Customer Reviews for adidas Originals Hard Court Hi 2 - Men's

adidas Originals Hard Court Hi 2 - Men's

The newly launched adidas Originals Hard Court High 2 gives a generous nod to the inherent adidas basketball heritage. This style features a premium leather and durable ripstop nylon upper and a rubber outsole for traction. Wt. 13.6 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.566 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(76 Reviews) 76
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 76 reviews
5 stars
52
4 stars
18
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
72 out of 76(95%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
12 Questions | 12 Answers
Customer Reviews for adidas Originals Hard Court Hi 2 - Men's
Review 1 for adidas Originals Hard Court Hi 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good shoe

PostedMarch 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
TINTILI
from CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Nice daily shoe. It complements your outfit. Nice color hard to find
Pros: cool colors, durable, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for adidas Originals Hard Court Hi 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These shoes look great

PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
Danny
from Stafford, VA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I received my product in a timely manner and I am happy with the look of the shoes.
Pros: breaks in easy, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for adidas Originals Hard Court Hi 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

confort

PostedMarch 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
richard
from tucumcari
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Shoes are great color matches everything delivery was quick
Pros: breaks in easy, cool colors, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for adidas Originals Hard Court Hi 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
Sefik
from Chattanooga, TN
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
It was a good product I liked the color also bought the all blue pair and am currently waiting for a pair I just ordered about 15 mins ago
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for adidas Originals Hard Court Hi 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fast delivery, great looking

PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
Yoli
from USA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
The shoes came quickly & look great. Excellent price. Very happy with this order.
Pros: cool colors, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for adidas Originals Hard Court Hi 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great style

PostedFebruary 23, 2014
Customer Avatar
SYDSTU
from Sydney Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Cool kicks .. I wear them with black denim - looks great
Pros: breaks in easy, doesn't crease, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for adidas Originals Hard Court Hi 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable and stylish

PostedFebruary 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
sneakerdude
from Mahwah, NJ
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Very happy with the styling and fit of the sneaker.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for adidas Originals Hard Court Hi 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

run smalll in the width, a size 12, looking for so

PostedFebruary 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
Dano
from st pete
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
run small in the width, size 12, looking for something with a rubber toecap
Pros: good traction, cool colors
Cons: runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for adidas Originals Hard Court Hi 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great buy

PostedJanuary 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
Bigkev
from Elizabethtown, ky
A great shoe for my son he loves them.
Pros: lightweight, durable, good ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for adidas Originals Hard Court Hi 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

i recommend this for all sneeker heads.

PostedJanuary 28, 2014
Customer Avatar
willson29
from california
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I recommend this order to the top sneaker fan.
Pros: breaks in easy, good traction, doesn't crease, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for adidas Originals Hard Court Hi 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good looking and comfortable

PostedJanuary 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rgmz
from Mi casa az
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Nice light and comfortable
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, comfortable, good ankle support
Cons: runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for adidas Originals Hard Court Hi 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Buy!

PostedJanuary 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
Kelcom
from Macon, Missouri
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Bought these for my son for Christmas. He loves them! A great buy!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for adidas Originals Hard Court Hi 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Looks great

PostedJanuary 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
Chili1
from Iqaluit, NU
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I bought these for my son. He loves them and they look great.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, comfortable, good ankle support, stays clean a long time
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for adidas Originals Hard Court Hi 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Stylish Comfort

PostedDecember 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
jmac20
from Indianapolis, IN
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I like this shoe! I'm not a basketball player, but these shoes give me an athletic look that I like! Great look and feel, too.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
Cons: does not break in quickly
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for adidas Originals Hard Court Hi 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedDecember 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
Kristell
from France
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
I'm really pleased of my order!
Pros: cool colors, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for adidas Originals Hard Court Hi 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Retro Style

PostedDecember 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
Bobert
from Chicago
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
For a guy who has a wider foot I really like this product and after a few weeks the shoe has been fully broken in and is extremely comfortable to wear. The only downside is that it is a light shoe and in cold weather 25(F) if you are walking outside for a decent amount of time over 20min you feet might start to get a bit chilly. With bigger socks though it takes care of the problem. Overall awesome product.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good ankle support, breathable
Cons: runs narrow
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for adidas Originals Hard Court Hi 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes very casual

PostedDecember 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
Dahf
from New York
Great product, glad I found this site . I plan on continuing to purchase my footwear from Eastbay.com. 10 stars :)
Pros: breaks in easy, cool colors, stylish, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for adidas Originals Hard Court Hi 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This poduct has great detail work.

PostedDecember 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
born2shop
from texas
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
My teenage daughter loves this shoe. I will be buying from this company again.
Pros: breaks in easy, lightweight, stylish, comfortable, good ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for adidas Originals Hard Court Hi 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Buy!

PostedDecember 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
Stevey
from Perth, Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great experiance purchasing from Eastbay. Fast delivery with tracking, great quality shoes.
HIGHLY RECCOMEND!
Pros: good traction, lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good ankle support
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for adidas Originals Hard Court Hi 2 - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

This shoe is junk

PostedNovember 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
AVTravler1
from Apple Valley, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This shoe looks quite nice, but, there is very little support on the footbed of the shoe. If you step on even a small pebble it feels like you have stepped on a nail or something worse. This new pair of shoes will now go to the Salvation Army Store.
Pros: stylish
Cons: uncomfortable
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>