Customer Reviews for Under Armour Armour Fleece Team Hoodie - Men's

Under Armour Armour Fleece Team Hoodie - Men's

Don't let the cold weather keep you from repping your team colors. The Under Armour Fleece Team Hoodie features ColdGear® Technology to keep you warm, without weighing you down. The brushed poly inner traps in heat for added warmth. Also features a front hand warmer pocket and an articulated hood. Loose fit. 100% polyester. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.556 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 out of 9(78%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Under Armour Armour Fleece Team Hoodie - Men's
Review 1 for Under Armour Armour Fleece Team Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Jumper

PostedJuly 2, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Melbourne, Australia
Great fleecy jumper. Excels as a mid layer on really cold days and is generally a good all round jumper. I would say that this fits loose round the waist as compared to the picture but it is a really nice fit.
Will stop anything up to a gust of wind and really takes the edge off winter.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Under Armour Armour Fleece Team Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 8, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Misouri
Excellent. Good fit and arrived quickly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Under Armour Armour Fleece Team Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

nice product!

PostedDecember 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
from NY
This brand is worn a lot in my family. The price was excellent and the transaction was smooth. Thank you for making shopping easy!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Under Armour Armour Fleece Team Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

ok

PostedOctober 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
from los angeles
I was pleased with everything except the size around my waist. In the photo it shows a slim fit around the waist and in person, when wearing the sweater, its loose and almost to big were its the next size up. In the end its manageable and can be worn around the house.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Under Armour Armour Fleece Team Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Product-!!

PostedJune 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
from South Korea
As U.A. is famous for their top of the line quality product and as I am a fan of hoodies and royal blue, I had to get it and it is just comfy and awesome hoodie to rock. I am planning on getting a different color of it soon. It's that good.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Under Armour Armour Fleece Team Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice hoodie to have in your stable

PostedApril 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Baltimore, MD
Very cool color. Light blue is one of my favorite colors! I have received a lot of compliments on it. Would recommend it if you want to add a little color to your workout gear.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Under Armour Armour Fleece Team Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Okay

PostedMarch 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Davenport, IA
I am a 6' 3" guy and I bought and the sweatshirt seemed too big at the bottom and then the sleeves were too short. So to say the least it was a misproportioned sweatshirt.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Under Armour Armour Fleece Team Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice medium weight sweatshirt

PostedJanuary 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Iowa
Great sweatshirt. I like the simple logo on front. Comfortable, washes great. Good value.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Under Armour Armour Fleece Team Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedNovember 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
from WA
very small 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Good UA quality. Little short in length. This one is not too warm, wind comes right thru. Happy with product.
Pros: stylish, comfortable
Cons: not very warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.