Customer Reviews for Nike Air Visi Pro III - Women's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Eastbay.

Nike Air Visi Pro III - Women's

The Nike Air Visi Pro III basketball shoe features a synthetic upper that provides superior comfort and lockdown. Visible Air-Sole® unit in the heel adds impact protection. Full Phylon™ midsole offers lightweight cushioning. Solid rubber outsole with herringbone pattern gives optimal traction.
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(96 Reviews) 96
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 96 reviews
5 stars
66
4 stars
22
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
5
88 out of 96(92%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike Air Visi Pro III - Women's
Review 1 for Nike Air Visi Pro III - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

In love!!!

PostedJuly 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Maryland
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
I'm so in love with these shoes and that's really big for me because I don't buy tennis shoes. My hubby ordered his first and I couldn't stop watching them so I broke down and placed an order and no regrets at all!
Pros: good traction, lightweight, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
Cons: does not break in quickly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Air Visi Pro III - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great shoe

PostedSeptember 15, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Sydney
This shoe was a good purchase. They aren't too heavy which was a fear when I bought them. They wore in fairly quickly. They provide great ankle support.
Pros: breaks in easy, durable, good ankle support, good traction, comfortable
Cons: gets dirty fast, not breathable
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Air Visi Pro III - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great for Basketball

PostedSeptember 21, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Australia
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
i bought these for my daughter as she was always complaining of having sore ankles when she finished a game of basketball since wearing these shoes she is no longer experiencing any pain in her ankles after a game..
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, durable, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Air Visi Pro III - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

My daughter loves them, so far.

PostedOctober 22, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Alaska
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
My daughter love them, they are light and stylish for her sports this year. She will get great use out of them. As long as they hold up to their rep, she will be sure to order more.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, durable, good ankle support, comfortable
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Air Visi Pro III - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nike Visi Pro III

PostedOctober 11, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Mackiniaw, Illinois
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
Eastbay makes ordering easy. The shoes are perfect for my 11 year old daughter. Light weight with good support and comfort.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, durable, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Air Visi Pro III - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

These shoes are so comfortable

PostedNovember 15, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Michigan
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
My daughter loves these shoes. Great value, too.
Pros: lightweight, good traction, comfortable
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Air Visi Pro III - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedNovember 7, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Sullivan, MO
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
My daughter loves this shoe, light but stable.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, doesn't crease, good ankle support, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Air Visi Pro III - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My daughter loves them!

PostedNovember 14, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Stillwater, MN
They look good and feel good.
Pros: cool colors, good ankle support, good traction, comfortable
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Air Visi Pro III - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Performance

PostedJanuary 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Bealeton, VA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
These basketball shoes are design very well. They offer the support and comfort that we were looking for while playing. They have the fexibility needed to provide easy movement and they have an excellent grip on the court. I bought these for my daughter and she simply loves the comfort, the look, the design and the performance that they give her. They are a great buy and an excellent value.
Pros: good ankle support, good traction, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Air Visi Pro III - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My kid love it!!

PostedMarch 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Chicago
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great shoes! Good quality!
I went to a store to buy a pair of shoes for my kid. She found this model but they didn't have the size number. Looked immidiately in internet and found EASTBAY.... Never used before but I trusted in it and in the end I got the shoes for a special price! My kid was happy when she received the box!!
Pros: comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Air Visi Pro III - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GOOD

PostedDecember 5, 2012
Customer Avatar
from pembroke Pines, fl
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I had some little problem with the omitting a letter on the address which made my order not being delivered. However, customer service rep, she was very helpful to make this delivery success.
My daughter love this product and was excited about the color and design of the product.
thanks
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, durable, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Air Visi Pro III - Women's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

WOuld not recommend unless very narrow feet.

PostedJanuary 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
from South Bend,IN
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
1 / 5
1 / 5
These were delivered on time , however, they were not true to size. My daughter needed shoes a half size larger than her 7.5 basketball shoes and we purchased these 1 size larger and they were much too tight and small for her feet. I will be returning them.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Air Visi Pro III - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good shoe for the price

PostedApril 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
from California
Runs a little big- I ordered an 8, I usually wear a 7.5 or 8, I should have ordered a 7.5 or a 7. This is a good value. I don't know about durability yet...
Pros: lightweight, good ankle support, good traction, comfortable
Cons: runs large
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Air Visi Pro III - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PRODUCT ARRIVED QUICKLY, WAS AS DESCRIBED

PostedJanuary 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
from MICHIGAN
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
MY DAUGHTER IS HAPPY WITH THE SUPPORT AND THE COMFORT LEVEL THAT THESE SHOES GIVE. THE SIZING IS TRUE TO SIZE.
I WOULD RECOMMEND THESE SHOES FOR OTHER BASKETBALLERS
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Air Visi Pro III - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Scottsdale,AZ
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Great product-same shoe as in the stores but a lot less expensive. I received the shoes in less than a week.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, runs true to size, durable, good ankle support, good traction, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Air Visi Pro III - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good comfortable shoe with great support

PostedApril 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Penrith. Australia
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Shoe is my daughters but she says it is comfortable and offers good support for her ankles.
Pros: lightweight, good ankle support, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Air Visi Pro III - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great shoe especially for the price.

PostedJanuary 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Arizona
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Shoe ran a hair small overall length, but great for the price once we ordered correct size. We'll see how long they last.
Pros: lightweight, good ankle support, easy to clean
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Air Visi Pro III - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This was justthe right shoe for my daughter

PostedNovember 28, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Gary,"IN
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
It was reeally great the way the shoes where able to improve her basketball game. I would recommend eastbay to all my friends
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, durable, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
Cons: creases easily
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Air Visi Pro III - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very great shoe really comfortable

PostedNovember 22, 2012
Customer Avatar
from rochester nh
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very highly recommended both sneaker and shipper they were very nice and comfortable very happy with my product..
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, durable, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Air Visi Pro III - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

its a great shoe

PostedApril 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
from detroit MI
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very good feel and support enjoyble to wear !
Pros: good ankle support, easy to clean, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>