Customer Reviews for adidas Originals Hard Court Hi 2 - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Eastbay.

adidas Originals Hard Court Hi 2 - Men's

The newly launched adidas Originals Hard Court High 2 gives a generous nod to the inherent adidas basketball heritage. This style features a premium leather and durable ripstop nylon upper and a rubber outsole for traction. Wt. 13.6 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.577 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(78 Reviews) 78
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 78 reviews
5 stars
54
4 stars
18
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
74 out of 78(95%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for adidas Originals Hard Court Hi 2 - Men's
Review 1 for adidas Originals Hard Court Hi 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So Ballin

PostedSeptember 6, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Notre Dame, IN
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The ballinest of ballin kicks that I have ever put upon my feet. Cushiony as if I am walking around on pillows all day. Create a swagger around my feet that Jay Z would be envious of. All the biddies be like, "dang son where you get them fly kicks?, here is my phone number and address and availabilities for our future wedding." I will be buried in these sneakers following an open casket funeral where I will show them off one final time.
Pros: breaks in easy, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time, ladies love em
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for adidas Originals Hard Court Hi 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Retro Style

PostedDecember 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Chicago
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
For a guy who has a wider foot I really like this product and after a few weeks the shoe has been fully broken in and is extremely comfortable to wear. The only downside is that it is a light shoe and in cold weather 25(F) if you are walking outside for a decent amount of time over 20min you feet might start to get a bit chilly. With bigger socks though it takes care of the problem. Overall awesome product.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
Cons: runs narrow
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for adidas Originals Hard Court Hi 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Looks great! Great price!

PostedOctober 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Mountain House, CA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
My son only wanted this specific shoe. After going to six stores and having everyone tell us it didn't exist, we found them here. The selection was amazing...more Adidas styles than any store or site we visited. The price was great, the shoes were in perfect condition, we are very happy with the item and this store. We will shop here again.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for adidas Originals Hard Court Hi 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoe and Service

PostedJuly 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
from columbus, ga
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Arrived quick. Shoe fits great and I love the style.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for adidas Originals Hard Court Hi 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedSeptember 1, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Atlanta, GA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I bought this shoe for my son for basketball. He wears a size 14 which is hard to find at our local stores. My son picked the shoe because its very stylish so when it came in the mail, not only did he like the way that it looked, he loved with the way the shoe feels.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for adidas Originals Hard Court Hi 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

this product looks very durable

PostedJuly 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Aurora, Colorado
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I bought this pair of shoes for my son for school. I was a little hesitant about ordering shoes online, but these shoes were perfect for him and they looked even nicer than the picture shown!
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for adidas Originals Hard Court Hi 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedFebruary 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Geelong, Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Great shoe, comfortable yet stylish a perfict addition to any shoe lovers collection. Guaranteed to turn a few heads and make people ask the question, "where did he get thoes shoes?".
Pros: stylish
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for adidas Originals Hard Court Hi 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice shoes

PostedJanuary 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Australia
They are comfortable and look great. They are a little snugger in the toes/ball of my foot than my Pro Model's. If you have a wider foot like me you may prefer something else.
Pros: look good, comfortable, retains shape
Cons: tighter fit than my other adidas
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for adidas Originals Hard Court Hi 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice look but Fits Weird

PostedAugust 31, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Indianapolin, IN
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I love the look and the style. Very original (yeah I said it). Adidas shoes tend to run small though, so I ordered a size above mine. Over all, it's a nice shoe.
Pros: breaks in easy, stylish, durable, good ankle support
Cons: runs narrow, runs small
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for adidas Originals Hard Court Hi 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Chattanooga, TN
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
It was a good product I liked the color also bought the all blue pair and am currently waiting for a pair I just ordered about 15 mins ago
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for adidas Originals Hard Court Hi 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This product brings back old school style.

PostedAugust 12, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Morton, IL
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This product brings back old school style with modern comfort. Great shoe. My 13 year old loves them! They were lower price than the retailers where I live.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for adidas Originals Hard Court Hi 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoe

PostedFebruary 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Memphis, TN
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My order was delivered in a timely manner and the shoe looks better than the picture. It wears well also, although it is more for looks. It is comfortable.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, comfortable
Cons: poor ankle support, creases easily
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for adidas Originals Hard Court Hi 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These shoes are very stylish and classy.

PostedApril 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Oceanside, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These shoes are very light and comfortable. Very stylish and classy to wear almost anywhere. I receive many compliments. Highly recommend these shoes.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, doesn't crease, runs true to size, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, stays clean a long time
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for adidas Originals Hard Court Hi 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Stylish

PostedJuly 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Sydney Australia
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I got it for my brother as a birthday gift and he wears the high tops nearly every week. He has gotten a lot of compliments and he loves them !
Pros: cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for adidas Originals Hard Court Hi 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love adidas

PostedMarch 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
from columbus ohio
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This shoe is very comfortable, looks amazing and has that swag look that makes you feel good! I love adidas shoes and will continue to buy them!
Pros: cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, good ankle support, easy to clean, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for adidas Originals Hard Court Hi 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Stylish Comfort

PostedDecember 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Indianapolis, IN
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I like this shoe! I'm not a basketball player, but these shoes give me an athletic look that I like! Great look and feel, too.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
Cons: does not break in quickly
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for adidas Originals Hard Court Hi 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Las Vegas, NV
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Purchased this shoe in gray for my husband for his birthday. He loves it. Perfect fit, nice color. Now he wants more colors.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for adidas Originals Hard Court Hi 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Buy!

PostedDecember 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Perth, Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great experiance purchasing from Eastbay. Fast delivery with tracking, great quality shoes.
HIGHLY RECCOMEND!
Pros: good traction, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good ankle support
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for adidas Originals Hard Court Hi 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Shoe has style & comes in great colors!

PostedOctober 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
from SD
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Actually, I use this shoe as my everyday school shoe. It is comfortable & has a great style & color choice.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for adidas Originals Hard Court Hi 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fast delivery, great looking

PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
from USA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
The shoes came quickly & look great. Excellent price. Very happy with this order.
Pros: cool colors, stylish
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>