Customer Reviews for Nike Classic Fleece Swoosh FZ Hoodie - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Eastbay.

Nike Classic Fleece Swoosh FZ Hoodie - Men's

Classic comfort in a full-zip form -- the Nike Classic Fleece Full-Zip Hoodie. This casual hoodie features the iconic Swoosh embroidered on the left chest and neck tape details for a comfortable fit and feel. 300g. 80% cotton (95% organic)/20% polyester French terry. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.479 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(48 Reviews) 48
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
12
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
0
46 out of 48(96%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike Classic Fleece Swoosh FZ Hoodie - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Classic Fleece Swoosh FZ Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

A little pricey

PostedSeptember 17, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Walnut, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
This item runs small, I intentionally bought a size bigger so it would be oversize but it is not as roomy as I wanted. The price is a little steep also for a plain grey fleece jacket.
Pros: cool colors, stylish
Cons: runs small
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Classic Fleece Swoosh FZ Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Hoodie

PostedJanuary 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
One of Nike's best hoodies. Sizing true to fit - comfortable hoodie great for cold weather. Best hoodie I have.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, warm
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Classic Fleece Swoosh FZ Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Really comfortable and great fitting Hoodie

PostedApril 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Glenelg, South Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
First time purchaser via Eastbay. Received excellent service and communication throughout. We are all very happy with the quality, comfort and prices. We'll be back
Pros: cool colors, stylish, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Classic Fleece Swoosh FZ Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good light jacket

PostedOctober 12, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Missouri
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My husband loves his new hoodie. Only problem we had was ordering the size we wanted but receiving the wrong size. Eastbay corrected this issue very quickly by sending out the correct size.
Pros: durable, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Classic Fleece Swoosh FZ Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good Buy

PostedJanuary 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Tokyo, Japan
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Nice quality hoodie at a great price. classic fit and comfortable. ideal for cold weather. Does shrink slightly after washing.
Pros: stylish, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Classic Fleece Swoosh FZ Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Hoody is Awesome!!!

PostedApril 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Elmira, New York
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Love my new gray Nike zip up hoody!!! Wearing it right now!!!
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Classic Fleece Swoosh FZ Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Loved it!!

PostedMarch 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Tampa,fl
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Bought this for my fiancé & it fits perfectly!! Money spent well!
Pros: runs true to size, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Classic Fleece Swoosh FZ Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great service

PostedSeptember 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
from suriname
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I like the service i get from eastbay allsow i get great product from eastbay this jacket is exactky what i was searching for bug upss eastbay!!
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Classic Fleece Swoosh FZ Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Sizes small

PostedDecember 9, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Salt Lake City ut
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Sizes are a little small, would suggest going up a size in order to be able to wash and dry without worrying about shrinking
Pros: cool colors, stylish, comfortable
Cons: small sizes
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Classic Fleece Swoosh FZ Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

I'm glad I went with the XL

PostedOctober 17, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Burbank, ca
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I ordered this for my son as a gift. I'm glad I ordered XL instead of large (he's approx 5'10). The fit is good and keeps him warm.
Pros: comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Classic Fleece Swoosh FZ Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Jacket

PostedJanuary 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Mendon MO
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Nice jacket, washes well. Not as thick as I thought it would be. Great jacket for value
Pros: doesn't shrink, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Classic Fleece Swoosh FZ Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cool Jacket

PostedDecember 30, 2012
Customer Avatar
from York PA
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Shipped as promised. Nice fit. And comfortable.
Exact color as shown. Cool chill out gear.
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, stylish, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Classic Fleece Swoosh FZ Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Not what we expected

PostedDecember 30, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Arizona
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Not what we expected, so we will be sending it back. Not a fan of the material.
Cons: uncomfortable, not very stylish, swishy fabric noise when in motion
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Classic Fleece Swoosh FZ Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Worth the money.

PostedNovember 29, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Utica, MI
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product is worth every dollar and very comfortable. I own two and will probably buy more.
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, durable, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Classic Fleece Swoosh FZ Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedFebruary 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Detroit, Mi
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I love the warmth of this jacket and it is stylish.
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Classic Fleece Swoosh FZ Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
from brooklyn ny
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Fits great going to buy some more in different colors
Pros: doesn't shrink, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Classic Fleece Swoosh FZ Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Redding, CA
Great hoodie - warm, soft and comfortable
Pros: comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Classic Fleece Swoosh FZ Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This classic is perfect for staying warm

PostedJanuary 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Elk Grove, CA
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Nice and thick classic hoodie my husband loves it.
Pros: stylish, comfortable, warm
Cons: not enough colors
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Classic Fleece Swoosh FZ Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great track jacket

PostedNovember 9, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Baytown, TX
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
It's a great jacket and I'm totally buying another one different color!
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Classic Fleece Swoosh FZ Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedDecember 18, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
would prefer it to be more suited for a tall size
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>