Customer Reviews for Nike Air Max 90 - Girls' Grade School

Nike Air Max 90 - Girls' Grade School

The classic Nike Air Max 90 2007 makes a comeback in vibrant colors and a stabilizing fit to accommodate your child's swift back kick. It's made with Nike's Considered Design for high performance and low environmental impact, which is demonstrated through the sleek leather upper, polyurethane midsole with heel Max Air® unit for cushioning and a solid rubber sole with Waffle® pattern for traction.
Average Customer Rating:
4.571 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(21 Reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
20 out of 21(95%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Nike Air Max 90 - Girls' Grade School
Review 1 for Nike Air Max 90 - Girls' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedAugust 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
from batesville, ms
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Great product, would recommend to anyone
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Air Max 90 - Girls' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The color and comfort is great!

PostedAugust 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Bowie, Md
I purchased this product for:myself
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
These air maxes are so comfortable. The color is so vivid and eye catching. These shoes were a great choice! I definitely recommend these shoes!
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Air Max 90 - Girls' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The product is great, it's of really good quality
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
Cons: hard to clean
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Air Max 90 - Girls' Grade School
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Brand, My Favorite

PostedMarch 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
from St. Marys, GA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Sorry to say, I'll be returning them to exchange for another pair of shoes due to shoes did not fit...too big.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Air Max 90 - Girls' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The product has great features

PostedDecember 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Melb vic
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Very nice like the colour we buy again
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Air Max 90 - Girls' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedOctober 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Florida
Comfortable and cute, loooooveee them :D
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Air Max 90 - Girls' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Get yourself a pair!

PostedJuly 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Australia, vic
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I have never been more happy with a pair of runner there comfy stylish and I wear them everywhere, I recommend to everyone to get themself a pair.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike Air Max 90 - Girls' Grade School
Based on the average of (14) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
13 out of 14 recommend this product