Customer Reviews for Nike Air Visi Pro III - Women's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Eastbay.

Nike Air Visi Pro III - Women's

The Nike Air Visi Pro III basketball shoe features a synthetic upper that provides superior comfort and lockdown. Visible Air-Sole® unit in the heel adds impact protection. Full Phylon™ midsole offers lightweight cushioning. Solid rubber outsole with herringbone pattern gives optimal traction.
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(96 Reviews) 96
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 96 reviews
5 stars
66
4 stars
22
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
5
88 out of 96(92%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike Air Visi Pro III - Women's
Review 1 for Nike Air Visi Pro III - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable and stylish

PostedJuly 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
BasketballCoach
from West Palm Beach, FL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Shoes are very comfortable and stylish. I am very happy with my choice!
Pros: good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, runs true to size, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, good ankle support
Cons: does not break in quickly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Air Visi Pro III - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good shoe when all top shoe are sold out

PostedJuly 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
AROD
from Oxford,PA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Because it was late in the season we could not find top of the line women's basketball shoes for her sizes so we rolled the dice and purchased this product and ended up to be a very surprising shoe. My daughter loves it. As a PG she needs shoes that are stable and can withstand the constant stop and go and cutting that guards do. The price was more than adequate and so far the performance has been better than expected.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, runs true to size, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Air Visi Pro III - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good shoes for the money

PostedJuly 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
Esn7
from Milwaukee, wi
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I got these shoes for my 16 year old daughter for her summer league. She really likes them. Great shoe for the price. Her only complaint was the first time she wore them they were very slippery. After the first time they were fine.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Air Visi Pro III - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very cool

PostedJuly 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
kiki
from sydney
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
look good...lots of comments on these! everyone asks where i got them from.....very light weight... dont know if theyre still breaking in but after wearing for a while they hurt.....only down thing....
Pros: good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, easy to clean, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Air Visi Pro III - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

In love!!!

PostedJuly 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
Tammy
from Maryland
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
I'm so in love with these shoes and that's really big for me because I don't buy tennis shoes. My hubby ordered his first and I couldn't stop watching them so I broke down and placed an order and no regrets at all!
Pros: good traction, lightweight, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
Cons: does not break in quickly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Air Visi Pro III - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJuly 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
Lori
from West Virginia
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Bought these for my daughter she loves them
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Air Visi Pro III - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe for my daughter

PostedJune 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
zionutah11
from Columbus Ohio
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Great basketball shoe for my 12 year old daughter. She wanted Nike and this matches her schools colors. Great price makes everybody happy. Thanks Eastbay, you won a new customer.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Air Visi Pro III - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfy, supportive and stylish

PostedJune 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
Size7shoe
from New Zealand
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great pair of shoes love the brand will diffanantly buy another pair
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Air Visi Pro III - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoe

PostedJune 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
Nique
from Charleston, SC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
I work at a retail store and needed shoes that were comfortable for the entire day. These are a definite improvement.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Air Visi Pro III - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJune 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
keshia
from akron,oh
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
They are good for me since I do alot of walking on campus. They would also be good basketball shoes. You can wear them with just about anything
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, runs true to size, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Air Visi Pro III - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GrReeAT! (Gift)

PostedJune 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
BBreSa
from Fort Myers, FL
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I purchased this product as a gift, and she loved it, trusting her word due to the fact that my bff is very picky and has no trouble speaking her mind in any way what-so-ever, she's is 8months pregnant, and she loves the support it gives, she says they r comfy, pretty and has very nice ankle support
Pros: good traction, lightweight, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Air Visi Pro III - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJune 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
jewels94982
from inwood west virginia
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My daughter loves these sneakers.
Pros: comfortable, good ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Air Visi Pro III - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great fun

PostedJune 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
KCKH
from Melb, Australia
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
My daughter loves the runners - basketball is her game
Pros: lightweight, comfortable, good ankle support
Cons: not enough colors, runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Air Visi Pro III - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

daughter is happy

PostedJune 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
Maiden
from Montana
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Just got these for my 15 year old daughter because she needed new shoes for summer tournaments. She played 10 games this weekend. Yes exhausted because she played on 2 teams and her only complaint was her feet getting hot and the friction but that was after 5 games. She said they are very comfortable and she likes them.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Air Visi Pro III - Women's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

very uncomfortable :(

PostedJune 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
AL15ON
from Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
i really was sad that these shoes are not flexible and uncomfortable to wear so i cant wear them. Totally unexpected because usually Nike is good in these areas. I wanted to exchange the product but was told i couldn't unless there is a manufacturing fault so i have no idea what to do now??
Cons: uncomfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Air Visi Pro III - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is great to wear.

PostedMay 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
Sharpey
from Newcastle Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I play basketball every week and I have found the shoes to be comfortable and light to play in.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, comfortable, good ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Air Visi Pro III - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes...

PostedMay 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
NewarkNative
from Newark, New Jersey
Delivery was timely. Excellent customer service.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, runs true to size, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Air Visi Pro III - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedMay 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
outinthesticks
from SD
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Very nice basic black shoe! Was just what I was looking for AND was on sale!
Pros: durable, good ankle support, good traction, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Air Visi Pro III - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good shoe for the price

PostedApril 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from California
Runs a little big- I ordered an 8, I usually wear a 7.5 or 8, I should have ordered a 7.5 or a 7. This is a good value. I don't know about durability yet...
Pros: lightweight, good ankle support, good traction, comfortable
Cons: runs large
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Air Visi Pro III - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
JLBH
from Scottsdale,AZ
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Great product-same shoe as in the stores but a lot less expensive. I received the shoes in less than a week.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, runs true to size, durable, good ankle support, good traction, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>