Customer Reviews for Nike Classic Fleece Swoosh PO Hoodie - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Eastbay.

Nike Classic Fleece Swoosh PO Hoodie - Men's

Experience classic comfort thanks to the Nike Classic Fleece Pullover Hoodie. This soft fleece hoodie features an embroidered Swoosh trademark on the left chest and neck tape for a comfortable feel and fit. 300g. 80% cotton (5% organic)/20% polyester. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.463 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(54 Reviews) 54
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 54 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
13
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
51 out of 54(94%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike Classic Fleece Swoosh PO Hoodie - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Classic Fleece Swoosh PO Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

less polyester than same hoodie in different color

PostedSeptember 29, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Hammonton, NJ
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Did not have the same texture as other classic swoosh PO hoodies. Had less polyester in it than the white and navy blue hoodie. Other than that the hoodie is very basic. For that reason I don't believe it's worth the price. If u buy this hoodie I recommend it in navy or white. It was way better quality and comfort.
Pros: durable, warm
Cons: don't like graphics, uncomfortable, not very stylish, not enough polyester
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Classic Fleece Swoosh PO Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedNovember 5, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Reynoldsburg, Ohio
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My son enjoys the poducts I ordered and have received. He looks forward to receiving the calalogs each month to see the new editions of Nike shoes and hoodies that Eastbay offers. In addition, we both like the variety of products for both men and women in the areas of college and NFL apparrel for oll teams.
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Classic Fleece Swoosh PO Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great piece

PostedJuly 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
from California
Great workout hoodie. Fits great, keeps me in a warm state throughout my workout.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Classic Fleece Swoosh PO Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nike Classic Fleece Hoodie

PostedNovember 10, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Chicago, IL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I brought a pair of red Nike tailwind 4 and wanted a Hoodie the same color as the Nike. This match perfect and the size is perfect. I wear a women's medium and ordered a men's medium. I didn't want this to fit too tight. I love this Hoodie!
Pros: cool colors, stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Classic Fleece Swoosh PO Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is great quality!

PostedMarch 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Charlton, MA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This sweatshirt is very high quality, nice and thick and soft. XXL does fit like some XL's so If you are in between or just like some room, I would buy the size up. Good price too.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Classic Fleece Swoosh PO Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

these are the best hoodies that i have found

PostedMay 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
from ind
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
its hard to find white hoodies from nike but you had them and they were exactly what i wanted
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Classic Fleece Swoosh PO Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

SOFT FEELING HOODIE

PostedJanuary 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
from sacramento, ca
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
2 / 5
2 / 5
I'd go larger than you're used to. Sizes run a little small. Had to return a large for an extra large even though all my other hoodies are larges. Other than that it feels great to wear.
Pros: stylish, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Classic Fleece Swoosh PO Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My son loved it!!

PostedJanuary 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
from South Carolina
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
This was bought for my son who is very "picky." He thought it was "top notch." Also I had gone to our local sports stores and it was twenty dollars higher there. Thanks.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Classic Fleece Swoosh PO Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

PostedMay 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Lewiston, Idaho
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I gifted this hoodie... They loved it
Pros: stylish, durable, warm
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Classic Fleece Swoosh PO Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Just as described

PostedApril 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Kissimmee, FL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Fast response, fast shipping, excellent quality and competively priced. Thanks!!!
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Classic Fleece Swoosh PO Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Soft, stylish, fits true to sizing

PostedApril 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
from WI
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Every hoodie I have purchased from Eastbay has been top quality and never disappoints.
Pros: doesn't shrink, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Classic Fleece Swoosh PO Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very sturdy...really good sweatshirts

PostedJanuary 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
from near Dayton Ohio
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Love the way these look on...very sturdy ...stands up to work outs..and working around the house....a must have for the cold weather
Pros: doesn't shrink, stylish, durable, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Classic Fleece Swoosh PO Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Nike Hoodie

PostedFebruary 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
from California
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great weight, but Nike has cut off 2 inches from previous length. I find the hoodie too short in the body.
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Classic Fleece Swoosh PO Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

This sweatshirt runs short in length, but it roomy

PostedJanuary 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Ypsilanti. MI
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
My son loves the sweatshirt; it's just not long enough. If you're purchasing this item you'll need to order one size up.
Pros: stylish, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Classic Fleece Swoosh PO Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Fit...very soft but durable

PostedJanuary 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Meridian, MS
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Bought this for my son...he loves it. Fits great and washes well. After I bought the first set, I ordered two more.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Classic Fleece Swoosh PO Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great hoodie for the price

PostedJanuary 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Elkins, WV
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I purchased this hoodie for my son, who seems to really like it. The fit is nice, and so far it has washed up nicely.
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Classic Fleece Swoosh PO Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fits right!

PostedMarch 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Upland, Cali
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Fits just right & not bulky like other hoodies...love it!
Pros: runs true to size, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Classic Fleece Swoosh PO Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Really nice hoodie

PostedFebruary 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Missouri
I purchased this product for:myself
Love the color and fit. 1st time I wore it, I got a lot of compliments, very nice hoodie
Pros: doesn't shrink, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Classic Fleece Swoosh PO Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My boyfriend loved it!

PostedDecember 30, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Houston, Tx
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I bought this hoodie for my boyfriend as a Christmas gift and he loved it! He literally wears it everywhere now!
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Classic Fleece Swoosh PO Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedApril 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Denmark
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
It's fit nicely.
Good details.
Price is ok.
Pros: stylish, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>