Customer Reviews for Nike Air Max 90 - Girls' Grade School

Nike Air Max 90 - Girls' Grade School

The Nike Air Max 90 2007 is a retro running shoe with Max Air® in the heel for comfort and cushioning. Leather or canvas upper works with a polyurethane midsole and a durable rubber outsole for comfort, support, and durability. Wt. 13.8 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(45 Reviews) 45
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
34
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
43 out of 45(96%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Nike Air Max 90 - Girls' Grade School
Review 1 for Nike Air Max 90 - Girls' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

New favs!

PostedApril 16, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Atlanta, GA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I wear a 7.5 in adult women and ordered a 7 in girls. They fit perfectly and these are now ny new fav shoes.
Pros: comfortable, durable, lightweight, easy to clean, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Air Max 90 - Girls' Grade School
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great shoes kids love them

PostedApril 11, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Australia
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Side of white sole paint coming of already
Pros: comfortable, runs true to size
Cons: hard to clean
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Air Max 90 - Girls' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good fit

PostedMarch 7, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Brandon, MS
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Fit and color are just as I expected. I'll never buy gym shoes from anywhere but Eastbay in the future.
Pros: comfortable, durable, stays clean a long time, easy to clean, cool colors, runs true to size, stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Air Max 90 - Girls' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes

PostedDecember 29, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Fort worth, tx
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Stylish,comfortable and Worth the price
Pros: comfortable, cool colors, stylish
Cons: runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Air Max 90 - Girls' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

airmax

PostedDecember 29, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Atlanta, Ga
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My niece loved these kicks!
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, durable, easy to clean, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Air Max 90 - Girls' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The color and comfort is great!

PostedAugust 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Bowie, Md
I purchased this product for:myself
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
These air maxes are so comfortable. The color is so vivid and eye catching. These shoes were a great choice! I definitely recommend these shoes!
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Air Max 90 - Girls' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product 2 thumbs way up

PostedNovember 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Pittsburgh Pa
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
Love the comfort any styling of the shoe looking forward to buying more
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, comfortable, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Air Max 90 - Girls' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedOctober 30, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Maryland
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This sneaker is a comfortable and stylish classic for casual wear.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, comfortable
Cons: runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Air Max 90 - Girls' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Get yourself a pair!

PostedJuly 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Australia, vic
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I have never been more happy with a pair of runner there comfy stylish and I wear them everywhere, I recommend to everyone to get themself a pair.
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, easy to clean, durable, comfortable, stays clean a long time, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Air Max 90 - Girls' Grade School
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Brand, My Favorite

PostedMarch 12, 2014
Customer Avatar
from St. Marys, GA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Sorry to say, I'll be returning them to exchange for another pair of shoes due to shoes did not fit...too big.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Air Max 90 - Girls' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedAugust 5, 2014
Customer Avatar
from batesville, ms
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Great product, would recommend to anyone
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, easy to clean, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Air Max 90 - Girls' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The product is great, it's of really good quality
Pros: lightweight, cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
Cons: hard to clean
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Air Max 90 - Girls' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The product has great features

PostedDecember 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Melb vic
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Very nice like the colour we buy again
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Air Max 90 - Girls' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedOctober 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Florida
Comfortable and cute, loooooveee them :D
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike Air Max 90 - Girls' Grade School
Based on the average of (31) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
29 out of 31 recommend this product