Customer Reviews for Reebok CrossFit U-Form Lifter - Women's

Reebok CrossFit U-Form Lifter - Women's

Let nothing stand in the way of elite fitness. The Reebok CrossFit U-Form Lifter training shoe weighs only 14.0 ounces and features U-form technology that gives you a super custom fit. Full-grain leather toe offers durability. Durable nylon midfoot support strap provides added stability. Low-cut perforated medial and lateral upper components deliver increased breathability to keep your feet cool and comfortable. Semi-rigid forefoot allows for flexibility and multi-functional use. Injected TPU heel wedge provides a lightweight stability platform. Polyurethane molded sockliner brings increased support and comfort. Injected TPU heel wedge with carbon rubber outsole gives lightweight stability and traction. Wt. 14.0 oz. U-Form Instructions: 1. Pre-heat oven to 200 degrees Fahrenheit (93 Celsius). 2. Heat shoes for three minutes ("U-Form" tab will turn red). 3. Remove shoes from oven. 4. Lace up shoes as you normally would and wear them seated for eight minutes. ("U-Form" tab will return to black) 5. Let the shoes stand for about an hour or until completely cooled before wearing them.
Average Customer Rating:
4.793 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(232 Reviews) 232
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 232 reviews
5 stars
188
4 stars
40
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
208 out of 208(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Reebok CrossFit U-Form Lifter - Women's
Review 1 for Reebok CrossFit U-Form Lifter - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Lighter olympic lifting shoe

PostedSeptember 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
cclion
from Portland, OR
These shoes aren't as heavy and sturdy as some oly shoes but that makes them more versatile during wods. They are great for oly lifts but they also allow you to do box jumps, double unders, and even some short runs.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Reebok CrossFit U-Form Lifter - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great for weightlifting

PostedMarch 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
ShoeShopper
from Chicago, IL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
It is difficult to find women's weightlifting shoes and I'm very happy to have found these. They fit great (true to size) and are comfortable. I have definitely felt an improvement in my workouts.
Pros: high performance, lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Reebok CrossFit U-Form Lifter - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

RBK W CROSSFT U-FRM LFTR-WH

PostedMarch 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
Shirley
from Aston, Pa
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Awesome shoes! Fits true to size. Nice and light for quick metcons, esp moving from the bar to the box jumps.
Pros: high performance, lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Reebok CrossFit U-Form Lifter - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great lifting shoes

PostedFebruary 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
Reviewer1
from Austin, TX
Lifted 10 lbs more the first day I wore them. Great shoes!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Reebok CrossFit U-Form Lifter - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent

PostedJanuary 23, 2014
Customer Avatar
Jess
from Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
love love love love.... my new shoes. Also great service from Eastbay. no problems at all and came very quickly even when ordered over the xmas period. will def be coming back to buy more and also recommend the site to others.
thanks !
Pros: good traction, high performance, lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Reebok CrossFit U-Form Lifter - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great for squats, very stylish and comfortable !!!

PostedOctober 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
Mari37
from Florida
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Great for lifting and comfortable!!!!!:)
Pros: good traction, lightweight, high performance, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Reebok CrossFit U-Form Lifter - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Def improves lifting!

PostedDecember 8, 2012
Customer Avatar
LiftR
from Sioux Falls, SD
Started crossfit almost 2 months ago and have been squatting for nearly three years. First workout with these shoes and definitely can feel the difference in stability on all my oly lifts. I feel so much more in control and with increased lifts, control is always a good feeling. I would highly recommend. Fit true to size as compared to what I wear in other reebok, asics, nike.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Reebok CrossFit U-Form Lifter - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

great shoe for lifting

PostedJuly 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
EllaBella
from Rochester, NY
Overall, its a great shoe for Crossfit lifting and other movements, even helps with wall ball. Would recommend to anyone looking for a new shoe.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Reebok CrossFit U-Form Lifter - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good quality weightlifting shoe

PostedJune 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
67cass
from hudson valley ny
Very happy with my purchase of the Reebok weightlifting shoes. Solid materials, cool colors, and great fit. SIzing is true to size. Great for weightlifing, squating, and wallballs.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Reebok CrossFit U-Form Lifter - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable and flexible

PostedAugust 1, 2012
Customer Avatar
KaitlynM
from Worcester, MA
I haven't used these many times yet, but from what I have done I love them. I have used them for power cleans as well as a metcon workout involving cleans and pullups. Walking feels fairly comfortable, but they are stiff enough to give good stability on lifts. I didn't test before and after following the U-Form procedure so I can't speak to that aspect.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Reebok CrossFit U-Form Lifter - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfortable shoes

PostedAugust 2, 2012
Customer Avatar
Rvelez
from Nj
Shoes feel comfortable have yet to use them on Olympic lifts. They seem flexible enough to be used during WOD. Cons are another girl at gym has same shoes and they have worn out on outer edges to the plastic. They do not seem like a pair of weight lifting shoes that will last more than 6 months if used during WODs.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Reebok CrossFit U-Form Lifter - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes! Good quality, nice color!

PostedJune 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
Ninalove
from Florida
Very comfortable! Fits true to size, help stabilize movements. Absolutely recommend them.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Reebok CrossFit U-Form Lifter - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome

PostedMarch 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
Melb421
from Chicago
Great fit and good product. Does exactly what it is supposed to do!
Pros: runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Reebok CrossFit U-Form Lifter - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
Medz
from Australia Melbourne
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Fast delivery, shoes are perfect ;)
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Reebok CrossFit U-Form Lifter - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them!

PostedMarch 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
TaniaO
from Utah
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I like them. Go buy some.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Reebok CrossFit U-Form Lifter - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedSeptember 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
reebokoly
from TN
Great shoe, works well for stabilization in weight training - but also flexible enough for other non-weight movements.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Reebok CrossFit U-Form Lifter - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Outstanding product!

PostedJanuary 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
DCWALW
from Kirkersville, Ohio
perfect fit, comfort and performance above expectations!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Reebok CrossFit U-Form Lifter - Women's
Based on the average of (215) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
191 out of 191 recommend this product