Customer Reviews for adidas Originals Hard Court Hi 2 - Men's

adidas Originals Hard Court Hi 2 - Men's

The newly launched adidas Originals Hard Court High 2 gives a generous nod to the inherent adidas basketball heritage. This style features a premium leather and durable ripstop nylon upper and a rubber outsole for traction. Wt. 13.6 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.571 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(77 Reviews) 77
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 77 reviews
5 stars
53
4 stars
18
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
73 out of 77(95%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
12 Questions | 12 Answers
Customer Reviews for adidas Originals Hard Court Hi 2 - Men's
Review 1 for adidas Originals Hard Court Hi 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good shoe

PostedMarch 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
TINTILI
from CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Nice daily shoe. It complements your outfit. Nice color hard to find
Pros: cool colors, durable, comfortable, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for adidas Originals Hard Court Hi 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These shoes look great

PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
Danny
from Stafford, VA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I received my product in a timely manner and I am happy with the look of the shoes.
Pros: breaks in easy, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for adidas Originals Hard Court Hi 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

confort

PostedMarch 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
richard
from tucumcari
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Shoes are great color matches everything delivery was quick
Pros: breaks in easy, cool colors, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for adidas Originals Hard Court Hi 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
Sefik
from Chattanooga, TN
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
It was a good product I liked the color also bought the all blue pair and am currently waiting for a pair I just ordered about 15 mins ago
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for adidas Originals Hard Court Hi 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fast delivery, great looking

PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
Yoli
from USA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
The shoes came quickly & look great. Excellent price. Very happy with this order.
Pros: cool colors, stylish
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for adidas Originals Hard Court Hi 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great style

PostedFebruary 23, 2014
Customer Avatar
SYDSTU
from Sydney Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Cool kicks .. I wear them with black denim - looks great
Pros: breaks in easy, doesn't crease, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for adidas Originals Hard Court Hi 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable and stylish

PostedFebruary 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
sneakerdude
from Mahwah, NJ
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Very happy with the styling and fit of the sneaker.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for adidas Originals Hard Court Hi 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

run smalll in the width, a size 12, looking for so

PostedFebruary 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
Dano
from st pete
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
run small in the width, size 12, looking for something with a rubber toecap
Pros: good traction, cool colors
Cons: runs narrow
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for adidas Originals Hard Court Hi 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great buy

PostedJanuary 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
Bigkev
from Elizabethtown, ky
A great shoe for my son he loves them.
Pros: lightweight, durable, good ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for adidas Originals Hard Court Hi 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

i recommend this for all sneeker heads.

PostedJanuary 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
willson29
from california
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I recommend this order to the top sneaker fan.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for adidas Originals Hard Court Hi 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good looking and comfortable

PostedJanuary 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rgmz
from Mi casa az
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Nice light and comfortable
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, comfortable, good ankle support
Cons: runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for adidas Originals Hard Court Hi 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Buy!

PostedJanuary 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
Kelcom
from Macon, Missouri
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Bought these for my son for Christmas. He loves them! A great buy!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for adidas Originals Hard Court Hi 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Looks great

PostedJanuary 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
Chili1
from Iqaluit, NU
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I bought these for my son. He loves them and they look great.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for adidas Originals Hard Court Hi 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Stylish Comfort

PostedDecember 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
jmac20
from Indianapolis, IN
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I like this shoe! I'm not a basketball player, but these shoes give me an athletic look that I like! Great look and feel, too.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
Cons: does not break in quickly
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for adidas Originals Hard Court Hi 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedDecember 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
Kristell
from France
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
I'm really pleased of my order!
Pros: cool colors, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for adidas Originals Hard Court Hi 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Retro Style

PostedDecember 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
Bobert
from Chicago
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
For a guy who has a wider foot I really like this product and after a few weeks the shoe has been fully broken in and is extremely comfortable to wear. The only downside is that it is a light shoe and in cold weather 25(F) if you are walking outside for a decent amount of time over 20min you feet might start to get a bit chilly. With bigger socks though it takes care of the problem. Overall awesome product.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
Cons: runs narrow
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for adidas Originals Hard Court Hi 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes very casual

PostedDecember 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
Dahf
from New York
Great product, glad I found this site . I plan on continuing to purchase my footwear from Eastbay.com. 10 stars :)
Pros: breaks in easy, cool colors, stylish, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for adidas Originals Hard Court Hi 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This poduct has great detail work.

PostedDecember 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
born2shop
from texas
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
My teenage daughter loves this shoe. I will be buying from this company again.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, stylish, comfortable, good ankle support
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for adidas Originals Hard Court Hi 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Buy!

PostedDecember 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
Stevey
from Perth, Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great experiance purchasing from Eastbay. Fast delivery with tracking, great quality shoes.
HIGHLY RECCOMEND!
Pros: good traction, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good ankle support
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for adidas Originals Hard Court Hi 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

This shoe is junk

PostedNovember 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
AVTravler1
from Apple Valley, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This shoe looks quite nice, but, there is very little support on the footbed of the shoe. If you step on even a small pebble it feels like you have stepped on a nail or something worse. This new pair of shoes will now go to the Salvation Army Store.
Pros: stylish
Cons: uncomfortable
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>