Customer Reviews for Jordan Just Flight Fleece Pant - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Eastbay.

Jordan Just Flight Fleece Pant - Men's

For fresh Jordan style on your way to practice or hanging with friends. The Jordan Just Flight Fleece Pant features an elastic waistband with adjustable drawcord, hand pockets, zippered back pockets and an embroidered Jumpman for iconic Jordan style. 32.5" inseam. 78% cotton (10% organic)/22% polyester French terry. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.529 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(17 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
16 out of 17(94%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Jordan Just Flight Fleece Pant - Men's
Review 1 for Jordan Just Flight Fleece Pant - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Caution runs really long compared to past versions

PostedNovember 14, 2012
Customer Avatar
flash81
from kansas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
very small 
6 / 5
6 / 5
I have bought the last 3 versions of the Jordan's top of the line sweats with terry cotton and zippers on the bottom. The last two versions ran true to size, probably too short for really tall guys, but fit me nicely. This version was very, very long. I had to return. If you're over 6ft the medium would fit nicely...if you're under 6ft I would probably not order.
Pros: stylish, comfortable
Cons: runs long in inseam
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Jordan Just Flight Fleece Pant - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

QUALITY, PERFECT FIT

PostedJanuary 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
RLBX63
from Kansas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This was a good purchase for me, due to the fact they fit perfect
not to long not to snug being 250lbs 6'1 I ordered the XXL and it was a perfect fit. I guess the only other thing I would have liked was more colors but I'm cool with what I got, they are made very well and are very comfortable. I would recommend them.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, warm, size is right.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Jordan Just Flight Fleece Pant - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedFebruary 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
BeLLaOjOs
from Colorado
Great sweatpants, other than the fact that the side pockets don't have a button on them...so everything falls out when you sit down! I recommend the buttons go back on the sweatpants like they used to have them.
Pros: comfortable, warm
Cons: no side button pockets
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Jordan Just Flight Fleece Pant - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

comfortable and warm

PostedFebruary 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
Babci
from Fort Plain, New York
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I bought these pants for my son for Christmas. He really likes these pants, he wears them all the time, whether he is just lounging around the house or going to the mall. The pants are very versitile.
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Jordan Just Flight Fleece Pant - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Shrinkage

PostedDecember 29, 2012
Customer Avatar
Zachemy
from Archdale NC
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
My son is 6 ft 4 and he specifically asked for these pants. They are not long enough and shrank when washed. They were expensive too - We will go with the TALL Eastbay pants from now on, not these.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, warm
Cons: too short
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Jordan Just Flight Fleece Pant - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great looking and comfortable sweats

PostedApril 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
Caseman
from Youngstown, OH
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I really like the look of these pants. They are comfortable but not overly loose and baggy.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Jordan Just Flight Fleece Pant - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice Pant

PostedJanuary 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
WVMOM
from Elkins, WV
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I purchased this sweatpant for my son. He is 6'3", and they are long enough. They look nice, and so far they have washed up nicely.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Jordan Just Flight Fleece Pant - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable and stylish

PostedDecember 9, 2012
Customer Avatar
mackie
from Hopkinsville, KY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Again top material used for this product, I really love the thick drawsting. This is a good product for anyone looking for quality fleece pants.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Jordan Just Flight Fleece Pant - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best sweats I've ever bought!!

PostedDecember 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
TitoB
from Minnesota
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Fit great, look awesome, not too heavy, not too light, simply awesome!
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Jordan Just Flight Fleece Pant - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great pants

PostedDecember 3, 2012
Customer Avatar
DCShoeShopper
from Washington, D.C.
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Very comfortable, and back pocket is a plus. Hard to find on most sweat pants.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, warm, back pocket
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Jordan Just Flight Fleece Pant - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very soft and fit well. It made my son verrrrrry

PostedJanuary 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
mitska
from wisconsin
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very soft and it fit well.
Pros: stylish, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Jordan Just Flight Fleece Pant - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 29, 2012
Customer Avatar
NHL1
from Australia
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great warm track suit pants
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Jordan Just Flight Fleece Pant - Men's
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
5 out of 5 recommend this product