Customer Reviews for Nike Dual Fusion Run - Boys' Grade School

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Eastbay.

Nike Dual Fusion Run - Boys' Grade School

The Nike Dual Fusion Run running shoe is for the modern runner looking for the ultimate combination of cushioning and a smooth ride. Sandwich mesh and leather upper combined with a dynamic midfoot system provides a superior fit and supportive running experience. Dual-density midsole with a firm Phylon™ carrier and a soft Phylon™ core creates a smooth, cushioned ride. Waffle® outsole pattern design offers a smooth heel-to-toe transition.
Average Customer Rating:
4.545 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
10 out of 11(91%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike Dual Fusion Run - Boys' Grade School
Review 1 for Nike Dual Fusion Run - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Don't buy the boys version

PostedDecember 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
mountainmomaz
from az
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I have bought the mens Nike Fusion and love them. These were not available in the mens so I bought the boys that was listed as the same size. They are the same in size but the cushioning is terrible in the boys. No support and hard as a rock. So different than the mens.
Pros: lightweight, breathable
Cons: poor arch support, uncomfortable, poor cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Dual Fusion Run - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

nice shoe lightweight

PostedJuly 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
samrules7
from sydney australia
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
great shoe purchased for my son, although he hasnt had a chance to wear them as yet. I was told to go up a size by customer support but It was definitely not necessary. not sure how they work out the kids sizing from USA to AU. still he says they feel comfortable and is excited to grow into them
Pros: lightweight, comfortable, good cushioning
Cons: runs large
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Dual Fusion Run - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes

PostedJune 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
SAChick
from Adelaide South Australia
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
My son loves his new shoes
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Dual Fusion Run - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

greats kids shoe

PostedMarch 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
4Vkids
from Australia
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Good all round entry range school aged kids shoe.. could however provide more protection to the wife sponge in the toe area.
Pros: runs true to size, comfortable
Cons: toes will wear quick
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Dual Fusion Run - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great color and fit, my son loves them.

PostedFebruary 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
vcellio
from Hillsboro, OH
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I bought these a couple weeks ago for my son. He was excited to get them and loved the look and way they felt when he put them on. He has had many compliments from kids at school as well.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Dual Fusion Run - Boys' Grade School
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe

PostedFebruary 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
lalalalala
from Colorado
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
My child is very picky with his shoes, and he loves these!! Nike products always seem to be durable and reliable.
Pros: runs true to size, durable, comfortable, good cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike Dual Fusion Run - Boys' Grade School
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
5 out of 5 recommend this product