Customer Reviews for Under Armour Charged Cotton Storm Fleece Hoodie - Men's

Under Armour Charged Cotton Storm Fleece Hoodie - Men's

The Under Armour Charged Cotton Storm Fleece Hoodie is made with a fleece fabric that provides warmth and durability. Technical water resistant finish adds all weather protection. Rib detailing at the cuffs, hem and front pocket. Dimensional embroidered logo treatment. Soft waffle hood liner. Loose fit. ColdGear® is best for weather between 0 degrees and 55 degrees. 305 gram 80% cotton/20% polyester. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.417 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
10 out of 12(83%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Customer Reviews for Under Armour Charged Cotton Storm Fleece Hoodie - Men's
Review 1 for Under Armour Charged Cotton Storm Fleece Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Hoodie

PostedFebruary 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
Rydell1
from Lower-Hutt NZ
Great Hoodie, looks good feels good...Thanks.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Under Armour Charged Cotton Storm Fleece Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

wasn't what I expected

PostedDecember 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
XmasGiftShopper
from New Jersey
I purchased an underarmour sweatshirt...but the quality of the material and color was not what it appeared to be as seen online.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Under Armour Charged Cotton Storm Fleece Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Hoodie

PostedNovember 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
Luvsports
from Kansas
I got it as a gift for my boyfriend and he loves it. It fits and looks great. It seems pretty warm and comfy. Recommend this.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Under Armour Charged Cotton Storm Fleece Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJuly 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
pegleg
from Chicago, IL
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My nephew loves his new Under Armour sweatshirt; it arrived just in time for his birthday. Thank you!
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Under Armour Charged Cotton Storm Fleece Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Warmest hoodie ever

PostedJuly 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
Wookie
from Geelong, Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Fantastic product, I have a few UA hoodies but this is by far the warmest. It is even water resistant, you can see the water beeding off it when it rains. Highly recommended.
Pros: stylish, runs true to size, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Under Armour Charged Cotton Storm Fleece Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Buy

PostedJanuary 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
BruceBanner
from Sydney, Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Comfy, fashionable perfect for the gym or for casual use.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Under Armour Charged Cotton Storm Fleece Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great hoodie

PostedJanuary 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
MamaTLee
from Bunker Hill, WV
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
fit well, comfortable & very nice color
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Under Armour Charged Cotton Storm Fleece Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
dabrowncow
from Sydney, Australia
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This fleece hoodie looks great on. The size guide is a perfect fit. It also washes well and the colour has not faded.
Pros: stylish, comfortable, cool graphics, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Under Armour Charged Cotton Storm Fleece Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
zappy
from phoenixville pa
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Lookd great fits perfect. Great for cold weather training and to wear everyday
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Under Armour Charged Cotton Storm Fleece Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome product!!

PostedDecember 30, 2012
Customer Avatar
Eastbayfan12
from Massachusetts
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
7 / 5
7 / 5
The sweatshirt was for our son as a Christmas gift and he was thrilled with it. The quality is great and he says it's very comfortable. I would definitely buy more.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Under Armour Charged Cotton Storm Fleece Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome Garment

PostedOctober 16, 2012
Customer Avatar
youmakethisdifficult
from idaho
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Would recommend this Hoodie to everyone
Pros: cool colors, stylish, comfortable, warm
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Under Armour Charged Cotton Storm Fleece Hoodie - Men's
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
0 out of 1 recommend this product