Customer Reviews for Reebok Realflex Fusion Trainer - Women's

Reebok Realflex Fusion Trainer - Women's

The Reebok RealFlex Fusion TR training shoe takes you to the gym to take you to the next level. Two-layered synthetic and mesh low-cut upper that provides comfort, fit and durability. 3D Ultralite® midsole is engineered to be lightweight, with extra durability and responsiveness. Removable PU sockliner adds extraordinary cushioning and can be removed to accommodate orthotics. Multi-directional flex nodes promote natural movement of the foot. Forefoot flex grooves offer the ultimate flexibility. High abrasion rubber outsole gives durability. Wt. 6.8 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.167 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
11 out of 12(92%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Reebok Realflex Fusion Trainer - Women's
Review 1 for Reebok Realflex Fusion Trainer - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedSeptember 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Massachusetts
very good for general fitness classes,
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good cushioning
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Reebok Realflex Fusion Trainer - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love the shoes

PostedOctober 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Utah
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
The product was everything I wanted.
Pros: good traction, high performance, lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Reebok Realflex Fusion Trainer - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

comfortable shoe..

PostedSeptember 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
from montana
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
nice light,comfortable shoe...my only complaint is rocks often get stuck in the deep treads
Pros: good traction, lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Reebok Realflex Fusion Trainer - Women's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Love the look but narrow.

PostedSeptember 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Cincinnati Ohio
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Love these shoes! They run really narrow. Going to have to send them back for a half size to a full size larger.
Cons: runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Reebok Realflex Fusion Trainer - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Yes I love them

PostedAugust 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
from 6202 Middleton Lane
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
My Training Realflex are like that. I get a lot of comments on them and now my husband want a pair. I would recommend this product
Pros: good traction, lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Reebok Realflex Fusion Trainer - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Training Shoe

PostedSeptember 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Brisbane Qld
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Very light and comforatable
Pros: lightweight, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Reebok Realflex Fusion Trainer - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedJune 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Fits a little bit loose on the sides for people with narrow feet. Other than that, so comfortable to wear.
Pros: lightweight, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
Cons: runs wide
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Reebok Realflex Fusion Trainer - Women's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Too Narrow

PostedFebruary 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Phoenixville, PA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Loved the look of the shoe but unfortunately it was way too narrow and made my toes fall asleep.
Pros: lightweight
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Reebok Realflex Fusion Trainer - Women's
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
3 out of 4 recommend this product