Customer Reviews for Reebok CrossFit Nano 2.0 - Women's

Reebok CrossFit Nano 2.0 - Women's

The Reebok CrossFit Nano 2.0 is a training shoe for those who like to do things a little differently.  Synthetic and mesh low-cut upper that offers breathability and protection. DuraGrip toe cap application delivers enhanced abrasion resistance. Full-length, low-profile IMEVA midsole brings a natural fit and feel. Removable Ortholite® foam sockliner is suitable for orthotics. High-abrasion carbon rubber outsole and sidewall lug wraps gives durability. Forefoot flex grooves add flexibility. Wt. 7.8 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.689 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(559 Reviews) 559
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 559 reviews
5 stars
431
4 stars
99
3 stars
17
2 stars
7
1 star
5
506 out of 528(96%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Reebok CrossFit Nano 2.0 - Women's
Review 1 for Reebok CrossFit Nano 2.0 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Reebok Crossfit

PostedMay 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
JaxCrossfitGurl
from Jacksonville, FL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I've been searching for a crossfit shoe, and a number of fellow crossfitters highly recommended the Reebok line. I couldn't be happier with my purchase! (I'm looking for another pair, and will be using Eastbay again!)
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Reebok CrossFit Nano 2.0 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love my nanos!

PostedApril 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
Jessie
from Brisbane, Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Greg quality, very comfy and true sizing!
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Reebok CrossFit Nano 2.0 - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfortable and Cute

PostedMarch 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
Natalie
from Orlando, FL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
These shoes do fit true to "reebok" size, the website said to order a half size up and I had to return them for the size I wear. The color says triple pink but they are the maroon they look in the picture. Quality control is a bit off, the first pair I got I had to fix the insole b/c it was folded down at the tip of the shoe, not lying down .The second pair I can feel where the insole does not reach the tip of the shoe (it does not effect me so I will keep the ones I have). Over all I like them, there is plenty of wiggle space in the toes(side to side), without making them feel over sized.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, runs true to size, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Reebok CrossFit Nano 2.0 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These shoes are great!

PostedMarch 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
Beast101
from Texas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I am very pleased with these shoes. They fit great and the colors really pop. I was surprised how bright the coral color was. Received them in a timely manner and with no issues!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Reebok CrossFit Nano 2.0 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fits great and awesome for crossfit!

PostedFebruary 19, 2014
Customer Avatar
DantheMan
from Wildomar, CA
I bought these for my girlfriend and she feel in love with them after her first WOD. They fit her great and are perfect for heavy lifting and jumping.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Reebok CrossFit Nano 2.0 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

new to cross fit

PostedJanuary 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
MMac
from Chicago, IL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I am pretty new to cross fit so I am not sure if these shoes are to be worn outside of lifting but they are very comfortable and seem to have more cushion versus typical cross trainers. I love the vibrant colors:-)
Pros: runs true to size, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning
Cons: runs wide, heavy
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Reebok CrossFit Nano 2.0 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect Competitive Step Training Shoe

PostedJanuary 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
NoelFrog54
from Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
User submitted photo
I purchased the shoe specifically for competitive step training and the shoe has far exceded my expectations. I compete at an Australian national level and the structure, support and shape of the shoe is perfect for my training needs. It breathes and washes well and looks fantastic.
Pros: good traction, high performance, lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Reebok CrossFit Nano 2.0 - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good support

PostedDecember 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
Dee4055
from Brisbane Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Nice support where it's needed. Can defiantly feel the different.
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
Cons: runs wide
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Reebok CrossFit Nano 2.0 - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love the color

PostedNovember 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
Jillerkitty
from Virginia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Very comfortable shoes for working out love them
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Reebok CrossFit Nano 2.0 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedNovember 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
Karen
from Kansas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Great fit and very comfortable. Would order another pair.
Pros: lightweight, durable, comfortable, breathable
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Reebok CrossFit Nano 2.0 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedOctober 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
Bigo1332
from Columbus
Bought as a gift. They love the shoe. Very comfortable
Pros: runs true to size, comfortable, good cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Reebok CrossFit Nano 2.0 - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedOctober 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
jdjd
from MA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Great color and sneaker for crossfit!
Pros: lightweight, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Reebok CrossFit Nano 2.0 - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Lightweight and comfortable.

PostedOctober 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
Mich
from Wellington, FL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
These have been great for most workouts. They are lightweight and didn't need to be broken in. I think I need a little more cushion for workouts with lots of jumping (double unders) and/or running.
Pros: lightweight, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Reebok CrossFit Nano 2.0 - Women's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Wrong colour

PostedSeptember 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
Nugget
from Gold Coast, QLD, Australia
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
The colour is not the correct colour in the picture, totally different pink, the pink displayed is a lovely pink, on arrival the pink shoe was a deep dark pink, it cost us returns to swap for their mistake !!!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Reebok CrossFit Nano 2.0 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the colors , very light and comfortable

PostedSeptember 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
Julie
from Oakdale, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Reviews somewhere told me to order a 1/2 size bigger because they ran small. They are a little big, I feel they run true to size.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Reebok CrossFit Nano 2.0 - Women's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

I love the shoe but...

PostedSeptember 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
CFgirl
from Weston, CT
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Your web site recommended that I go up .5 in size for this shoe, but after trying them on, I would not have done that. I kept them anyway b/c I did not want to wait so long for returning and receiving a new pair, but they are a little large for me.
Pros: runs true to size
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Reebok CrossFit Nano 2.0 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Light & Comfy

PostedAugust 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
tamaraso
from Austin, TX
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
The Reebok CrossFit Nano 2.0 exceeded my expectations, it was light and very comfortable! It didn't take long for me to break into them. It's perfect for CrossFit, as it provides stability when lifting weights.
Pros: high performance, lightweight, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Reebok CrossFit Nano 2.0 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Supports to create proper form

PostedAugust 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
LoPain
from Palm Beach, FL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
This product has been of great support in creating proper form especially on crossfit lifts that require me to stay on my heels. It's cushioned in the perfect places giving extra cushion when jump roping and doing box jumps. It is super grippy allowing me to be as stable as possible during dynamic movements.
Pros: good traction, high performance, lightweight, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
Cons: poor arch support, runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Reebok CrossFit Nano 2.0 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the color!!!!!

PostedJuly 31, 2013
Customer Avatar
Cindee
from Royal Palm Beach
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Super Fast Shipping and the lowest price on this item anywhere!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Reebok CrossFit Nano 2.0 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Service, product, and price A+

PostedJuly 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
Gina
from St. Charles, MO
I'm quite satisfied with my purchase. Previous reviews recommended ordering a 1/2 size larger than usual and that was a great recommendation. The price was fantastic and the service was outstanding. I will be ordering from Eastbay again.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>