Customer Reviews for Nike Elite 2.0 Basketball Crew Sock - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Eastbay.

Nike Elite 2.0 Basketball Crew Sock - Men's

The Nike Elite 2.0 Basketball Crew Sock features strategic multi-density cushioning that softens the impact where it counts. Dri-FIT® fabric wicks away moisture to help keep feet dry and cool. Midfoot Compression Fit-Secure stable design helps keep socks and cushioning in place. Anatomical left and right offers superior fit and cushioning. Reinforced heel and toe provides enhanced durability. Sold as single pair. 62% polyester/21% nylon/15% cotton/2% spandex. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.407 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(91 Reviews) 91
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 91 reviews
5 stars
66
4 stars
10
3 stars
6
2 stars
4
1 star
5
82 out of 91(90%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike Elite 2.0 Basketball Crew Sock - Men's
Review 21 for Nike Elite 2.0 Basketball Crew Sock - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Always love nike elite socks

PostedSeptember 4, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Bloomington, IN
I now have three pairs of nike elite socks. 1 pair of 1st generation, 1 pair of platinums, and now these. They are amazing and I have no regrets. I might even buy more.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Nike Elite 2.0 Basketball Crew Sock - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Unravelling!

PostedSeptember 4, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Kansas
My son says friends have these and they are not falling apart but his are!! They've been worn twice and washed twice and are unravelling. Not happy at all!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Nike Elite 2.0 Basketball Crew Sock - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

poor

PostedSeptember 22, 2012
Customer Avatar
from windsor, ontario
These socks have loose threads with two different colour greens on the right sock, looks like someone hand sewn it in their house. Not impressed at all.
Pros: comfortable
Cons: loose threads, unprofessional looking, different colours
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Nike Elite 2.0 Basketball Crew Sock - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

these socks are sweet

PostedAugust 11, 2012
Customer Avatar
from dallas,TX
they have a nice design , my only worry ,which is a small one, is that the extra color surrounding the blocks , they start to wear down and fray a little.
 
My product recommendations
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Nike Elite 2.0 Basketball Crew Sock - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Socks

PostedAugust 25, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Washington
This is a great Sock. But unfortunately I received two right socks instead of a left and right and you can't wear them like that
Cons: need to check its a right and left
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Nike Elite 2.0 Basketball Crew Sock - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Can't go wrong with the Nike dry fits

PostedAugust 28, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Arroyo Grande, CA
Received product as advertised. The great Nike dry fit technoloty with the USA olympic team flare. My kids love their dry fits.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Nike Elite 2.0 Basketball Crew Sock - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good fit. Very comfortable.

PostedAugust 29, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Los Angeles, CA
My kids love them! The color choices are awesome! They look good and feel good. I wish there were more colors!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Nike Elite 2.0 Basketball Crew Sock - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great QUALITY

PostedOctober 12, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Chicago,Illinois
oRDER CAME SO FAST. i BOUGHT THIS FOR MY SON"S BIRTHDAY AND HE LOVED THEM. tHANKS SO MUCH!!!!!
Pros: great service!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Nike Elite 2.0 Basketball Crew Sock - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Sports Socks

PostedAugust 29, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Canada, BC
Nice and comfortable, but I was expecting longer socks. I also, like the Left and Right marking.
Pros: lr marking
Cons: shorter than thought
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Nike Elite 2.0 Basketball Crew Sock - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedSeptember 1, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Winston-Salem, NC
Puchased f this product for my son and he loves the socks and the color. This was a great buy.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Nike Elite 2.0 Basketball Crew Sock - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful dude!!!!!!

PostedSeptember 3, 2012
Customer Avatar
from MIDFIELD AL
My son justlove his new socks, if only they had a lot of colors to choose from on this style
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Nike Elite 2.0 Basketball Crew Sock - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

good popular Nike socks

PostedAugust 25, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Minnesota
My son has started collecting these awesome socks , he uses it for his Basketball games.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Nike Elite 2.0 Basketball Crew Sock - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

PostedSeptember 22, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Monmouth
The items looked used, the socks had fuzz on them and the shoes had scuff marks.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Nike Elite 2.0 Basketball Crew Sock - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My Grandson loves these socks!!

PostedAugust 28, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Stone Mountain, GA
I purchased these socks as a gift for my 14 year old grandson. He loves them...
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Nike Elite 2.0 Basketball Crew Sock - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedAugust 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Central, IL
I bought 49 pairs Football team picked for their socks, they All love them
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Nike Elite 2.0 Basketball Crew Sock - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfy

PostedAugust 30, 2012
Customer Avatar
from San Ramon
As usual, elite socks does its job. Very comfortable and stylish! Thanks
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Nike Elite 2.0 Basketball Crew Sock - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedAugust 28, 2012
Customer Avatar
from IN
Great sock. Just the right colors for my daughters basketball team.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Nike Elite 2.0 Basketball Crew Sock - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedSeptember 7, 2012
Customer Avatar
from St. Louis, MO
these socks are incredibly comfortable and they look great
Pros: look great, very comfortable
Cons: none
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Nike Elite 2.0 Basketball Crew Sock - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

my son absolutely loves them...hard to find the XL

PostedSeptember 6, 2012
Customer Avatar
from houston
It is soo hard to find the various colors and XL in stores
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Nike Elite 2.0 Basketball Crew Sock - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Elite Socks

PostedSeptember 1, 2012
Customer Avatar
from New York, NY
Socks are great for basketball and very high quality.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
<<prev 1 2 3 next>>