Customer Reviews for Nike All Time Swoosh Out Hoodie - Women's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Eastbay.

Nike All Time Swoosh Out Hoodie - Women's

Bring your sporty side to the streets in the Nike Alltime Swoosh Out Hoodie, a classic style with Therma-FIT® to keep you warm on chilly days. 100% polyester. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.333 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
11 out of 12(92%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike All Time Swoosh Out Hoodie - Women's
Review 1 for Nike All Time Swoosh Out Hoodie - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great colour, style, material.

PostedSeptember 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
BTinUA
from Melbourne, Australia
Nike has once again produced a high quality product that is comfortable, looks good and fits well. I've received a lot of positive comments on this hoodie.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike All Time Swoosh Out Hoodie - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Size runs small but is a comfortabl, warm jumper.

PostedMay 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
Poledrala
from South Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I really like this jumper, however, I am a medium but ordered a large after reading reviews saying that the sizing runs small and I am glad I did. It's a very tigh fitting jumper and if I were to order a second I think I would get an extra large for a bit more room. It's a really comfortable jumper and is quite warm; I really like the fabric, colours, it's a really good length and the sleeves are nice and long.
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, comfortable, warm
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike All Time Swoosh Out Hoodie - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedMay 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
HappyBuyer1
from Sydney, Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great product!! Very comfortable! :)
Pros: cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike All Time Swoosh Out Hoodie - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
Beaj5000
from Australia
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Bought it for the wife, she likes it
Pros: cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike All Time Swoosh Out Hoodie - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wow!

PostedApril 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
Andreaneee
from Rouyn-Noranda,QC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I love this hoodie! It's confortable and warmfull also. The design is great, i've got many compliments!
Pros: cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, cool graphics, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike All Time Swoosh Out Hoodie - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very satisfied with my order

PostedMarch 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
Eagan
from Eagan MN
Bought the Nike Hoodie as a gift for my Granddaughter and she loves it. The hoodie from EASTBay was reasonably priced, it arrive as stated and she loves it. Very satisfied with the entire purchase and process.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike All Time Swoosh Out Hoodie - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great

PostedMarch 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
monique25
from Belleville, Illinois
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I got this hoodie for a good friend of mine and she loved it. Love the volor, the style and everything about it.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, warm
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike All Time Swoosh Out Hoodie - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This particular hoodie runs very small.

PostedFebruary 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
L1mom
from Lima, Ohio
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
2 / 5
2 / 5
This particular hoodie runs very small. We ordered from Eastbay because my daughter received it as a Christmas gift in her regular size and it was too small. We tried to exchange it at that store but they had none in the large size. The only place I could find the same item was from Eastbay.
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics, warm
Cons: run's small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike All Time Swoosh Out Hoodie - Women's
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
3 out of 4 recommend this product