Customer Reviews for Reebok CrossFit Nano 2.0 - Men's

Reebok CrossFit Nano 2.0 - Men's

The Reebok CrossFit Nano 2.0 is a training shoe for those who like to do things a little differently.  Synthetic and mesh low-cut upper that offers breathability and protection. DuraGrip toe cap application delivers enhanced abrasion resistance. Full-length, low-profile IMEVA midsole brings a natural fit and feel. Removable Ortholite® foam sockliner is suitable for orthotics. High-abrasion carbon rubber outsole and sidewall lug wraps gives durability. Forefoot flex grooves add flexibility. Wt. 7.8 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.752 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(658 Reviews) 658
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 658 reviews
5 stars
515
4 stars
129
3 stars
9
2 stars
4
1 star
1
584 out of 591(99%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 5 Answers
Customer Reviews for Reebok CrossFit Nano 2.0 - Men's
Review 1 for Reebok CrossFit Nano 2.0 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

comfortable

PostedJuly 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
Trish
from Louisville, Kentucky
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
wouldn't pay the original price for these but the sale price is good for them
Pros: good traction, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Reebok CrossFit Nano 2.0 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product has great features

PostedJuly 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
Devlin
from N.Y.
Perfect! They are great sneakers for whatever you need to get Done...
Pros: high performance, lightweight, durable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Reebok CrossFit Nano 2.0 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

The Nano 2.0 is a good shoe for CrossFit...

PostedJuly 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
Vwalker
from Philadelphia, PA
I had been previously wearing a running shoe (Nike Free) and switching into a pair of Sambas during a workout.
Now the one shoe is perfect for all aspects of a CF workout. The sole is almost tacky and gives you a great grip on all types of flooring and terrain. The shoe is super light and durable. It provides good stability for lifting. I am not blown away by any shoe, ever, but this is a good all purpose pair.
I still switch into my Nike Frees for runs exceeding 1 mile. I find the shoe is .5 smaller than other shoes.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, durable, comfortable
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Reebok CrossFit Nano 2.0 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

good firm enough for weight training

PostedMay 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Los ángeles
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:collegiate/pro
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
the sole of the shoe has a base that is great for platform work jumping landing comfort will have its limits good shoe
Pros: good traction, lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, comfortable, breathable
Cons: poor cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Reebok CrossFit Nano 2.0 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Training Shie

PostedMay 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
Mark
from Amarillo, Tx
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
These are the best all around training shoe I have found. Low profile, stable sole that is perfect for the weight room and just enough cushion for protection during high impact, non running intensive training. Highly recommended...
Pros: good traction, high performance, lightweight, durable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Reebok CrossFit Nano 2.0 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very Good

PostedMay 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
Jeff
from Lima, OH
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I have used these strictly for crossfit for the past couple of weeks and I like them very much! The only negative of these shoes is the there is a small spot worn in the toe already from dragging my toes along the ground during a few of our stretching routines. I've been told by fellow classmates the 3.0 corrects this problem. Had I known this when I bought them, I probably would have spent the extra $20 for them.
Pros: good traction, high performance
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Reebok CrossFit Nano 2.0 - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Great shoe! Color surprise though.

PostedApril 30, 2014
Customer Avatar
DanLovesCrossFit
from Nicholasville, KY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
This is my second pair of Nanos, and I love them for CrossFit. However, this pair has a green outline around the Reebok logo which is not depicted in the Eastbay picture.
No other issues with Eastbay or the shoe.
Pros: high performance, lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Reebok CrossFit Nano 2.0 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Killer shoe

PostedApril 23, 2014
Customer Avatar
Porter
from New South Wales. Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
The reebok nanos are amazing for crossfit and general wear. They are versatile, comfortable and resilient to the stresses I put through them.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Reebok CrossFit Nano 2.0 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great overall shoe

PostedApril 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
CrossfitCarpinteria
from Carpinteria, CA
I've been doing crossfit for about 2 years and I've had the Reebok nano 2.0 for a little over a year and I love the shoe. I went from doing crossfit in a Nike running shoe to this shoe and it was night and day. They have great stability and balance during Olympic lifts, all squats, and deadlifts. They are a bit flat which makes them great for lifts but not great for longer runs. If I'm running more than two miles I'll put on some running shoes, but the Nano's do just fine in short runs. My PR's went up immediately after purchasing the shoe, it really makes a difference if you're doing crossfit. I just recently purchased the Nano 3.0 but haven't worn them enough to notice a difference. Overall the Nano 2.0 is a great shoe which is extremely comfortable, looks great, and performs very well all around! I'd recommend this shoe to anyone who crossfits!
Male/ 28 yrs/ 5'6, 158 lbs
Back Squat 365 lbs, Front Squat 315, DL 405, Snatch 195, C&J 245
Fran: 2:56
Grace: 3:30
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Reebok CrossFit Nano 2.0 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great fit. Great traction. Great durability.

PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
jahardy
from Camp Arifjan. Kuwait
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Super impressed with this shoe. I don't specifically crossfit. I do a lot of Olympic lifts and heavy lifting. The flat and solid support along the balls to heel is great for deadlifts and squats. The break in the sole along the toes allows for amazing gripping on the toes for all types of functional exercises. Made for the Olympian and the crossfitter.
Further note. They fit perfectly true to size. I wear a 10.5 in normal Nike shoes. I bought a 10.5 and fits just right.
Pros: good traction, high performance, lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Reebok CrossFit Nano 2.0 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Fit

PostedMarch 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
TBBCoach
from N Charleston SC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I really appreciate the wide toe box which gives my toes the freedom to spread out during high intensity foot movements. I appreciate the flexibility of the soles. I like the fact that I can wear them with or without socks. Finally I like the look of the shoe and I appreciate that they can be designed to my specific desires.
Pros: good traction, high performance, lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Reebok CrossFit Nano 2.0 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 27, 2014
Customer Avatar
Nattysalter
from Sydney
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
They're great, many thanks!
Pros: high performance, lightweight, good arch support, good cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Reebok CrossFit Nano 2.0 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
CliveLloyd
from Charlottesville, VA
Shoe is ideal for CrossFit - helps with lifting.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Reebok CrossFit Nano 2.0 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
LBoogie
from Concord, NC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Great shoe, would buy again!
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Reebok CrossFit Nano 2.0 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great for crossfit!

PostedMarch 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rich
from California
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Great shoe for crossfit... I have a size 15 foot, so it's hard to find a good training shoe... These fit well, I have a narrow foot so most of the time I get a large shoe, made for a large thick foot... But these shoes fit great! They have a large toe box but don't feel loose or sloppy... I can lift and do box jumps, run, & anything else the WOD calls out that day... Good durability also... No signs of wear what so ever
Pros: good traction, high performance, lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Reebok CrossFit Nano 2.0 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Better than expected

PostedMarch 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
Wakelake
from Baltimore, MD
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
This is for all of you guys that have big feet, like myself.
I use size 14 (EU 48-49) in regular shoes and 15 (EU 50) in sneakers, bike shoes and hiking boots.
These Reebooks are size 15 and I find them to be larger in size than other similar shoes. I recently bought Invo-8 F-Lite 240 size 15 (after a lot of web browsing to find that size I might add!). The Invo-8 are shorter and narrower. They have a great fit and these Reebok are just a tad larger in all directions.
I used the Reeboks for the first time today at a CrossFit class. Great shoes for a great WOD.
Pros: good traction, high performance, lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Reebok CrossFit Nano 2.0 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Shoes Ever

PostedMarch 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
TDog
from Las Vegas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I really dig the Color and from owning a pair of these already the fit is perfect.
Pros: high performance, lightweight, durable, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Reebok CrossFit Nano 2.0 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good overall shoe, but cuts my left heel.

PostedMarch 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
machu512
from Miami, Fl
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I like the shoe, but they run a little big. I usually wear a 10.5, but these I need a 10. Also because of the size, one shoe causes strain on my left Achilles if I do not wear the appropriate socks. They are a good shoe, I'll just make sure to buy a half size smaller next time.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, comfortable, breathable
Cons: runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Reebok CrossFit Nano 2.0 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Awesome shoes!

PostedMarch 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
Liamsdad
from Detroit, Mi
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Awesome product. Everything I was hoping out of the 2.0 at a really good price.
Pros: good traction, high performance, lightweight, durable, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Reebok CrossFit Nano 2.0 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Most comfortable shoes i've got

PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
kinger4211
from Onawa, IA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These shoes are the most comfortable shoes that I own. I can wear them all day as a phys. ed. teacher, and then wear them for a workout at the end of the day. I eventually got the black colorway, as the orange is a bit too out there for me. They still look good, but not my style. Take into account the sizing here.
I ended up getting a size 10 in the nano 3.0 as I will be using those to be working out 90% of the time, and the 10 in the 2.0's did fit, but were too tight for me to wear all day. The toe box is wider than most, but nothing extreme.
Very lightweight shoe, and durable enough to last a while.
Pros: high performance, lightweight, durable, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>