Customer Reviews for Nike Classic Fleece JDI Pull Over Hoodie - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Eastbay.

Nike Classic Fleece JDI Pull Over Hoodie - Men's

The Nike Classic Fleece Just Do It Pullover Hoodie combines the most well-known pieces of Nike history into one comfortable sweatshirt. Made of 80% cotton (5% organic)/20% polyester with a "Just Do It" graphic and Swoosh. 300g. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
9 out of 10(90%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike Classic Fleece JDI Pull Over Hoodie - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Classic Fleece JDI Pull Over Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very nice hoodie

PostedFebruary 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Chicago, IL
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I bought this for my boyfriend and he looks great in it! It's more of a "fitted" hoodie and isn't baggy or shapeless. I agree with other customers that it runs a bit small and you should consider buying a size up. My boyfriend said he usually wears a size Large but I bought the X-Large based on the reviews and am so glad I did! It definitely would have been too short in the arms and waist otherwise (he's 5'10 and muscular).
Pros: cool colors, stylish, comfortable
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Classic Fleece JDI Pull Over Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great product, but it seemed to run a bit small.

PostedFebruary 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Fairfax, VA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I ordered this for my son. I ordered an XL because he likes his sweatshirts to be quite baggy, and an XL usually is. We were surprised to find that the XL fit him rather snugly. Therefore, I recommend the product, but suggest that people consider ordering it a size larger than they usually might.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Classic Fleece JDI Pull Over Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very sharp looking!

PostedNovember 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Malvern Iowa
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I bought a different hoodie for my son which was the wrong size & was unable to get the same shirt in the correct size. So we picked this one out & my son was a little apprehensive about it until it arrived. He loved it! Said he liked this 1 better then the 1st pick ! I liked that it washed up well.
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Classic Fleece JDI Pull Over Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is great

PostedDecember 6, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Orland park, IL
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I love the colors, the look, the feel and the fit. It was all perfect! My son loves it! And so did everyone else that saw him. It was also a great price.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Classic Fleece JDI Pull Over Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Like this product

PostedOctober 10, 2012
Customer Avatar
from marion ohio
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Only thing I don't like is that the hood don't lay on back. It bunches up behind neck
Pros: stylish, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Classic Fleece JDI Pull Over Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedFebruary 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Fayetteville, NC
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great sweatshirt; perfect for the weekends.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Classic Fleece JDI Pull Over Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 31, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Cape Cod
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
grandson loved it..cozy warm and it looked great!
Pros: stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Classic Fleece JDI Pull Over Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

hoodie was fine sized quite a bit too small

PostedDecember 6, 2012
Customer Avatar
from louisville,ky.
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
2 / 5
2 / 5
couldn't wear xl too small,normally wear a large
Cons: uncomfortable, not sized right
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike Classic Fleece JDI Pull Over Hoodie - Men's
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product