Customer Reviews for Jordan Flight 23 RST Low - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Eastbay.

Jordan Flight 23 RST Low - Men's

The Jordan Flight 23 RST Low is inspired by performance basketball, but built for casual, everyday wear. The upper features a fused design made of quarter panel windows, decorative eyestay treatments and a heel contour overlay for durability. A polyurethane midsole houses a visible Air-Sole® unit for comfort, while the herringbone-pattern outsole offers ultimate traction and represents the heritage of Jordan Brand.
Average Customer Rating:
4.227 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(22 Reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
20 out of 22(91%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Jordan Flight 23 RST Low - Men's
Review 1 for Jordan Flight 23 RST Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Hubby Loves Them

PostedJune 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Arlington, Texas
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Bought for husband for Father's Day. He loves them. He is on his feet all day and no complaints. Very comfortable and stylish. They were recommended by my uncle that said they are comfortable so hit with the men. Must buy!
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jordan Flight 23 RST Low - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Shoes are Stiff

PostedApril 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
from atlanta, ga
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I tried these shoes on at a store before I bought them from you. The pair I received are very stiff with no flexibility. It's like they are dried out.
I was very disappointed.
Pros: price
Cons: uncomfortable, does not break in quickly, stiff, no flex, hard
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jordan Flight 23 RST Low - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very satisfied with prodcut

PostedMay 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Va
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Just using them for walking around liked the look of them I prefer a
black sneaker in the summer time. Very satisfied with the slection.
Pros: stylish, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jordan Flight 23 RST Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I'm A basketball Referee

PostedJanuary 31, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Detroit, MI
These shoes look good and they feel good as well. Very light, my feet feel good and I really love the design of the shoe. Classic Nike/Jordan look. Can't go wrong with these shoes
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jordan Flight 23 RST Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Better than picture #Jordans #style/comfort

PostedMarch 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
from New London WI
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Order half size bigger..... For me i tried them on at a local store, then ordered, due to price and personal loyalty
Pros: lightweight, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jordan Flight 23 RST Low - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great product

PostedApril 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Queens, New York
I am happy with the quality, the service , and the price. Thanks!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jordan Flight 23 RST Low - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Add a size

PostedFebruary 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Bellingham WA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Tight fitting shoe w/seemingly pre-formed pigeon toed feel. Didn't like it myself and returned after one wear to the gym.
Cons: runs narrow, uncomfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jordan Flight 23 RST Low - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

looks good on your feet

PostedMarch 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Virginia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Shoes were exactly what I wanted they are comfortable and look great!
Pros: breaks in easy, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jordan Flight 23 RST Low - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedMarch 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Chicago Il
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
This a great casual shoe, with excellent support.
Pros: doesn't crease, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jordan Flight 23 RST Low - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

On my feet 12 hrs. at work.The shoes help.

PostedJanuary 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Glendale Az.
Comfortable and durable shoes.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Jordan Flight 23 RST Low - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedJanuary 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Philadelphia,PA
Looks good and very comfortable.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Jordan Flight 23 RST Low - Men's
Based on the average of (11) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
11 out of 11 recommend this product