Customer Reviews for Nike SB Renzo 2 Mid - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Eastbay.

Nike SB Renzo 2 Mid - Men's

The Nike Renzo 2 Mid is a technical action sports shoe made with durable materials and a comfortable core for all-day wear. It features a leather and textile upper with perforations for increased breathability, a cushioning midsole, and a rubber outsole for maximum grip while hitting the concrete. Wt. 14.1 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.143 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
(7 Reviews) 7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
6 out of 7(86%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike SB Renzo 2 Mid - Men's
Review 1 for Nike SB Renzo 2 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

This product has no good features!

PostedApril 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Chicago
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I am very very dissatisfied with my purchase. The shoes came ripped by the stitching, and the shoes are extremely uncomfortable!
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, laces don't break, good grip
Cons: uncomfortable, rips easy, non-durable, poor board feel, poor cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike SB Renzo 2 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Pacific Palisades, California
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great shoe! We've purchased this shoe previously. With this purchase, we bought two pair.
Pros: breaks in easy, long lasting soles, looks great, good board feel, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, doesn't rip, durable, good cushioning, good ankle support, sole keeps grip a long time, comfortable, good grip
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike SB Renzo 2 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them

PostedMarch 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Chicago
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These shoes are sweet. Finally something I can wear around town. Love the colors blue/gold.red
Pros: breaks in easy, looks great, good board feel, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, good cushioning, good ankle support, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike SB Renzo 2 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedMarch 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
from kansas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
its a good shoe, a bit narrow but thats really all the bad things i have to say about it
Pros: breaks in easy, good board feel, comfortable
Cons: poor ankle support, runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike SB Renzo 2 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice shoes

PostedMarch 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Atlanta, ga
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Comfortable, cool and true to size. Would recommend or buy again.
Pros: looks great, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
Cons: poor ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike SB Renzo 2 Mid - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these shoes

PostedFebruary 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Plano, TX
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Fast shipping! Great pair of shoes!
Pros: breaks in easy, looks great, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, good cushioning, good ankle support, laces don't break, comfortable, good grip
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike SB Renzo 2 Mid - Men's
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product