Customer Reviews for Nike Classic Fleece Swoosh Open Hem Pant - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Eastbay.

Nike Classic Fleece Swoosh Open Hem Pant - Men's

This Nike Classic Fleece Open Hem Pant will keep you comfortable whether you're training hard or hardly training. It's made of soft French terry fabric for a breathable fit and features an embroidered Swoosh design on the left hip for signature Nike style. 80% cotton (5% organic)/20% polyester French terry. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.617 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(47 Reviews) 47
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
45 out of 47(96%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike Classic Fleece Swoosh Open Hem Pant - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Classic Fleece Swoosh Open Hem Pant - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
Goggo
from Victoria australia
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Very warm, washes well and looks great on.
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Classic Fleece Swoosh Open Hem Pant - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

high quality

PostedMarch 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
number9PadenCity
from Paden City, WV
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Pants were a little long and I washed first to check shrinkage before hemming. Shrunk just enough to be perfect. The inside is so soft and even impressed my 14 year old son! The fabric is high quality and will last for years.
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable, shrinks just a little
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Classic Fleece Swoosh Open Hem Pant - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

this product has great features

PostedMarch 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
shamie
from australia
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
excellent quality and very comfortable
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Classic Fleece Swoosh Open Hem Pant - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice bright red

PostedFebruary 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
DizzlethaGod
from Mobile, AL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:collegiate/pro
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Got these to go with some Air Max I have, nice red color. Went ahead and order the heather gray too! Know your colors and you'll be str8
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable
Cons: none
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Classic Fleece Swoosh Open Hem Pant - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These were really worth it!

PostedJanuary 31, 2013
Customer Avatar
Ballislife35
from Chicago, IL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
After buying these sweats, I can honestly say that they were one of the comfiest sweatpants I've ever had. They were light and very warm, and I just love wearing them nowadays. I really was happy with this!
Pros: durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Classic Fleece Swoosh Open Hem Pant - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
Buckeye4LIFE
from Cincinnati ohio
I purchased this product for:myself
Great and comfy lounge wear
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Classic Fleece Swoosh Open Hem Pant - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Mens' Nike Fleece Pant

PostedJanuary 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
CarrieJo
from Manitoba, Canada
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:collegiate/pro
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
My son loves the fleece pants. The fleece is very soft and comfortable. The sizing information on the website was accurate. Our order was shipped promptly, with no issues. Good value for product!
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Classic Fleece Swoosh Open Hem Pant - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

PostedJanuary 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
stupid2pickanickname
from ohio
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
From what the book showed as description the actual was not the same. The size was not as I had purchased before.. these pant were
much bigger than I expected..
Cons: uncomfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Classic Fleece Swoosh Open Hem Pant - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

PostedJanuary 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
missE
from Illinois
This product is very comfortable and fits just right
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Classic Fleece Swoosh Open Hem Pant - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A great pair of sweats

PostedJanuary 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
ralphl
from oregon city
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
7 / 5
7 / 5
Very comfortable and a perfect fit
Pros: comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Classic Fleece Swoosh Open Hem Pant - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very comfortable

PostedJanuary 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
2comfortable
from Kansas
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Great for lounging and working out . They have washed up well and kept there color
Pros: durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Classic Fleece Swoosh Open Hem Pant - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect

PostedJanuary 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
123JAZ
from Waukegan, Il.
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These are so perfect to wear! Soft, warm, deep pockets, very roomy! PERFECT
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Classic Fleece Swoosh Open Hem Pant - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great item!

PostedJanuary 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
CDB2
from North Carolina
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
6 / 5
6 / 5
Like them so much I want some navy ones!
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Classic Fleece Swoosh Open Hem Pant - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedDecember 30, 2012
Customer Avatar
Sportsfan77
from Michigan
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
These pants run big but good quality
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Classic Fleece Swoosh Open Hem Pant - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My teenage son loves these!

PostedDecember 28, 2012
Customer Avatar
jillduck
from NC
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
My son loves these pants and he also has the sweatshirt that matches. He says they are warm and comfortable and they look good. They are true to size and seem to be well-made and durable. A great product.
Pros: durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Classic Fleece Swoosh Open Hem Pant - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
CharlieE
from Rockford, IL
As promised and early, as always - great seller!
Pros: durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Classic Fleece Swoosh Open Hem Pant - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Product is very confortable to wear.

PostedDecember 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
busyshopeer
from Raytown, MO
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product is good quality; delivery was fast.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Classic Fleece Swoosh Open Hem Pant - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Durable & Comfortable

PostedDecember 15, 2012
Customer Avatar
Ukmom
from Cville, KY
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These sweatpants are perfect!
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Classic Fleece Swoosh Open Hem Pant - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

product is very warm and comfortable.

PostedDecember 5, 2012
Customer Avatar
dasharkfromsj
from west side san san jose, cali
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
The fleece material is very warm and the bottom of the sweats are not cuffed. My sneakers looked good with the sweats.
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Classic Fleece Swoosh Open Hem Pant - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

quality merchandise and delivered promptly

PostedDecember 4, 2012
Customer Avatar
cnairheart
from stephenville,tx
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This was exactly what I wanted and it arrived very quickly!
Pros: durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>