Customer Reviews for Nike Classic Fleece Swoosh Open Hem Pant - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Eastbay.

Nike Classic Fleece Swoosh Open Hem Pant - Men's

This Nike Classic Fleece Open Hem Pant will keep you comfortable whether you're training hard or hardly training. It's made of soft French terry fabric for a breathable fit and features an embroidered Swoosh design on the left hip for signature Nike style. 80% cotton (5% organic)/20% polyester French terry. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.617 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(47 Reviews) 47
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
45 out of 47(96%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike Classic Fleece Swoosh Open Hem Pant - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Classic Fleece Swoosh Open Hem Pant - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Quality pants...

PostedOctober 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Rochester NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love these Nike pants. I ordered 4 of them because I like them so much and I may order a few more. They're perfect for the cooler days and nights of upstate NY. They keep the legs warm and they're really comfortable. Currently an awesome price on Eastbay.com.
Pros: durable, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Classic Fleece Swoosh Open Hem Pant - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedOctober 29, 2012
Customer Avatar
from clarksville,Tn
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Its a great product. I would say buy a size bigger than your normal because you know stuff shrink when you start to wash it like crazy, but overall a great product.
Pros: durable, comfortable, warm
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Classic Fleece Swoosh Open Hem Pant - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

high quality

PostedMarch 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Paden City, WV
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Pants were a little long and I washed first to check shrinkage before hemming. Shrunk just enough to be perfect. The inside is so soft and even impressed my 14 year old son! The fabric is high quality and will last for years.
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable, shrinks just a little
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Classic Fleece Swoosh Open Hem Pant - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These were really worth it!

PostedJanuary 31, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Chicago, IL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
After buying these sweats, I can honestly say that they were one of the comfiest sweatpants I've ever had. They were light and very warm, and I just love wearing them nowadays. I really was happy with this!
Pros: durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Classic Fleece Swoosh Open Hem Pant - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My teenage son loves these!

PostedDecember 28, 2012
Customer Avatar
from NC
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
My son loves these pants and he also has the sweatshirt that matches. He says they are warm and comfortable and they look good. They are true to size and seem to be well-made and durable. A great product.
Pros: durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Classic Fleece Swoosh Open Hem Pant - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Mens' Nike Fleece Pant

PostedJanuary 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Manitoba, Canada
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:collegiate/pro
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
My son loves the fleece pants. The fleece is very soft and comfortable. The sizing information on the website was accurate. Our order was shipped promptly, with no issues. Good value for product!
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Classic Fleece Swoosh Open Hem Pant - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The best sweatpants on the market

PostedNovember 13, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Chicago area
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These are SUBSTANTIAL sweatpants. Super warm and heavy. Great for exercising outdoors in cold weather or walking the dog. Fits true to size with adequate length to allow for minimal shrinkage.
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Classic Fleece Swoosh Open Hem Pant - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

PostedJanuary 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
from ohio
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
From what the book showed as description the actual was not the same. The size was not as I had purchased before.. these pant were
much bigger than I expected..
Cons: uncomfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Classic Fleece Swoosh Open Hem Pant - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice bright red

PostedFebruary 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Mobile, AL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:collegiate/pro
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Got these to go with some Air Max I have, nice red color. Went ahead and order the heather gray too! Know your colors and you'll be str8
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable
Cons: none
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Classic Fleece Swoosh Open Hem Pant - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

This product ran small

PostedOctober 14, 2012
Customer Avatar
from ohio
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This item ran small i liked the item but had to return it and they didnt have a 3x available so it definitely didnt run true to size .....still good looking apparrell tho
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Classic Fleece Swoosh Open Hem Pant - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

SIZED TO SMALL

PostedNovember 7, 2012
Customer Avatar
from MANALAPAN, NJ
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
2 / 5
2 / 5
BOUGHT THESE PANTS IN TWO DIFFERENT COLORS. THIS PARTICULAR COLOR WAS SIZED AND FITTED DIFFERENTLY. DEFINATELY NEED A LARGER SIZE FOR THIS MATERIAL.
Pros: stylish
Cons: uncomfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Classic Fleece Swoosh Open Hem Pant - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Victoria australia
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Very warm, washes well and looks great on.
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Classic Fleece Swoosh Open Hem Pant - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

product is very warm and comfortable.

PostedDecember 5, 2012
Customer Avatar
from west side san san jose, cali
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
The fleece material is very warm and the bottom of the sweats are not cuffed. My sneakers looked good with the sweats.
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Classic Fleece Swoosh Open Hem Pant - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very comfortable

PostedJanuary 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Kansas
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Great for lounging and working out . They have washed up well and kept there color
Pros: durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Classic Fleece Swoosh Open Hem Pant - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

What you expect from Nike.

PostedNovember 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Atlanta, GA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love these sweats! Very comfortable and the color is not a usual color you see every day.
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Classic Fleece Swoosh Open Hem Pant - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

this product has great features

PostedMarch 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
from australia
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
excellent quality and very comfortable
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Classic Fleece Swoosh Open Hem Pant - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect

PostedJanuary 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Waukegan, Il.
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These are so perfect to wear! Soft, warm, deep pockets, very roomy! PERFECT
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Classic Fleece Swoosh Open Hem Pant - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very nice pants

PostedOctober 16, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Western North Carolina
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
My son seems to like these pants. They fit well and are comfortable. They seem to be well made.
Pros: durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Classic Fleece Swoosh Open Hem Pant - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

PostedJanuary 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Illinois
This product is very comfortable and fits just right
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Classic Fleece Swoosh Open Hem Pant - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nike products are always good

PostedNovember 17, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Myrtle Beach, SC
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
We have bought the same sweat pants before, just a different color.
Pros: durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>