Customer Reviews for Nike Classic Fleece Swoosh FZ Hoodie - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Eastbay.

Nike Classic Fleece Swoosh FZ Hoodie - Men's

Classic comfort in a full-zip form -- the Nike Classic Fleece Full-Zip Hoodie. This casual hoodie features the iconic Swoosh embroidered on the left chest and neck tape details for a comfortable fit and feel. 300g. 80% cotton (95% organic)/20% polyester French terry. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.479 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(48 Reviews) 48
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
12
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
0
46 out of 48(96%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike Classic Fleece Swoosh FZ Hoodie - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Classic Fleece Swoosh FZ Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Really comfortable and great fitting Hoodie

PostedApril 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
BlueBoys
from Glenelg, South Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
First time purchaser via Eastbay. Received excellent service and communication throughout. We are all very happy with the quality, comfort and prices. We'll be back
Pros: cool colors, stylish, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Classic Fleece Swoosh FZ Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Hoody is Awesome!!!

PostedApril 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
eflem003
from Elmira, New York
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Love my new gray Nike zip up hoody!!! Wearing it right now!!!
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Classic Fleece Swoosh FZ Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Loved it!!

PostedMarch 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
Dfigueroa125
from Tampa,fl
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Bought this for my fiancé & it fits perfectly!! Money spent well!
Pros: runs true to size, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Classic Fleece Swoosh FZ Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedFebruary 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
GrrgG5
from Detroit, Mi
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love the warmth of this jacket and it is stylish.
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Classic Fleece Swoosh FZ Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Jacket

PostedJanuary 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
SusanMox
from Mendon MO
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Nice jacket, washes well. Not as thick as I thought it would be. Great jacket for value
Pros: doesn't shrink, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Classic Fleece Swoosh FZ Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
nikefanboy
from Redding, CA
Great hoodie - warm, soft and comfortable
Pros: comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Classic Fleece Swoosh FZ Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good Buy

PostedJanuary 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
Sydmil
from Tokyo, Japan
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Nice quality hoodie at a great price. classic fit and comfortable. ideal for cold weather. Does shrink slightly after washing.
Pros: stylish, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Classic Fleece Swoosh FZ Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Hoodie

PostedJanuary 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
Larry18
from Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
One of Nike's best hoodies. Sizing true to fit - comfortable hoodie great for cold weather. Best hoodie I have.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, warm
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Classic Fleece Swoosh FZ Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
sjl462
from brooklyn ny
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Fits great going to buy some more in different colors
Pros: doesn't shrink, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Classic Fleece Swoosh FZ Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great service all the way around.

PostedJanuary 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
Blondie1968
from Flatwoods, KY
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
7 / 5
7 / 5
Great service all the way around.
Pros: stylish, comfortable, warm, available in 3x
Cons: not enough colors
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Classic Fleece Swoosh FZ Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This classic is perfect for staying warm

PostedJanuary 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
newlee
from Elk Grove, CA
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Nice and thick classic hoodie my husband loves it.
Pros: stylish, comfortable, warm
Cons: not enough colors
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Classic Fleece Swoosh FZ Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Not what we expected

PostedDecember 30, 2012
Customer Avatar
cheerios9
from Arizona
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not what we expected, so we will be sending it back. Not a fan of the material.
Cons: uncomfortable, not very stylish, swishy fabric noise when in motion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Classic Fleece Swoosh FZ Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cool Jacket

PostedDecember 30, 2012
Customer Avatar
Fashionxpert4u
from York PA
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Shipped as promised. Nice fit. And comfortable.
Exact color as shown. Cool chill out gear.
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, stylish, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Classic Fleece Swoosh FZ Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 29, 2012
Customer Avatar
Lakeshow
from Los Angeles, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Nice sweater for a good price
Pros: durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Classic Fleece Swoosh FZ Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 28, 2012
Customer Avatar
taly
from Boston, MA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My son loved the color and style
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Classic Fleece Swoosh FZ Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedDecember 18, 2012
Customer Avatar
dcs9
from Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
would prefer it to be more suited for a tall size
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Classic Fleece Swoosh FZ Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Sizes small

PostedDecember 9, 2012
Customer Avatar
Cheesehead10
from Salt Lake City ut
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Sizes are a little small, would suggest going up a size in order to be able to wash and dry without worrying about shrinking
Pros: cool colors, stylish, comfortable
Cons: small sizes
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Classic Fleece Swoosh FZ Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Worth the money.

PostedNovember 29, 2012
Customer Avatar
Matt888
from Utica, MI
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product is worth every dollar and very comfortable. I own two and will probably buy more.
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, durable, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Classic Fleece Swoosh FZ Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great track jacket

PostedNovember 9, 2012
Customer Avatar
kc83
from Baytown, TX
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
It's a great jacket and I'm totally buying another one different color!
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Classic Fleece Swoosh FZ Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

THIS PRODUCT IS WONDERFUL

PostedOctober 25, 2012
Customer Avatar
Ebony2012
from Portland Arkansas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
THIS PRODUCT IS WONDERFUL AND IT KEEPS ME WARM AND I LOVE IT!!!!!
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>