Customer Reviews for Nike Classic Fleece Swoosh PO Hoodie - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Eastbay.

Nike Classic Fleece Swoosh PO Hoodie - Men's

Experience classic comfort thanks to the Nike Classic Fleece Pullover Hoodie. This soft fleece hoodie features an embroidered Swoosh trademark on the left chest and neck tape for a comfortable feel and fit. 300g. 80% cotton (5% organic)/20% polyester. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.463 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(54 Reviews) 54
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 54 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
13
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
51 out of 54(94%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike Classic Fleece Swoosh PO Hoodie - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Classic Fleece Swoosh PO Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great piece

PostedJuly 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
IronWarrior
from California
Great workout hoodie. Fits great, keeps me in a warm state throughout my workout.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Classic Fleece Swoosh PO Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

these are the best hoodies that i have found

PostedMay 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
stainless18super
from ind
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
its hard to find white hoodies from nike but you had them and they were exactly what i wanted
Pros: runs true to size, stylish, durable, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Classic Fleece Swoosh PO Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

PostedMay 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
Babygirl85
from Lewiston, Idaho
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I gifted this hoodie... They loved it
Pros: stylish, durable, warm
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Classic Fleece Swoosh PO Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Just as described

PostedApril 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
Maxdog
from Kissimmee, FL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Fast response, fast shipping, excellent quality and competively priced. Thanks!!!
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Classic Fleece Swoosh PO Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Soft, stylish, fits true to sizing

PostedApril 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
marny
from WI
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Every hoodie I have purchased from Eastbay has been top quality and never disappoints.
Pros: doesn't shrink, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Classic Fleece Swoosh PO Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedApril 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
Backbreaker
from Denmark
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
It's fit nicely.
Good details.
Price is ok.
Pros: stylish, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Classic Fleece Swoosh PO Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fits right!

PostedMarch 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
Rtlewis
from Upland, Cali
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Fits just right & not bulky like other hoodies...love it!
Pros: runs true to size, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Classic Fleece Swoosh PO Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is great quality!

PostedMarch 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
MSolo
from Charlton, MA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This sweatshirt is very high quality, nice and thick and soft. XXL does fit like some XL's so If you are in between or just like some room, I would buy the size up. Good price too.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Classic Fleece Swoosh PO Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great hoodie! Comfortable & top quality

PostedMarch 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
AuntieBeanie
from Gilbert, MN
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Very happy with hoodie. And EastBay.
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, cool graphics, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Classic Fleece Swoosh PO Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
adfha
from Ny
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
comfortable................................
Pros: stylish, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Classic Fleece Swoosh PO Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Nike Hoodie

PostedFebruary 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
taq1
from California
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great weight, but Nike has cut off 2 inches from previous length. I find the hoodie too short in the body.
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Classic Fleece Swoosh PO Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable.

PostedFebruary 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
9876
from Virginia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Very comfortable sweatshirt.
Pros: stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Classic Fleece Swoosh PO Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Really nice hoodie

PostedFebruary 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
Baller03pts
from Missouri
I purchased this product for:myself
Love the color and fit. 1st time I wore it, I got a lot of compliments, very nice hoodie
Pros: doesn't shrink, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Classic Fleece Swoosh PO Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Totally awesome, great colour!

PostedJanuary 31, 2013
Customer Avatar
iZAC
from Australia
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Totally awesome, teenager loves it. It's a great orange. Will buy more.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Classic Fleece Swoosh PO Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
EBoogie
from Maryland
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
great great great hoodie!
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Classic Fleece Swoosh PO Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Fit...very soft but durable

PostedJanuary 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
2GrowingBoys
from Meridian, MS
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Bought this for my son...he loves it. Fits great and washes well. After I bought the first set, I ordered two more.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Classic Fleece Swoosh PO Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

This sweatshirt runs short in length, but it roomy

PostedJanuary 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
Shoppergirl2
from Ypsilanti. MI
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
My son loves the sweatshirt; it's just not long enough. If you're purchasing this item you'll need to order one size up.
Pros: stylish, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Classic Fleece Swoosh PO Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good..

PostedJanuary 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
Bulljive
from KC, Mo.
Nike is my favorite clothing line to wear and this hoodie didn't disappoint.
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Classic Fleece Swoosh PO Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My son loved it!!

PostedJanuary 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
from South Carolina
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
This was bought for my son who is very "picky." He thought it was "top notch." Also I had gone to our local sports stores and it was twenty dollars higher there. Thanks.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Classic Fleece Swoosh PO Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
ROSST
from UKRAINE
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Exactly my size and my style!! I love it!!
Pros: cool colors, stylish, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>