Customer Reviews for G-III NFL Team Full-Zip Hoodie - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Eastbay.

G-III NFL Team Full-Zip Hoodie - Men's

Throw it on, zip it up and show up to the game in style in the GIII NFL Team Full-Zip Hoodie. This hoodie features a fleece body with primary team color. An oversized double layer felt/jersey appliqué/direct embroidery is used at the front chest. 60% cotton/40% polyester fleece. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
3.957 / 5
4
 / 
5
(23 Reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
3
18 out of 23(78%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for G-III NFL Team Full-Zip Hoodie - Men's
Review 1 for G-III NFL Team Full-Zip Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

ZIPPER BROKE

PostedNovember 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
from florida
I received the product..after 2 days ,the ZIPPER would not lign up from the bottom and attach .I live in florida and all i rely on is a hoodie to keep warm in the winter . But its no good if the zipper does not close . Very disatisfied .
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for G-III NFL Team Full-Zip Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Jets Hoodie

PostedJanuary 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Greenburgh, NY
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Purchased for my grandson for Xmas and he lived in it during the entire Christmas vacation, even taking it up to Vermont for 4 days of skiing. Its warm, big enough for him and it washed up like new. I would highly recommend this item for any mother looking for durability. Boys are tough on clothes. This sweatshirt stood the test of time.
Pros: doesn't shrink, durable, comfortable, warm, washed great
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for G-III NFL Team Full-Zip Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

product itself was very good quality!

PostedDecember 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Hartford, WI
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
this product was selected off of a family members "wish list".....upon opening presents at Christmas, found that another member purchased the same one. Suggestion: once an item is purchased on the wish list, it should no longer be able to be selected by another on the site.....
Pros: cool colors, stylish, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for G-III NFL Team Full-Zip Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Warm

PostedNovember 7, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Frederick, MD
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Very trendy.I love the size of the hood, it covers my head well even when I wear my du-rag and fitted cap and keeps the wind and cold from my face. Also I love the fact that it zips in the front oppose to pulling it over my head to wear, thus wrinkling the other clothes I have on.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for G-III NFL Team Full-Zip Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Thick, comfortable but cheap zipper

PostedMarch 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
from FT Bragg NC
Warm, comfortable, soft, good price BUT the zipper is cheap plastic not metal. That is a problem for a ZIP-UP hoddie. Zipper broke after wearing the item three times. So headed back for a refund.
Pros: runs true to size, comfortable, warm
Cons: non-durable, cheap zipper
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for G-III NFL Team Full-Zip Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good Warm Hoodie

PostedDecember 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Vancouver, Canada
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I am HUGE Pats Fan! I like this Hoodie and the big lettering design. It's also very warm. The only thing is I should have ordered a size up. I Iike some of my clothes such as hoodies to be a little more loose fitting.
Pros: stylish, durable, cool graphics, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for G-III NFL Team Full-Zip Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Good Looking Sweatshirt

PostedApril 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Paramus, NJ
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Looked great but zipper was broken. Sent it back to exchange. Have not yet received replacement.
Pros: stylish, comfortable
Cons: broken zipper
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for G-III NFL Team Full-Zip Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product! Very harm.

PostedFebruary 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Charleston, SC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I was very pleased when I received this product. It looks great and feels even better! Great item and the price was fantastic!
Pros: stylish, comfortable, cool graphics, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for G-III NFL Team Full-Zip Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice hoodie

PostedFebruary 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
from NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Im very pleased with my Eagles hoodie...Heavyweight....soft materials....very comfortable...
Pros: stylish, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for G-III NFL Team Full-Zip Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfection

PostedNovember 25, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Houston
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
This sweatshirt is perfect. Soft, zips up the front so you don't have to pull over head. Nice retro styling looks great with jeans.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for G-III NFL Team Full-Zip Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 28, 2012
Customer Avatar
from USA
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I really liked the sweatshirt. It was nice and heavy and soft. The lettering really made it a nice looking hoodie.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, comfortable, cool graphics, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for G-III NFL Team Full-Zip Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

GREAT DESIGN AND MATERIAL/BAD ZIPPER

PostedFebruary 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
from OHIO
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
WHY PUT A CHEAP ZIPPER ON SUCH A NICE SWEATSHIRT THAT COST SO MUCH?
Pros: cool colors, stylish, runs true to size, comfortable, warm
Cons: non-durable, bad zipper
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for G-III NFL Team Full-Zip Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Hoody

PostedJanuary 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Albany, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Top notch quality throughout. Vibrant team colors. Highly recommended.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, comfortable, cool graphics, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for G-III NFL Team Full-Zip Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfy

PostedOctober 30, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Athens, OH
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
VERY COMFY! and warm! And being from cleveland obviously that's important. Exactly what I wanted.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for G-III NFL Team Full-Zip Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 30, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Birmingham Al
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
excellent product overall looks better in person
Pros: cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for G-III NFL Team Full-Zip Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

this gift was loved thanks..

PostedDecember 25, 2012
Customer Avatar
from jasper,in
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
fit great he loved it..thanks
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for G-III NFL Team Full-Zip Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

What i wanted

PostedDecember 6, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Chicago, IL
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This was exactly what I was expecting.
Pros: comfortable, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for G-III NFL Team Full-Zip Hoodie - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it

PostedOctober 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Detroit
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Nice fit perfect...price is good too....
Pros: doesn't shrink, cool colors, stylish, durable, comfortable, cool graphics, warm
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for G-III NFL Team Full-Zip Hoodie - Men's
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
3 out of 5 recommend this product