Customer Reviews for Evoshield Performance Wrist Sleeve with Strap - Men's

Evoshield Performance Wrist Sleeve with Strap - Men's

Cut the tape and try EvoSHIELD's Wrist with Strap. It lets you choose the level of wrist compression you want and you'll never need to tape again. The adjustable, high-performance strap has a uniquely branded rubber tab for easy wrapping and unwrapping with a clean, professional look. The neoprene sleeve is hand washable. Air dry. Sold individually.
Average Customer Rating:
4.167 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(6 Reviews) 6
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 6 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
5 out of 6(83%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 5 Answers
Customer Reviews for Evoshield Performance Wrist Sleeve with Strap - Men's
Review 1 for Evoshield Performance Wrist Sleeve with Strap - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great fot Catchers!

PostedMarch 10, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Houston, TX
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
(click to see the video)
User submitted video
The evoshield has been part of my son's gear since the wrist guards came out. He's always been hesitant to wear one on his throwing arm b/c it could slide upon throwing. He now wears the strap guard on his throwing arm everyday behind the plate!
Thank you!
Pros: high performance, durable, comfortable, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Evoshield Performance Wrist Sleeve with Strap - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing

PostedJune 16, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Hartford, conneticut
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
It's an amazing product. It helps with performance keeps your wrist from bothering you if your one of those people who writst bothers if moving it alot. The product is just overwhelming i love using it during my games
Pros: comfortable, high performance
Cons: non-durable, poor quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Evoshield Performance Wrist Sleeve with Strap - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

wrist guard

PostedApril 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Marion, Ohio
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
I purchased this item for my son. We were unable to purchase in the store due to the small size. It is very comfortable and fits great.
Pros: durable, good quality
-1point
3of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Evoshield Performance Wrist Sleeve with Strap - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Not the best

PostedJanuary 20, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Missouri
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
Compression wasn't on par as I had hoped. All in all, an okay product for the money, but I perfer tape.
Pros: comfortable
Cons: poor performance
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Evoshield Performance Wrist Sleeve with Strap - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

It supports my wrist very well

PostedJanuary 21, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Medford MA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
I would recommend this to someone
Pros: durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Evoshield Performance Wrist Sleeve with Strap - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product for my ball games

PostedAugust 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Regina,SK
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
great product, price was awesome and love using this for my ball games
Pros: high performance, durable, comfortable, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.