Customer Reviews for adidas Originals Hard Court Hi 2 - Men's

adidas Originals Hard Court Hi 2 - Men's

The newly launched adidas Originals Hard Court High 2 gives a generous nod to the inherent adidas basketball heritage. This style features a premium leather and durable ripstop nylon upper and a rubber outsole for traction. Wt. 13.6 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.577 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(78 Reviews) 78
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 78 reviews
5 stars
54
4 stars
18
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
74 out of 78(95%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
12 Questions | 12 Answers
Customer Reviews for adidas Originals Hard Court Hi 2 - Men's
Review 1 for adidas Originals Hard Court Hi 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Retro Style

PostedDecember 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Chicago
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
For a guy who has a wider foot I really like this product and after a few weeks the shoe has been fully broken in and is extremely comfortable to wear. The only downside is that it is a light shoe and in cold weather 25(F) if you are walking outside for a decent amount of time over 20min you feet might start to get a bit chilly. With bigger socks though it takes care of the problem. Overall awesome product.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
Cons: runs narrow
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for adidas Originals Hard Court Hi 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So Ballin

PostedSeptember 6, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Notre Dame, IN
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The ballinest of ballin kicks that I have ever put upon my feet. Cushiony as if I am walking around on pillows all day. Create a swagger around my feet that Jay Z would be envious of. All the biddies be like, "dang son where you get them fly kicks?, here is my phone number and address and availabilities for our future wedding." I will be buried in these sneakers following an open casket funeral where I will show them off one final time.
Pros: breaks in easy, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time, ladies love em
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for adidas Originals Hard Court Hi 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Looks great! Great price!

PostedOctober 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Mountain House, CA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
My son only wanted this specific shoe. After going to six stores and having everyone tell us it didn't exist, we found them here. The selection was amazing...more Adidas styles than any store or site we visited. The price was great, the shoes were in perfect condition, we are very happy with the item and this store. We will shop here again.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time, breathable
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for adidas Originals Hard Court Hi 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good shoe

PostedMarch 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
from CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Nice daily shoe. It complements your outfit. Nice color hard to find
Pros: cool colors, durable, comfortable, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for adidas Originals Hard Court Hi 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Chattanooga, TN
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
It was a good product I liked the color also bought the all blue pair and am currently waiting for a pair I just ordered about 15 mins ago
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for adidas Originals Hard Court Hi 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fast delivery, great looking

PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
from USA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
The shoes came quickly & look great. Excellent price. Very happy with this order.
Pros: cool colors, stylish
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for adidas Originals Hard Court Hi 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoe and Service

PostedJuly 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
from columbus, ga
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Arrived quick. Shoe fits great and I love the style.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for adidas Originals Hard Court Hi 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

run smalll in the width, a size 12, looking for so

PostedFebruary 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
from st pete
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
run small in the width, size 12, looking for something with a rubber toecap
Pros: good traction, cool colors
Cons: runs narrow
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for adidas Originals Hard Court Hi 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

i recommend this for all sneeker heads.

PostedJanuary 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
from california
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I recommend this order to the top sneaker fan.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for adidas Originals Hard Court Hi 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Stylish Comfort

PostedDecember 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Indianapolis, IN
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I like this shoe! I'm not a basketball player, but these shoes give me an athletic look that I like! Great look and feel, too.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
Cons: does not break in quickly
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for adidas Originals Hard Court Hi 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Buy!

PostedJanuary 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Macon, Missouri
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Bought these for my son for Christmas. He loves them! A great buy!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for adidas Originals Hard Court Hi 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This poduct has great detail work.

PostedDecember 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
from texas
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
My teenage daughter loves this shoe. I will be buying from this company again.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, stylish, comfortable, good ankle support
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for adidas Originals Hard Court Hi 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedDecember 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
from France
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
I'm really pleased of my order!
Pros: cool colors, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for adidas Originals Hard Court Hi 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Buy!

PostedDecember 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Perth, Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great experiance purchasing from Eastbay. Fast delivery with tracking, great quality shoes.
HIGHLY RECCOMEND!
Pros: good traction, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good ankle support
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for adidas Originals Hard Court Hi 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Shoe has style & comes in great colors!

PostedOctober 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
from SD
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Actually, I use this shoe as my everyday school shoe. It is comfortable & has a great style & color choice.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for adidas Originals Hard Court Hi 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe

PostedOctober 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Rochester, MI
I purchased this product for:myself
Adidas has proved their worth again with a great new high top shoe.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable, breathable
Cons: creases easily, hard to clean
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for adidas Originals Hard Court Hi 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice look but Fits Weird

PostedAugust 31, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Indianapolin, IN
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I love the look and the style. Very original (yeah I said it). Adidas shoes tend to run small though, so I ordered a size above mine. Over all, it's a nice shoe.
Pros: breaks in easy, stylish, durable, good ankle support
Cons: runs narrow, runs small
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for adidas Originals Hard Court Hi 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great shoe

PostedSeptember 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Montreal
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
made out of leather make it super comfortable
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, doesn't crease, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for adidas Originals Hard Court Hi 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

this product looks very durable

PostedJuly 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Aurora, Colorado
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I bought this pair of shoes for my son for school. I was a little hesitant about ordering shoes online, but these shoes were perfect for him and they looked even nicer than the picture shown!
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, lightweight, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for adidas Originals Hard Court Hi 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent shoe!

PostedAugust 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Mattoon, IL
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This is a sturdy, well built shoe. It fits true to size and is comfortable from day 1.
Pros: breaks in easy, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
Cons: heavy
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>