Customer Reviews for Nike Lunar MVP Pro Pregame - Men's

Nike Lunar MVP Pro Pregame - Men's

The Nike Lunar MVP Pro is the ultimate baseball trainer for pre-game, post-game, and everything in between. A lightweight synthetic leather and mesh upper provides great performance fit and excellent breathability. Inside, the Phylon™ midsole, full-length encapsulated Air-Sole® unit, and heel crash pad provide an extremely cushioned ride. An injected shank in the midfoot adds strong arch support. You'll be walking on a solid rubber outsole with a hybrid traction pattern and lateral outrigger for traction and lateral stability. Toe bumper provides durability against toe-drag. Wt. 10.5 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.162 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(37 Reviews) 37
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
7
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
2
35 out of 37(95%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 5 Answers
Customer Reviews for Nike Lunar MVP Pro Pregame - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Lunar MVP Pro Pregame - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is outstanding and has great comfort

PostedJuly 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
WildcatsBBall
from Centreville, VA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great fit, true to size and colors and lightweight
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Lunar MVP Pro Pregame - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe

PostedMay 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
PrimoEd
from Whittier, Ca
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I use this shoe to play softball a few nights a week and on weekend tournaments. Fits great, light weight, lunar sole is comfortable as always.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Lunar MVP Pro Pregame - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Product didn't fit... Too narrow

PostedMay 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
panther5coach
from Le Roy, IL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Shoes were uncomfortable. The fit was too narrow. Returned product
Cons: runs narrow, uncomfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Lunar MVP Pro Pregame - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them!!

PostedMay 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
Sutts39
from Brampton, Ontario
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
One of the most comfortable pairs of shoes I have ever owned. Eastbay made it so easy to get them.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Lunar MVP Pro Pregame - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe for the price

PostedApril 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
Willy68
from Joliet,IL
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
Good shoe for pregame warmups
Pros: good traction, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Lunar MVP Pro Pregame - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
tfen
from Eau Claire
Great shoe...very comfortable
Pros: lightweight, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Lunar MVP Pro Pregame - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Decent shoe

PostedApril 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
ASBA15
from Wyndmoor, Pennsylvania
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
If you are a pitcher, do not get this shoe! The toe bump on this shoe does nothing and within two weeks after I had bought this shoe, the toe on my right foot was destroyed. If you do get this shoe, get two pairs,one for flatground work outside, that's where I practiced, and another for inside for turf mounds. Otherwise a great shoe, not to durable though.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable, great ball feel
Cons: non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Lunar MVP Pro Pregame - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Light as a cloud

PostedApril 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
Jujusmomma
from Encinitas, CA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I purchased these for my son, who said they are great and really light, "light as a cloud". They seem to be holding up well, and hopefully will continue to do so considering the price.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Lunar MVP Pro Pregame - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect for coaching

PostedMarch 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
BSBCoach
from New York
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
These shoes were everything I was looking for. Very comfortable for indoor or outdoor use.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Lunar MVP Pro Pregame - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GREAT

PostedMarch 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
DEON2FAST
from CARTHAGE, MS
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
GOOD QUALITY SHOE AND VERY COMFORTABLE. LOOKS GREAT ON MY FOOT.
Pros: lightweight, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Lunar MVP Pro Pregame - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Great looking shoe NOT an athletic shoe

PostedMarch 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
Iko10
from New Hampshire
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I love the cool look of these shoes, but they are definitely not supportive enough to do anything athletic. When they say pre-game shoe they mean pre-game in the locker room only. They look good as everyday shoes , but I can't recommend them for anything else.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, runs true to size
Cons: uncomfortable, unsupportive
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Lunar MVP Pro Pregame - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Narrow fit

PostedMarch 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
nickyboy
from jersey city, nj
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Narrow fit. Not true to size.
Pros: good traction, lightweight
Cons: runs narrow, runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Lunar MVP Pro Pregame - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Very Narrow

PostedMarch 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
Corman
from Myrtle Creek, OR
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The sizing information stated "normal width" however, these shoes are very narrow and are uncomfortably tight.
Cons: runs narrow, uncomfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Lunar MVP Pro Pregame - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

comfort with good support

PostedMarch 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
Footballonmymind
from iola, wi
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
professional looking shoe
Pros: lightweight, comfortable
Cons: high priced
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Lunar MVP Pro Pregame - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
Gator1578
from Tallahassee, Florida
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
they look and feel great.
Pros: lightweight, durable, comfortable
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Lunar MVP Pro Pregame - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good for the gym!!

PostedMarch 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
CongaMan
from BPT CT
I use these to go to the gym and they are good and very comfy.
I wear orthodic inserts and I don't use them with these because I feel that they have the right amount of support.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Lunar MVP Pro Pregame - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes for training

PostedMarch 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
ddvs1
from San Francicsco, Ca.
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I use the Nike Lunar MVP Pro Pregame for alot of different activities. I use them for training, playing softball, and coaching. They're great shoes for outdoor use.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Lunar MVP Pro Pregame - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product

PostedMarch 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
Hutch18
from PA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:collegiate/pro
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
The shoe is great, looks, fits and feels better than I expected, was a nightmare to get my order though.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Lunar MVP Pro Pregame - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedFebruary 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
Yokin
from Texas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Great shoe and very comfy
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Lunar MVP Pro Pregame - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best turf shoe ive ever had

PostedFebruary 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
Eric2484
from i live where you vacation
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
They are light, flexible, fit well, and LIGHT!!!
Pros: good traction, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, great ball feel
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>