Customer Reviews for Under Armour Storm Armour Fleece Big Logo Hoodie - Men's

Under Armour Storm Armour Fleece Big Logo Hoodie - Men's

The Under Armour Storm Armour Fleece Big Logo Hoodie features cassic UA Armour Fleece fabric. Technical water resistant finish provides all weather protection. Hard-faced fleece traps heat for warmth without the weight. Superior moisture transport helps keep you dry and comfortable. Satin stitched appliqué logo treatment. Loose fit. ColdGear® is best for weather between 0 degrees and 55 degrees. 100% polyester. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.25 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(92 Reviews) 92
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 92 reviews
5 stars
57
4 stars
17
3 stars
7
2 stars
6
1 star
5
83 out of 92(90%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Under Armour Storm Armour Fleece Big Logo Hoodie - Men's
Review 1 for Under Armour Storm Armour Fleece Big Logo Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cool sweatshirt

PostedJanuary 2, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Illinois
Great sweatshirt and good price
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Under Armour Storm Armour Fleece Big Logo Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 26, 2014
Customer Avatar
from wisconsin
Good Quality product and for a good price
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Under Armour Storm Armour Fleece Big Logo Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable

PostedDecember 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Fargo
I have several UA Storm hoodies. They are very comfortable and warm without the weight of a traditional hoodie.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Under Armour Storm Armour Fleece Big Logo Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

This product is not what it looks

PostedOctober 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Australia
The material and texture of this product is not what it looks, it does not hold body shape and is much thicker than what it looks... very disappointed... I don't think I can wear it!!!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Under Armour Storm Armour Fleece Big Logo Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

The sizing for this product is strange.

PostedDecember 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Sydney, NSW, Australia
It's medium has the shoulder and chest size of a "M" but the length of a "XL"
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Under Armour Storm Armour Fleece Big Logo Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

The logo/hood liner are not color shown in photo.

PostedNovember 22, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Visalia, CA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
The orange jacket's logo and hood liner are not the color shown in the photo. The photo shows the logo/liner as having a black and grey digital stripe effect, when in fact the colors are solid black. I contacted Eastbay and they confirmed that they do not have the color shown. However, they continue to keep the original photo on their website. I then ordered the jacket from Under Armour directly and guess what? Same results! I don't think the jacket exists. Under Armour is researching the problem as of this writing. Crossing fingers.
Pros: stylish, comfortable, water resistant
Cons: graphics not as shown
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Under Armour Storm Armour Fleece Big Logo Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

A good quality product.

PostedOctober 16, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Maine
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I bought this sweatshirt for my son who is in high school. We live in the northeast and he wears these heavy sweatshirts as a jacket through fall, winter and spring. Not warm enough for cold winter days but for back and forth to school it's fine. I ordered it in orange. The color isn't a true orange, it has a yellow tone to it. My son still likes it and wears it.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics, warm
Cons: color not accurately described
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Under Armour Storm Armour Fleece Big Logo Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Not Up To UA Standards

PostedNovember 10, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Connecticut
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
2 / 5
2 / 5
I was psyched to get this hoodie but was disappointed the minute I picked it up by how light it was. The fabric was plastic like and very thin. It was also not very roomy as a good hoodie should be. In fact, I would say it was tight. It looks great in the picture online but it feels and looks cheap in person.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, cool graphics
Cons: uncomfortable, cheap quality, too small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Under Armour Storm Armour Fleece Big Logo Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Looks great, BUT it's fat guy in a little coat

PostedDecember 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
from jersey city, nj
I love Under Armour apparel and have been wearing it for 10 years, but, the sizing has gone to down recently. I used to wear a 2x in all of their gear and now the 3x is cut way to small for an athletic apparel company. I am so disappointed in this
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Under Armour Storm Armour Fleece Big Logo Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

This product was cut very small .

PostedNovember 15, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Clifton Forge, VA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
This product was cut way to small for the size ordered. A 3XL should be wide and roomy, but his product was narrow and tight. I sent it back for a refune. The XL I ordered was for a 12 year old boy and may fit, as a Christmas gift. If not you will be getting it back too.
Cons: uncomfortable, cut to small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Under Armour Storm Armour Fleece Big Logo Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

good product

PostedDecember 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Greenville, Pa
My only issue is that the sleeves aren't elastic at the ends, so it is hard for me to get my hands through being that I have large hands. Other than that, the product is great!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Under Armour Storm Armour Fleece Big Logo Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
from CLEARWATER,NE
IT WAS AWESOME AND FITS PERFECTLY
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Under Armour Storm Armour Fleece Big Logo Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
from New Hampshire
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Been snowing and raining since Christmas when I got the Storm Sweatshirt...Who would know with this on because water ran away from it. And it was tight enough to keep the snow from flying into the neck and sleeve areas.
Pros: comfortable, watertight
Cons: not very warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Under Armour Storm Armour Fleece Big Logo Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great hoodie but neck hole way 2 small

PostedMarch 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
from sacramento, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I agree with other reviews where its a great hoodie but the neck hole is extremely small and you have to squeeze your head with difficulty. It runs a little smaller then i would like but love the warmth and look
Pros: doesn't shrink, stylish, runs true to size, durable, warm
Cons: neck hole too small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Under Armour Storm Armour Fleece Big Logo Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Don't get the white one.

PostedMarch 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Macomb, il
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I got two of these hoodies, one in white and one in gray. Both hoodies were large size, but fit completely different. The white one feels terrible, but the gray fit perfect. Very disappointed in UA on this one.
Cons: runs small, uncomfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Under Armour Storm Armour Fleece Big Logo Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedNovember 10, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Maine
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The sweatshirt was fine. My grandson is 12, and the youth XL is very tight on him. So we tried a man's small. There is a huge difference between youth and men's. The man's small was way too big, so I had to return.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Under Armour Storm Armour Fleece Big Logo Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Kalamazoo, michigan
Love the sweatshirt! Purchase was easy to make on the website and fast shipping!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Under Armour Storm Armour Fleece Big Logo Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome

PostedDecember 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Winnipeg,Mb
Have at hard time with finding my 6'3 285 pound son sweaters that are long enough. XXL fits perfect! Shipping to Canada fast
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Under Armour Storm Armour Fleece Big Logo Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Hoodie

PostedSeptember 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Shoshoni, Wyoming
This hoodie is one of the best I've bought. The waterproof part really works and is great in the weather. This sweatshirt keeps me warm and I really enjoy it.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Under Armour Storm Armour Fleece Big Logo Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It does the job.

PostedJanuary 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
from UK
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Looks good, feels good, fits good. Keeps you warm and keeps you dry. Cannot comment on durability as early days, however the material and finish does look practical, technical and durable.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, comfortable, cool graphics, warm
Cons: minor - non stretch cuffs - can't pull up sleeves
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>