Customer Reviews for Under Armour Storm Armour Fleece Big Logo Hoodie - Men's

Under Armour Storm Armour Fleece Big Logo Hoodie - Men's

The Under Armour Storm Armour Fleece Big Logo Hoodie features cassic UA Armour Fleece fabric. Technical water resistant finish provides all weather protection. Hard-faced fleece traps heat for warmth without the weight. Superior moisture transport helps keep you dry and comfortable. Satin stitched appliqué logo treatment. Loose fit. ColdGear® is best for weather between 0 degrees and 55 degrees. 100% polyester. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.221 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(86 Reviews) 86
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 86 reviews
5 stars
52
4 stars
17
3 stars
6
2 stars
6
1 star
5
77 out of 86(90%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Under Armour Storm Armour Fleece Big Logo Hoodie - Men's
Review 1 for Under Armour Storm Armour Fleece Big Logo Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
from CLEARWATER,NE
IT WAS AWESOME AND FITS PERFECTLY
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Under Armour Storm Armour Fleece Big Logo Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

The sizing for this product is strange.

PostedDecember 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Sydney, NSW, Australia
It's medium has the shoulder and chest size of a "M" but the length of a "XL"
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Under Armour Storm Armour Fleece Big Logo Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

This product is not what it looks

PostedOctober 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Australia
The material and texture of this product is not what it looks, it does not hold body shape and is much thicker than what it looks... very disappointed... I don't think I can wear it!!!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Under Armour Storm Armour Fleece Big Logo Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Kalamazoo, michigan
Love the sweatshirt! Purchase was easy to make on the website and fast shipping!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Under Armour Storm Armour Fleece Big Logo Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome!

PostedJanuary 21, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Iowa
I love the way it fits! I love the weight of the sweatshirt!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Under Armour Storm Armour Fleece Big Logo Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Looks great, BUT it's fat guy in a little coat

PostedDecember 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
from jersey city, nj
I love Under Armour apparel and have been wearing it for 10 years, but, the sizing has gone to down recently. I used to wear a 2x in all of their gear and now the 3x is cut way to small for an athletic apparel company. I am so disappointed in this
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Under Armour Storm Armour Fleece Big Logo Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent product.

PostedJanuary 6, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Canada
Excellent Product. Will order again.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Under Armour Storm Armour Fleece Big Logo Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

PostedJanuary 3, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Abbotsford, WI
there is a tear along the seam in the arm already
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Under Armour Storm Armour Fleece Big Logo Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
from United States
I have to return this hoodie, it was to big, great product though.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Under Armour Storm Armour Fleece Big Logo Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Spencerport ny
The clothes were exactly the quality that I expected.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Under Armour Storm Armour Fleece Big Logo Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Product is good looking and what kids want

PostedDecember 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Wisconsin
My grandsons could't be more happy with sweatshirts
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Under Armour Storm Armour Fleece Big Logo Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

good product

PostedDecember 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Greenville, Pa
My only issue is that the sleeves aren't elastic at the ends, so it is hard for me to get my hands through being that I have large hands. Other than that, the product is great!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Under Armour Storm Armour Fleece Big Logo Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice and warm!

PostedDecember 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Sandusky, Ohio
I purchased this as a Christmas gift for my nephew and he loved it! He says it keeps him nice and warm.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Under Armour Storm Armour Fleece Big Logo Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

fits well looks great

PostedDecember 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
from nebraska
Nice looking hoodie and a neat color combination
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Under Armour Storm Armour Fleece Big Logo Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome

PostedDecember 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Winnipeg,Mb
Have at hard time with finding my 6'3 285 pound son sweaters that are long enough. XXL fits perfect! Shipping to Canada fast
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Under Armour Storm Armour Fleece Big Logo Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
from BATAVIA,NY
VERY PLEASED WITH THIS PURCHASE THANK YOU.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Under Armour Storm Armour Fleece Big Logo Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

The logo/hood liner are not color shown in photo.

PostedNovember 22, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Visalia, CA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The orange jacket's logo and hood liner are not the color shown in the photo. The photo shows the logo/liner as having a black and grey digital stripe effect, when in fact the colors are solid black. I contacted Eastbay and they confirmed that they do not have the color shown. However, they continue to keep the original photo on their website. I then ordered the jacket from Under Armour directly and guess what? Same results! I don't think the jacket exists. Under Armour is researching the problem as of this writing. Crossing fingers.
Pros: stylish, comfortable, water resistant
Cons: graphics not as shown
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Under Armour Storm Armour Fleece Big Logo Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Just what the Doctor orderd

PostedDecember 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Iowa
Will be great for a gift. Very good quality. Glad we bought it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Under Armour Storm Armour Fleece Big Logo Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Hoodie

PostedSeptember 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Shoshoni, Wyoming
This hoodie is one of the best I've bought. The waterproof part really works and is great in the weather. This sweatshirt keeps me warm and I really enjoy it.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Under Armour Storm Armour Fleece Big Logo Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

A good quality product.

PostedOctober 16, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Maine
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I bought this sweatshirt for my son who is in high school. We live in the northeast and he wears these heavy sweatshirts as a jacket through fall, winter and spring. Not warm enough for cold winter days but for back and forth to school it's fine. I ordered it in orange. The color isn't a true orange, it has a yellow tone to it. My son still likes it and wears it.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics, warm
Cons: color not accurately described
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>