Customer Reviews for Reebok ZigLite Run - Men's

Reebok ZigLite Run - Men's

The Reebok Ziglite Run running shoe features a dual-density, lightweight Zig 2.0 bottom for Improved runability, cushioning and flexibility. Lightweight mesh in the upper provides enhanced flexibility. Mono-mesh in the midfoot adds lightweight support and ventilation. Lightweight IMEVA midsole offers a lightweight, soft feel. Responsive 3D foam delivers lightweight cushioning. Angled flex grooves engineered around natural movement of foot for flexibility during your run. TPU heel plate for stability and heel-to-toe transition. Carbon rubber outsole gives durable cushioning. Wt. 10.8 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.638 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(58 Reviews) 58
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 58 reviews
5 stars
43
4 stars
12
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
52 out of 54(96%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Reebok ZigLite Run - Men's
Review 1 for Reebok ZigLite Run - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent

PostedDecember 8, 2012
Customer Avatar
apolo
from Greece
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very confi,nice to wear,feels good to my feet i think even hobbits will prefer these shoes :)
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Reebok ZigLite Run - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super Light, Comfy Shoe by Reebok!

PostedJune 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
Marlonious
from Vancouver, Canada
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
These shoes were such a relief on my feet once I got them. I am on my feet sometimes 15 plus hours many days of the week! My feet were KILLING me in my Vans shoes(love the brand but not the best shoe for constantly being on your feet). Once I put these ZigLite shoes on.....Wow! So comfy, great cushioning, my feet are WAY less sore at the end of my days. I love the colours of this shoe too! WELL DONE REEBOK!
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Reebok ZigLite Run - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

comfortable shoe

PostedOctober 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
gowyo
from douglas, wy
great shoes, would recommend them to anyone.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Reebok ZigLite Run - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice supportive shoes.

PostedSeptember 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
Airshonut
from Abbotsford, B.c.
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great fit, support, and quality. I'd buy these shoes again.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Reebok ZigLite Run - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is cool

PostedJuly 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
drummer
from Newcastle NSW Australia
I wear these shoes on stage in a Jazz Band. They are the most comfortable shoes I have ever had and I can play the drums for hours and my feet aren't sore at the end of the gig.
They create a lot of comments when I go to the bar in the breaks.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Reebok ZigLite Run - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

In the top 3 of most comfortable shoes I have owne

PostedFebruary 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
heyref
from Layton, UT
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
I referee basketball 4-6 nights a week and bought these shoes for comfort. I am not disappointed. The toe box felt large the first run but that has become a good thing as the arch support and heel area fit very well. The orange is very pink but I have dyed the whole shoe so that is not an issue. I can run all night with no pain or discomfort.
Pros: good arch support, comfortable, good cushioning
Cons: runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Reebok ZigLite Run - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great new running shoes for my 16 year old son

PostedDecember 18, 2012
Customer Avatar
Jessesmom
from Los Angeles, CA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ordering shoes online is risky but, thankfully, the shoes were a perfect fit and my son LOVES them. We are thrilled with the quality. The ordering process was straight forward and I was able to track the shipment and know exactly when the shoes would arrive. Overall I was thrilled with the ordering, shipping process and the quality of the shoes. Thank you!!!!
Pros: lightweight, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable, look great
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Reebok ZigLite Run - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfortable Shoes

PostedJuly 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
Hollywood
from Colorado Springs, CO
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These are very light weight. One of the most comfortable shoes I have ever wore.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Reebok ZigLite Run - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJune 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
sageseeker
from Siutheast Kansas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This is my third pair of Z techs and I love them for work and play! My planatar fascitis doesnt hurt!
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Reebok ZigLite Run - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Happy with it

PostedJune 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
Lord97
from El Paso, TX
Excellent product! and it fits really well!
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Reebok ZigLite Run - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoes

PostedApril 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
Millertym
from Afghanistan US Army
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
They are bright and lite!! Love them!! Great to run in!!!
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Reebok ZigLite Run - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Returning second pair after one week each

PostedSeptember 7, 2012
Customer Avatar
nrgy
from illinois
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
After returning first pair that tore out after one week and getting second pair that did the same---I am requesting a different model.
Never had this happen with other Reebok Zigs
Pros: lightweight, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
Cons: non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Reebok ZigLite Run - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good fit.

PostedApril 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
PackerBacker66
from Pennsylvania
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Very comfortable during workouts at the gym.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Reebok ZigLite Run - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

These shoes are so comfortable!

PostedOctober 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
ShopaholicMistress
from St. Louis, MO
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
My son has high insteps and I thought these shoes would work well for him. I gave them to him as a birthday present and he loves them!
Pros: lightweight, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Reebok ZigLite Run - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Most comfortable show ever

PostedDecember 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
ur1mikeb
from El Paso Tx.
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Second pair of Zig Lights.... recommend t anybody that seeks
support on the field or everyday walking.
mb
Pros: durable, good cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Reebok ZigLite Run - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product

PostedJanuary 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
IceWolf
from New Mexico
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Good Rating with customer follow up satisfaction
Pros: lightweight, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Reebok ZigLite Run - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome

PostedDecember 28, 2012
Customer Avatar
Bundy
from Walton NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Nice style and fit great.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Reebok ZigLite Run - Men's
Based on the average of (41) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
36 out of 37 recommend this product