Customer Reviews for Nike Air Max Hyperaggressor - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Eastbay.

Nike Air Max Hyperaggressor - Men's

A long-time Nike favorite meets the innovative Hyperfuse construction in the Nike Air Max Hyperaggressor. A classic Max Air® unit in the heel provides maximum impact protection and cushioning, while the Hyperfuse upper construction allows the shoe to be lighter and more durable through an innovative method of making. The solid rubber outsole features a herringbone traction pattern for exceptional on-court traction and durability. The overall result is a high-performing sneaker that will have ballers flying around the court. Wt. 11.9 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.402 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(174 Reviews) 174
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 174 reviews
5 stars
110
4 stars
42
3 stars
10
2 stars
6
1 star
6
158 out of 174(91%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike Air Max Hyperaggressor - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Air Max Hyperaggressor - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

one of the lightest shoes I ever bought.

PostedJuly 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
thelegend
from Northwest PA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
Being 56 years old I have bought lots of Basketball shoes, these are as good as any.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Air Max Hyperaggressor - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love these shoes!

PostedJuly 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
BlueBoy
from Oakland County, Michigan
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
The colors look even better in person than shown online, and they look even cooler on your feet. They feel incredible. Perfect for any physical activity, especially basketball.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
Cons: runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Air Max Hyperaggressor - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing, Beautiful shoes

PostedJuly 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
PistolPete44
from Spartanburg, SC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
These shoes are perfect the color and how they fit and feel on my feet. By far the best pair of basketball shoes I have ever owned.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, runs true to size, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Air Max Hyperaggressor - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedJuly 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
Rick
from Melbourne
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Yeah I love the shoes,
Took like 5 days to get here just amazing and fast love them
Pros: good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Air Max Hyperaggressor - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJune 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
Bball19
from Minnesota
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:collegiate/pro
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Great shoes at a great price. Comfortable and long lasting. As a highschool basketball player i definitely reccomend.
Pros: good traction, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Air Max Hyperaggressor - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great shoe

PostedJune 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
Jenrich
from Bahrain
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Great shoe.. Eastbay the best..
Pros: lightweight, easy to clean, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Air Max Hyperaggressor - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

fall apart easily

PostedJune 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
bballplayer456
from neport news, va
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
great at first, but after about a month, the netting on the side of the shoe was starting to tear.. good traction and comfortable but they fall apart easily.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, comfortable
Cons: poor ankle support, non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Air Max Hyperaggressor - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

poor cushioning

PostedJune 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
lisu
from ireland
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
the worst cushion shoe ever, its reallt painfull to play in that shoe, would not recommend for friend if it wasnt for the cushion i would really like this sneakers
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, runs true to size, good ankle support, breathable
Cons: uncomfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Air Max Hyperaggressor - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

PostedMay 31, 2013
Customer Avatar
Loizaallstar
from Miami Florida
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Overall the shoes were ok.
Pros: good traction, runs true to size, comfortable, breathable
Cons: poor ankle support, does not break in quickly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Air Max Hyperaggressor - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

not comfortable

PostedMay 31, 2013
Customer Avatar
bigdog397
from lake city fl
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
not the best shoe. runs small and narrow.
Pros: good traction, cool colors
Cons: runs narrow, runs small, uncomfortable, not breathable, does not break in quickly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Air Max Hyperaggressor - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

No

PostedMay 31, 2013
Customer Avatar
Clue
from Incline village, nv
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The foot cavity is too small and is not commensurate with a size 14. Length is fine.
Too cheep, like it came out of an injection mold.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Air Max Hyperaggressor - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good overall shoe

PostedMay 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
Dionmercer11
from NJ
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I wear it as my regular everyday shoe, and then play basketball with it after school and it works great for both.
Pros: good traction, cool colors, durable, good ankle support
Cons: not breathable
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Air Max Hyperaggressor - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Scuff proof and amazing

PostedMay 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
Biglefty1997
from Ohio
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I am in high school and bought these for basketball season. I love them easy to get on and off with ankle braces even when the shoe is laced to the top! Provides great support and practically scuff proof all of my marks from playing rub out easily. Great shoe!
Pros: good traction, lightweight, cool colors, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
Cons: runs small, creases easily, does not break in quickly
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Air Max Hyperaggressor - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Inferior product

PostedMay 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from central,fl
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Looks and feels like it's cheap and fake compare to shoes I have purchased from the same brand before. Total cost was not worth it.
Cons: creases easily, does not break in quickly
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Air Max Hyperaggressor - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Product was very nice

PostedMay 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
1Rockfordshopper
from Rockford, IL
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
My daughter truly enjoyed the shoes.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Air Max Hyperaggressor - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Overall a Good Shoe

PostedMay 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
PointShooter
from Missouri
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
This shoe has a lot to offer at the table right away. As a Point/Shooting Guard, this shoe is ideal for getting your feet set in a hurry or driving to the basket with quick motion. The only downside is it is a little hard to break in at first. Also it does run a little narrow so depending on your foot width, i would order a half-size up.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, good ankle support
Cons: runs narrow, does not break in quickly
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Air Max Hyperaggressor - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Uncomfortable

PostedMay 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
love21hoop
from Home
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Causes aches and pain in toes because of the humps under the ball of my feet.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, breathable
Cons: poor ankle support, uncomfortable, poor traction
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Air Max Hyperaggressor - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My son loves these shoes

PostedMay 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
keeg3
from slc, ut
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
My son got a pair of these from his high school basketball team and he really likes them. So when it was time to get him a new pair he asked for this model again. He say they are light and comfortable and don't need to be broken in.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, good traction, comfortable
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Air Max Hyperaggressor - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great purchase

PostedMay 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
Yungdro1972
from Olive Branch, MS
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
The shoes were packaged very well and arrived in good shape. They are very comfy and look even better in person. I only wish shipping time was a little faster and the tracking wasn't that great but overall a great buy. I plan on getting the same shoe in all black soon.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, breathable, easy to clean, comfortable
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Air Max Hyperaggressor - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMay 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
alloutplayer
from Houston,TX
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Awesome color plain black. Really comfortable shoes and goes well with any basketball uniform.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, durable, good ankle support, breathable, good traction, comfortable, stays clean a long time
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>