Customer Reviews for Reebok ZigLite Run - Boys' Grade School

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Eastbay.

Reebok ZigLite Run - Boys' Grade School

The Reebok Ziglite Run running shoe features a dual-density, lightweight Zig 2.0 bottom for Improved runability, cushioning and flexibility. Lightweight mesh in the upper provides enhanced flexibility. Mono-mesh in the midfoot adds lightweight support and ventilation. Lightweight IMEVA midsole offers a lightweight, soft feel. Responsive 3D foam delivers lightweight cushioning. Angled flex grooves engineered around natural movement of foot for flexibility during your run. TPU heel plate for stability and heel-to-toe transition. Carbon rubber outsole gives durable cushioning.
Average Customer Rating:
4.512 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(41 Reviews) 41
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
13
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
35 out of 37(95%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Reebok ZigLite Run - Boys' Grade School
Review 1 for Reebok ZigLite Run - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Youth track

PostedApril 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
Mayhem1972
from Saint Paul, MN
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Great shoe for my 11 yr old. First time training for track.
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning
Cons: runs large
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Reebok ZigLite Run - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedAugust 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
JJC24
from Anytown, USA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Bought a pair of these last year and they worked great, so I bought my child another pair this year. Sizes run a little big. Eastbay is great to work with.
Pros: lightweight, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Reebok ZigLite Run - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Zigs

PostedAugust 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from DFW Texas
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I bought them for my 9 year old and he loves them. He said he wants another pair already. Great shoe.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Reebok ZigLite Run - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cool shoes

PostedOctober 3, 2012
Customer Avatar
perdue4
from emmetsburg
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My nine year old son loves these. They also go gr8 with our school colors. We've had the shoes about 2 weeks and they are holding up well... My only thing with the shoes that i would like and you can't tell, tell u get them is they are very flexable, and not as much ankle and soul support as we get in our asics, but i just added an extra supportive insole so they should work good!!
Pros: lightweight, durable, comfortable, breathable
Cons: poor arch support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Reebok ZigLite Run - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedAugust 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
eastbaynewbie
from Columbus, Ohio
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great shoe for my daughter
Pros: lightweight, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
Cons: runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Reebok ZigLite Run - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great shoe

PostedJune 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
bookworm123
from queensland,Australia
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
great shoe but i shouldof ordered a bigger size as they run small in sizes but overall was happy with product
Pros: durable, comfortable, good cushioning
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Reebok ZigLite Run - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Poor display of color

PostedDecember 20, 2012
Customer Avatar
lucas2004
from rockford, il
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
6 / 5
6 / 5
This looks and would think that these are supposed to be black and light orange. Bought for my son but once recieved and opened they look pink. Would not recommened for a boy
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Reebok ZigLite Run - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes

PostedOctober 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
TCUFrog
from Ft Worth, TX
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These were a birthday present for my son. He loves the shoes!! The shoes came in when promised and everything went smoothly. This is his second pair of Reebok Zigs.
Pros: lightweight, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Reebok ZigLite Run - Boys' Grade School
Based on the average of (33) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
28 out of 29 recommend this product