Customer Reviews for Reebok CrossFit Nano 2.0 - Women's

Reebok CrossFit Nano 2.0 - Women's

The Reebok CrossFit Nano 2.0 is a training shoe for those who like to do things a little differently.  Synthetic and mesh low-cut upper that offers breathability and protection. DuraGrip toe cap application delivers enhanced abrasion resistance. Full-length, low-profile IMEVA midsole brings a natural fit and feel. Removable Ortholite® foam sockliner is suitable for orthotics. High-abrasion carbon rubber outsole and sidewall lug wraps gives durability. Forefoot flex grooves add flexibility. Wt. 7.8 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.638 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(69 Reviews) 69
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 69 reviews
5 stars
55
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
65 out of 69(94%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Reebok CrossFit Nano 2.0 - Women's
Review 1 for Reebok CrossFit Nano 2.0 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect Competitive Step Training Shoe

PostedJanuary 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
User submitted photo
I purchased the shoe specifically for competitive step training and the shoe has far exceded my expectations. I compete at an Australian national level and the structure, support and shape of the shoe is perfect for my training needs. It breathes and washes well and looks fantastic.
Pros: good traction, high performance, lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Reebok CrossFit Nano 2.0 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 27, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Richmond, VA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
So comfortable. Love the breathable mesh. PERFECT shoe.
Pros: good cushioning, comfortable, lightweight, breathable, high performance, good traction, runs true to size
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Reebok CrossFit Nano 2.0 - Women's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

No arch support or cushion

PostedFebruary 17, 2016
Customer Avatar
from sausalito, ca
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I decided to order these shoes based on all the great reviews, but they turned out to be not what I was looking for. Stepping into these shoes felt like stepping on cardboard, literally! It was hard, flat and no support whatsoever. The fit was loose (I have narrow feet) and my regular size 8 was too big. 7.5 could have been better, then the shoe would be too short. Just an overall odd fitting shoe and weird look. Returned them.
Pros: lightweight
Cons: poor arch support, poor cushioning, runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Reebok CrossFit Nano 2.0 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Really enjoy these shoes

PostedMarch 9, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Denver, CO
They are comfortable enough while still providing cushion. Great Crossfit shoes!
Pros: comfortable, lightweight, breathable, high performance, good traction, runs true to size
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Reebok CrossFit Nano 2.0 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Favorite Nanos

PostedDecember 21, 2015
Customer Avatar
from St. Pete, FL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Of all the Nanos Reebok has come out with, these are still my favorites! Nice and flat with just enough cushion to support my arch and that's it.
Pros: good arch support, good cushioning, comfortable, durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Reebok CrossFit Nano 2.0 - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfy - wide toe box

PostedMarch 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
from jonesboro
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I got these for crossfit and ordered them from eastbay because they had 15% off....cheaper than the manufacturer! they got to the house in a couple days even with standard shipping. they are super cute (very coral in color) and are pretty comfy. The toe box is super wide compared to my new balance minimus's....i like both shoes for different reasons. this is a little wider and feels more stable for lifting. slightly heavier than the new balance probably due to the larger toe box and thats it. I am still breaking mine in some but feel they will last a long time, especially when interchanged with my new balances. haven't ran in them yet. hurt the back of my ankles a little and seems to run just a hair larger than the new balance.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, durable, comfortable, breathable
Cons: runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Reebok CrossFit Nano 2.0 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

All in one Crossfit shoe!

PostedDecember 9, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Greensboro, NC
It took me a week to get used to the feel of the Nano but so far I love them! They have become my all in one Crossfit shoe. I like the wide, flat base and the fact that they are molding to my feet. I don't like that the tongue moves around and I have to keep adjusting it. Also, I have only run 1000m in them so I don't know how they will do on longer distances. I had to order a half size (8.5) up bc my toes hit the rim of shoe in the size I normally wear (8), but when I held them up to my Nike (7.5) running shoes they were the same size... I recommend them and I will be getting another pair in the spring!
Pros: wide base, flexibility, color availability
Cons: shifting tongue, long break in time, sized smaller than other shoes
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Reebok CrossFit Nano 2.0 - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfortable and Cute

PostedMarch 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Orlando, FL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
These shoes do fit true to "reebok" size, the website said to order a half size up and I had to return them for the size I wear. The color says triple pink but they are the maroon they look in the picture. Quality control is a bit off, the first pair I got I had to fix the insole b/c it was folded down at the tip of the shoe, not lying down .The second pair I can feel where the insole does not reach the tip of the shoe (it does not effect me so I will keep the ones I have). Over all I like them, there is plenty of wiggle space in the toes(side to side), without making them feel over sized.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, runs true to size, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Reebok CrossFit Nano 2.0 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

In love!

PostedFebruary 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Corvallis, Oregon
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Shoes came quickly and did not need to be broken in. In the past I haven't been a huge fan of reebok but I have to say that overall these shoes live up to their potential. Only fixer? The tongue moves to the sides when worn which is a pet peeve of mine so I ended up tying The laces differently in order to hold it in place. Would definitely recommend this shoe to all you crossfitters out there.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
Cons: poor ankle support, tongue moves, laces are short
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Reebok CrossFit Nano 2.0 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Reebok 2.0 nano

PostedJuly 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Some reviews I had previously read said to purchase a bigger size, this isn't the case. I'm usually an 8.5 USW runner and was an 8 US in the CrossFit nano. The toe box is quite wide compared to running shoes. The shoe is awesome! I had some reservations about conforming to this style, however I have had no regrets and absolutely love this shoe. Best CrossFit purchase ever!
Pros: lightweight, durable, comfortable
Cons: runs wide
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Reebok CrossFit Nano 2.0 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Quality item!!

PostedSeptember 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Nashville
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I am really happy with my order. The style is trendy and matches my workout attire perfect. I am packing them for my trip to the Islands:). Thank you so much for the prompt delivery service and the reassuring emails of my product on the way!!. Keep up the quality work and you will continue to have happy customers such as me. God Bless you all!!
Pros: good traction, lightweight, high performance, runs true to size, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Reebok CrossFit Nano 2.0 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fabulous fit!

PostedDecember 13, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Perth, WA
I followed the site's advice and ordered half a size bigger, which is a perfect fit. These shoes are ideal for Crossfit as you get a true awareness of your heel position. I have been using these shoes for about six weeks now and, like I could never go back to a traditional gym, I could never go back to the traditional sports sneaker.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Reebok CrossFit Nano 2.0 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Supports to create proper form

PostedAugust 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Palm Beach, FL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
This product has been of great support in creating proper form especially on crossfit lifts that require me to stay on my heels. It's cushioned in the perfect places giving extra cushion when jump roping and doing box jumps. It is super grippy allowing me to be as stable as possible during dynamic movements.
Pros: good traction, high performance, lightweight, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
Cons: poor arch support, runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Reebok CrossFit Nano 2.0 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 4, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Georgia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
My 4th pair of Reebok crossfit nano 2.0. To me these are the best Reebok crossfit shoe over any of the newer designs.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Reebok CrossFit Nano 2.0 - Women's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

I love the shoe but...

PostedSeptember 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Weston, CT
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Your web site recommended that I go up .5 in size for this shoe, but after trying them on, I would not have done that. I kept them anyway b/c I did not want to wait so long for returning and receiving a new pair, but they are a little large for me.
Pros: runs true to size
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Reebok CrossFit Nano 2.0 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Service, product, and price A+

PostedJuly 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
from St. Charles, MO
I'm quite satisfied with my purchase. Previous reviews recommended ordering a 1/2 size larger than usual and that was a great recommendation. The price was fantastic and the service was outstanding. I will be ordering from Eastbay again.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Reebok CrossFit Nano 2.0 - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great for crossfit!

PostedFebruary 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
from New York
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
This is a great sneaker for crossfit training. Definitely get the size up. The only issue I have is the tounge sliding to the side of the shoe while wearing them, but it does not prohibit me from training. Other than that they're great.
Pros: lightweight, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
Cons: runs small, not enough colors
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Reebok CrossFit Nano 2.0 - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedMarch 31, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Tacoma Wa
I started Crossfit about a month ago and these shoes are way better to lift in than the cross trainers I was using. Running in them is a little awkward right now but I'm sure it's something I'll get used to. Good value for the money.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, comfortable, breathable
Cons: poor ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Reebok CrossFit Nano 2.0 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Reebok Crossfit

PostedMay 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Jacksonville, FL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I've been searching for a crossfit shoe, and a number of fellow crossfitters highly recommended the Reebok line. I couldn't be happier with my purchase! (I'm looking for another pair, and will be using Eastbay again!)
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Reebok CrossFit Nano 2.0 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

new to cross fit

PostedJanuary 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Chicago, IL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I am pretty new to cross fit so I am not sure if these shoes are to be worn outside of lifting but they are very comfortable and seem to have more cushion versus typical cross trainers. I love the vibrant colors:-)
Pros: runs true to size, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning
Cons: runs wide, heavy
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>