Customer Reviews for Nike Zoom Hyperchaos - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Eastbay.

Nike Zoom Hyperchaos - Men's

The Nike Zoom Hyperchaos basketball shoe features a Hyperfuse upper that provides lightweight protection and durability. High-wrapping rubber cupsole adds extra durability and protection. Responsive Nike Zoom™ cushioning unit in the forefoot. Solid rubber multidirectional traction outsole with flex grooves offers flexibility and durability. Wt. 13.1 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.279 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(140 Reviews) 140
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 140 reviews
5 stars
88
4 stars
26
3 stars
13
2 stars
3
1 star
10
123 out of 140(88%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike Zoom Hyperchaos - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Zoom Hyperchaos - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Shoe

PostedNovember 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
Sassy13
from Pine City, MN
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
My son is wearing these, and he loves them. They are lightweight and comfortable. Has enough ankle support. His feet don't get too hot either. Would recommend.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
Cons: hard to clean
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Zoom Hyperchaos - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great

PostedJuly 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
chgoguy
from Chicago
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Great shoes, comfortable, and the price was great.
Pros: breaks in easy, doesn't crease, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Zoom Hyperchaos - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent product, excellent service, great price

PostedJuly 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
Bassjones
from Indiana
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Got the shoes earlier than expected and in perfect condition. Love your sales! Highly recommend both the shoes and Eastbay.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Zoom Hyperchaos - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoe!

PostedJune 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
CJ11
from Ohio
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I bought these shoes for my summer basketball camps and was extremely pleased with my purchase. I played about 40 games over one weekend and didnt get one blister! They're lightweight and comfortable.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
Cons: not enough colors, creases easily
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Zoom Hyperchaos - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I am very happy with my purchase!

PostedJune 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
Sportsfan
from Lansing, Michigan
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I am often reluctant to order online but I am totally pleased with my purchase!
Pros: good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, easy to clean, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Zoom Hyperchaos - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very comfortable

PostedJune 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
basketballmom31
from Michigan
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
This shoe is very comfortable whether you are on a basketball court or on a street. I would recommend these shoes for anyone who plays basketball. They run true to size and are very lightweight while still being durable and have very good ankle support.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Zoom Hyperchaos - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Wrong color

PostedJune 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
ActionJackson
from Fox River Grove, IL
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The shoes are fine but they are the wrong color. Ordered Blue and received Green instead!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Zoom Hyperchaos - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best bang for your Bucks!

PostedJune 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
KicksareLife
from Bay Area,Ca
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
As a Nike product I had high expectations. As always Nike delivers the best quality,comfort,durability,and style. The fit was perfect nice and snug. Even better with elite socks! Traction on the court is outstanding. My favorite part of the shoe is the insoles. They are very comfortable and give a little extra bounce for rebounds,dunks,and jumpers. Great solid shoe for a even greater price!
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, runs true to size, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
Cons: not enough colors
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Zoom Hyperchaos - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

PostedJune 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
NOTEASTBAY
from Augusta, Georgia
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Second choice shoe. SON DOESN'T LIKE THE SHOE.
Cons: poor ankle support, creases easily, poor traction, does not break in quickly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Zoom Hyperchaos - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedJune 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
BallerMomTE
from CT
It was very good for the price. They are comfortable and stylish - good for basketball.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Zoom Hyperchaos - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

I would recommend these sneakers to anyone

PostedMay 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
gmon
from pgh
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Love eastbays prices, and quick shipping
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, runs true to size, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
Cons: poor ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Zoom Hyperchaos - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable!

PostedMay 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
Trauny
from Ohio
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I bought these shoes and they didn't need to be broken in. So comfortable.
Pros: breaks in easy, runs true to size, good ankle support, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Zoom Hyperchaos - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

looked better on the internet

PostedMay 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
flame
from virginia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
To be honest im not happy about my order...shoes were not the same
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Zoom Hyperchaos - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Poor

PostedMay 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
E302
from Del
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The tongue keeps popping out of the shoe in the middle were it flexes very annoying. I have to keep pulling the tongue up to keep it from coming out plus not very good ankle support . only wore them one time. Very disappointed .
Cons: poor ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Zoom Hyperchaos - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMay 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
Fantastic1
from Middletown Ny
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Great sneakers!!! I will buy more from Eastbay. Fast shipping to Thanks.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, runs true to size, durable, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Zoom Hyperchaos - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great color, style and comfort for basketball.

PostedApril 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
Gradyz4Real
from Tracy, CA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
The shoes look just like the picture and match our uniforms perfectly. My son wore them for several games already and said they are comfortable and feel like he has the support needed.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Zoom Hyperchaos - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

It's alright

PostedApril 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from Ohio
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
The shoe had stuff on it.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, durable, breathable, good traction, comfortable
Cons: poor ankle support, gets dirty fast, creases easily, hard to clean, does not break in quickly, not right
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Zoom Hyperchaos - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Stylish, Comfortable, Breathable, and Affordable!!

PostedApril 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
SneakerHead3
from St. Louis, Mo
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:collegiate/pro
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Very Comfortable shoe. I wear a size 12 and purchased a 12.5 because I have wide feet. A nice pair of shoes you get a lot of bang for your buck
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, durable, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable
Cons: runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Zoom Hyperchaos - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The shoe was exactly as described on the website!

PostedMarch 31, 2013
Customer Avatar
BBMom12
from Georgia
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I appreciated knowing that I needed to order a 1/2 size bigger for a wide foot. Made all the difference in the world!!!
Pros: breaks in easy, good ankle support, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Zoom Hyperchaos - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great support

PostedMarch 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
Speedysmom
from Nelsonville ohio
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
We like that it supports the ankles well
Pros: runs true to size, durable, good ankle support, good traction, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>