Customer Reviews for Nike LunarGlide 4 - Girls' Grade School

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Eastbay.

Nike LunarGlide 4 - Girls' Grade School

The Nike LunarGlide 4 running shoe provides the cushioning, adaptive support and accommodating fit, without unnecessary extras. Evolved Flywire technology hugs the entire length of foot with customizable, lightweight support. Heel clip engages upon footstrike to provide a snug fit and support. Lunarlon system with "bottomless" carrier construction adds cushioning. Dynamic Support platform offers stability. Premium three-layer sockliner delivers comfort/support. Natural-motion engineered flex grooves promote an efficient stride. BRS 1000™ at the heel, environmentally preferred rubber everywhere else.
Average Customer Rating:
4.583 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 out of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike LunarGlide 4 - Girls' Grade School
Review 1 for Nike LunarGlide 4 - Girls' Grade School
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great shoe - could be tight across top of foot

PostedOctober 14, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Sydney Australia
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Great shoe.
The tongue is attached to the shoe elastically all the way up. So if your foot has a high arch, this is a problem....Otherwise a good fit.
Pros: lightweight, durable, breathable
Cons: tongue fixed
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike LunarGlide 4 - Girls' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great sneaker

PostedMarch 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
from MA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This sneaker is great, good quality, very comfortable and fun color.
Pros: lightweight, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike LunarGlide 4 - Girls' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe

PostedJuly 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Jacksonville FL
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I purchased this shoe for my daughter, she loves them and says they are comfortable for daily usage. The color is perfect for her. Had to return the first pair as NIke's tend to run small/ narrow so had to go up one size. Otherwise completely satisifed.
Pros: durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
Cons: runs narrow, runs small
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike LunarGlide 4 - Girls' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe as usual from Nike

PostedNovember 16, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Adelaide, South Australia
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
very small 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Great shoe, very lightweight, although the colour is going to show the dirt! Nike runs a little on the small size so check the sizing
Pros: lightweight, comfortable, breathable
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike LunarGlide 4 - Girls' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So comfy

PostedFebruary 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I think these are the most comfortable shoe I have bought. I play tennis in them, jog (a bit), and walk in them. Would recommend them.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike LunarGlide 4 - Girls' Grade School
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedJanuary 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Txas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Nice shoes beautiful color
Pros: comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike LunarGlide 4 - Girls' Grade School
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
6 out of 6 recommend this product