Customer Reviews for Nike Shooting Shirt - Men's

Nike Shooting Shirt - Men's

Take time to perfect your craft in the Nike Shooting Shirt, a half-zip style made of moisture-wicking Dri-FIT® fabric. Swoosh logo on the chest. 100% recycled polyester. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.125 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
7 out of 8(88%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike Shooting Shirt - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Shooting Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfortable fit, nice for workouts

PostedJune 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
MattyIce
from Wernersville, PA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
The Nike shooting shirt is really nicely made, comfortable and breathable. Instead of using it for basketball, I've used it more for outdoor workouts and/or casual wear.
The one thing I was disappointed in was that the product I received is not the same as the one shown in the picture preview on the website. I ordered the Royal/White, which clearly showed white slits of fabric on the insides of the sleeves at the wrists, as well as lining the inner neck.
The product received is completely royal, with the only white being the Nike emblem on the right chest. It's not a deal-breaker, but the white accent color on the piece (like shown), although minimal, would have been preferred over the exclusive royal.
Pros: runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Shooting Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect Fit

PostedSeptember 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
CoachViking
from Michigan
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
This perfect for coaching hoops in.
Pros: runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Shooting Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedFebruary 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
MomOf4
from Madison, West Virginia
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
Looks, fits, and feels great but snags easily so be careful when wearing it.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
Cons: non-durable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Shooting Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great coaches shirt

PostedJanuary 24, 2014
Customer Avatar
RaiderMike
from Holy Spirit CYO- Fremont CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
Great shoot around shirt for players and coaches. My staff and I have adopted these as our team sideline apparel. Very comfortable.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Shooting Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice Look

PostedDecember 31, 2013
Customer Avatar
3boys
from Charleston, WV
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
The Nike Shooting Shirt looks much nicer in person than online. The grey and black have a nice contrast. It has a slim fit.
Pros: stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Shooting Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great L/S Running/Cover Shirt

PostedJune 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
gocarolinari
from Columbia SC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Well-made, durable, true fitting light shirt that will be great for running in cooler weather or even as a cover over compression shirt when going to the gym. Basic look is the way I like it. Tucked in or left out, it will get the job done and keep me as warm as I need to be kept in the south.
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Shooting Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Didn't last for a 2nd wearing

PostedJuly 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
UrbanaDrB
from Urbana, IL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I was pleased with the fit and look of the shirt. Wore it once, laundered it on gentle and hung it up, and when I checked it had 7-8 spots where the threads had pulled out and the fabric was pinched up and starting to unravel.
Pros: runs true to size, comfortable
Cons: non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Shooting Shirt - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good product overall!

PostedAugust 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
Doug
from Iowa
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Good product, comfortable, true fit, good color. Perfect for cool weather for workouts or just casual wear. I'd buy more!
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.