Customer Reviews for The North Face Surgent Hoodie - Men's

The North Face Surgent Hoodie - Men's

The Surgent Hoodie features a large The North Face graphic on the front. This sweatshirt contains both a kangaroo pocket and a hidden media pocket. It has been processed with a Sanitized Silver salt treatment to inhibit odors. Ultraviolet Protection Factor (UPF) 50. 100% polyester fleece. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.357 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(14 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 out of 14(93%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for The North Face Surgent Hoodie - Men's
Review 1 for The North Face Surgent Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Modern graphics and sheen look

PostedMarch 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
Bananavich
from Melbourne Aus
Lightweight and comfortable. Sizing is on the small side but great for me cos im in between med and large and the medium is what i ordered.
Bright graphics add that modern flair to a brand I find a little conservative.
Great product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for The North Face Surgent Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great quality

PostedJanuary 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
Tbones
from Seattle
I love ths hoodie. The only issue I have with most North Face items is that it is smaller than most brands. Being 6'3 I wish it was a little longer. Overall it's a great purchase and I would recommend it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for The North Face Surgent Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedJanuary 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
didistealyourshine
from Redford, MI
I was pleased with this product. Good quality and I was happy to see that it fit well, because there are times the item may run small. The pricing was great and I will DEFINATELY purchase more Northface in the future.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for The North Face Surgent Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

nice sweatshirt but pricey

PostedJanuary 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
frugal
from davis, ca
It was what my nephew wanted for and he is happy with the sweatshirt; however, even with the lower Eastbay price, it'srelatively expensive (plus the shipping cost) compared to other sweatshirts.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for The North Face Surgent Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Fit

PostedDecember 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
bgood
from Raleigh,NC
I order this for my 11 year old and I was very pleased. A little loose fitting,however more room to grow.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for The North Face Surgent Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

warm and comfortable

PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
Luv2shop
from Corpus Christi, TX
Love this hoodie Size does come small (imo) ordered a large should of got an XL. Its very warm and comfortable just as i expected it was the main reason why i wanted the north face!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for The North Face Surgent Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Good product

PostedDecember 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
Paul
from Concord, Ca
Its a great sweatshirt. But my XXL is a little skinny and the arms are kinda short. Its funny because the hood is huge. Would have loved it even more if it was roomier and had longer arms
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for The North Face Surgent Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Quality product & received on time

PostedNovember 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
BelfastSkater13
from Belfast, ME
My son was very pleased with the clothing. It came exactly as advertised. was of very good quality, correct size and color, and arrived on the date promised.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for The North Face Surgent Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Grate hoodie. just what i wanted

PostedJuly 31, 2013
Customer Avatar
Johnny
from Australia
its just what i wanted basically. some people might find the material a bit too silky but thats what i was looking for.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for The North Face Surgent Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Dis-satisfied due to the material that its made of

PostedFebruary 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
tator
from United States
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Don't like the slick like material its made of and didn't read that in description. I want to send back n get one in the material of the women's hoodie I ordered as well on same order.
Cons: not very warm, uncomfortable, material to slicko
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for The North Face Surgent Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Sweatshirt, love the material

PostedJanuary 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
TrueLaxBro
from Wisconsin
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I was slightly skeptical about buying this sweatshirt. When i recieved it, it was a great, kind of finer, more like a jersey material. It is still thick and durable, however. There is a small logo on the back so just in case people dont see you coming, they see you going. There's a little media pocket in the front pocket that allows you to stick the headphones through a hole and up to your ears from the inside of the sweatshirt, that is kind of neat. Overall a very good purchase.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics, warm
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for The North Face Surgent Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
OKLESLIE
from Perry, OK
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
GREAT FIT GREAT PRODUCT! MY SON WAS HAPPY!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for The North Face Surgent Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Looking Sweatshirt

PostedDecember 29, 2012
Customer Avatar
Weeks232
from Columbus, Ohio
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I purchased this for my twenty year old nephew. He loved it. The fit was perfect. I ordered a medium in red.
Pros: stylish, comfortable, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for The North Face Surgent Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedNovember 19, 2012
Customer Avatar
Sammmyyy
from Clarks Summit, PA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This sweatshirt is awesome, it's very comfortable and it looks great!
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.