son that absolutely loves these shoes. They are comfortable for running and playing. They look great and are durable. We're very pleased with the purchase.
Pros: good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Reebok ZigLite Electrify - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

nice fitting shoe.

PostedJanuary 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
from walton, ky
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
My son is very happy with this shoe. It goes nice with his jeans and fits nice. I would recommend these shoes to everyone. He said they are comfortable.
Pros: lightweight, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Reebok ZigLite Electrify - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedJanuary 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Green River, Ut
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
purchase for grandsons birthday he is very happy with the shoe
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Reebok ZigLite Electrify - Boys' Grade School
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product