Customer Reviews for Nike Zoom Hyperchaos - Women's

Nike Zoom Hyperchaos - Women's

The Nike Zoom Hyperchaos basketball shoe features a Hyperfuse upper that provides lightweight protection and durability. High-wrapping rubber cupsole adds extra durability and protection. Responsive Nike Zoom™ cushioning unit in the forefoot. Solid rubber multidirectional traction outsole with flex grooves offers flexibility and durability. Wt. 11.6 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.298 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(47 Reviews) 47
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
14
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
4
43 out of 47(91%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike Zoom Hyperchaos - Women's
Review 1 for Nike Zoom Hyperchaos - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedJuly 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
Jones
from Texas
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Excellent shoe for the serious player!
Pros: good traction, lightweight, good ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Zoom Hyperchaos - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Quality was great, but shoe was too narrow.

PostedJuly 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
cookies
from Monticello, UT
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Quality was great, but shoe was too narrow.
Pros: lightweight, breathable
Cons: runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Zoom Hyperchaos - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome shoe at an awesome price.

PostedJune 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
snook
from ny
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Lightweight, great traction, and decent ankle support.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable, good ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Zoom Hyperchaos - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
chell
from washington dc
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I ove the shoes a lot and recommend everone to wear them
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, doesn't crease, runs true to size, durable, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Zoom Hyperchaos - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Pretty descent shoe

PostedFebruary 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
BballSupporter
from Minnesota
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I got these shoes for my stepdaughter a couple weeks ago. She had been wearing the Nike Lunar Hyperdunks, which were new this season, they rubbed her achillies wrong and caused great pain. These shoes arrived the day of a game, we brought them, she laced them up during warmups, and had a comfortable time in helping her team win a close game played on a snap together floor in an Armory, never slipping once. I was impressed to say the least.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, breathable, good traction, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Zoom Hyperchaos - Women's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Disappointed

PostedFebruary 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
KelliNster
from Milroy, MN
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I was excited when I ordered these shoes, because the limited choices in women's basketball shoes makes it difficult to find many that I like. However, after breaking them in a few days, my toenails were literally purple because of a hard piece on the top. Other girls on my team also had this problem. We tried to remedy it by wearing different socks, tightning them, loosening them, but nothing helped.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, runs true to size, good ankle support, good traction
Cons: not breathable, non-durable, hurts toenails
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Zoom Hyperchaos - Women's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Much smaller than size indicated.

PostedFebruary 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
reever
from Canada
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Disappointed in the fit. Product ordered was 2 sizes bigger than previous shoes but in actual fact were much smaller and narrower.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Zoom Hyperchaos - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good Shoe

PostedJanuary 31, 2013
Customer Avatar
TheMom7
from Minnesota
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I rated this shoe at 5 stars because my daughter liked that the shoe fit well, breathed, and provided good support. She liked them so much that we attempted to order another pair mid-season because she grew out of her shoes. However, we did not see any notice that the shoes were out of stock until another part of our order arrived. The shoes were paid for, but was no mention of the shoes on the shipment receipt. Contact with Eastbay's customer service quickly resolved the issue with our order, refunding the price of the shoes. My only suggestion is that back order or out of stock notices (after an internet search we noticed they aren't available at all) be more noticeable.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, durable, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Zoom Hyperchaos - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

She loves them, very comfortable

PostedJanuary 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
Bballin06
from Kernersville NC
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
My daughter loves basketball and she fell in love with this shoe and I fell in love with the price! Win win for us both.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, durable, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Zoom Hyperchaos - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great looking womens basketball shoe.

PostedJanuary 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
doxie411
from blissfield, MI
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Not much variety in women's athletic shoes in stores. We can go to Eastbay & find the size & style we want. No driving to 7 stores to find what we need.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, good ankle support, good traction, comfortable
Cons: not breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Zoom Hyperchaos - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
Kohla
from Minnesota
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love my shoes very happy with them I will never buy from anyone else your website is awesome.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Zoom Hyperchaos - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good shoe

PostedJanuary 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
dodgysin
from Melbourne Australia
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Good shoe but poor arch support.
Pros: lightweight, durable, good ankle support, comfortable
Cons: poor traction, poor arch support
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Zoom Hyperchaos - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love my basketball shoes they are great!

PostedJanuary 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
Sportlover
from NB
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Theses shoes are amazing! I would recommend theses to anybody. They are extremely comfortable and a very pretty color. Great pair of shoes.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, durable, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time, good lace up system.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Zoom Hyperchaos - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
Baller4Lyfe
from Ottawa, Ont.
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
This shoe fits really well and has excellent traction. I was really impressed on how durable the shoe is but still provides a lightweight fit so it is easy to move and run in. I definitely recommend this shoe to any basketball player.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, durable, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Zoom Hyperchaos - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great basketball shoes

PostedDecember 29, 2012
Customer Avatar
Caltana
from Australia
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
It's hard to find nice girls basketball shoes but these are great. My daughter is 9 and loves these shoes.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Zoom Hyperchaos - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice comfortable sneaker.

PostedDecember 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
Happyfeet
from Middletown, NY
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Love Nike sneakers...seems like they are always improving the fit and performance. My daughter is extremely happy with this sneaker.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, durable, good traction, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Zoom Hyperchaos - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Needed a narrow shoe and this is a good one.

PostedDecember 19, 2012
Customer Avatar
Realisticshopper
from Adirondacks
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
My daughter has a very long narrow foot. Nike shoes seem to fit her the best.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Zoom Hyperchaos - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Happy Customer!

PostedDecember 19, 2012
Customer Avatar
ShopperPro
from Middleton , MA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Happy to find the basketball shoes my daugther wanted. Easy shopping and free shipping. It couldn't get any better!
Pros: lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, breathable, good traction, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Zoom Hyperchaos - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great shoe

PostedDecember 19, 2012
Customer Avatar
sportsmom107
from California
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I just bought this shoe for my daughter who plays basketball for high school. She says the shoe is very comfortable and there was no breaking in period. She brought her old shoes the first day she wore them just in case but didn't need to change. Very happy with our purchase.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, good ankle support, good traction, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Zoom Hyperchaos - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedDecember 13, 2012
Customer Avatar
JayLuv
from San Jose, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Good Shoe. Very Durable and comfortable
Pros: breaks in easy, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>