Customer Reviews for Reebok SmoothFlex - Women's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Eastbay.

Reebok SmoothFlex - Women's

The Reebok SmoothFlex CushRun running shoe provides natural motion with added cushioning and protection for everyday running. Full height cushioning with enhanced flexibility. Designed for versatility with a standard heel and performance comfort fit. Mesh upper is extremely breathable. Full-length midsole composed of proprietary blend of 3D Sublite foam is extremely lightweight and soft, yet also responsive and durable. Forefoot and heel carbon rubber outsole provides added traction and durability on high ground contact areas. Linked forefoot rubber also enhances integrity at toe off. 34 larger, wider foam nodes provide enhanced cushioning, added structure, more protection and increased ground contact throughout your run. Deep flex grooves allow for multidirectional flexibility to allow the foot to flex naturally. Wt. 7.8 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.471 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(17 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
16 out of 17(94%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Reebok SmoothFlex - Women's
Review 1 for Reebok SmoothFlex - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great

PostedJuly 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Detroit, mi
I bought them for my workout shoe. They are excellent . I do a Zumba class and we move alot, so it's a great shoe for all the movements
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Reebok SmoothFlex - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent! Love Reebok

PostedDecember 18, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Reebok fit my narrow feet really well. The ‘Reebok Smoothflex’, feel like an extension of my foot (they are that comfortable), while also promoting good foot posture.
I walk approx 25 kms a week, these are an excellent shoe.
Pros: lightweight, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable, look great, great traction
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Reebok SmoothFlex - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

nice,light shoe for running

PostedSeptember 2, 2012
Customer Avatar
from us
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I need a good, stable shoe for running that is also lighter than many "stablizers" out there and was hoping this would fit the bill. So far haven't been disappointed. Reebok continues to be one of the brands I can count on.
Pros: lightweight, good arch support, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Reebok SmoothFlex - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Awesome shoe

PostedAugust 1, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I found this shoe BETTER then expected love the colours and they are so comfortable i have worn them running and doing croxxfit and weight training! Awesome shoes ! i would buy more if different exciting colours available.
Pros: lightweight, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Reebok SmoothFlex - Women's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

PostedDecember 3, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Ohio
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Overall seems like a well built shoe and very comfortable but on top of the shoe the fabric felt too thin that my daughter's toes were going to wear through too quickly with the mileage she runs.
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, breathable
Cons: non-durable, top layer of shoe too thin
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Reebok SmoothFlex - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Feels great

PostedOctober 12, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Oceanside, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
This is such a comfortable shoe. I had to go up half a size but the width is still good. They are my new favorite shoe to run in.
Pros: lightweight, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Reebok SmoothFlex - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Product

PostedNovember 28, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Howell, MI
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great Product and excellent for running. The comfortable fit makes you want to wrong longer than you actually can.
Pros: lightweight, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Reebok SmoothFlex - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent

PostedNovember 3, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Henderson, NV
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Bought these for my daughter and she really likes them. Says they are very lightweight and extremely comfortable
Pros: lightweight, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Reebok SmoothFlex - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 13, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Indiana
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Very happy when I order from eastbay.
Pros: lightweight, good arch support, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Reebok SmoothFlex - Women's
Based on the average of (8) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
8 out of 8 recommend this product