Customer Reviews for Mitchell & Ness NFL Track Jacket - Men's

Mitchell & Ness NFL Track Jacket - Men's

If you consider yourself a die-hard fan, it's now time to prove it. The Mitchell & Ness NFL Track Jacket will prove to everyone that you take your team seriously. This jacket is fully lined in polyester satin for ideal comfort and easy wear. A left chest embroidered tackle twill team logo and an inside facing direct embroidered team name give you the team specific style you need. The zippers on the center front and on the front pockets are in contrast color for a sweet style. 1x1 striped knit rib trim at collar, cuff and waistband. This jacket is traditional fitting, meaning it fits a little roomier in the sleeve and body. 100% polyester tricot knit. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.111 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
8 out of 9(89%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Mitchell & Ness NFL Track Jacket - Men's
Review 1 for Mitchell & Ness NFL Track Jacket - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

VERY BAGGY AND HEAVY

PostedJuly 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
Voodoochile
from New Orleans
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This was not really the style of track jacket I was expecting. The jacket is fairly loose fitting and comes lined with extra fabric on the inside, making it much heavier than any track jacket I've owned before. As a result the jacket bulges at the waist and wrists, covering up the black and gold elastic bands entirely. This is nothing like an Adidias track jacket, which is more form fitting and slender cut. Perhaps, if you have a pot belly, this might be the jacket for you. Otherwise, I would look for something else.
Cons: runs large, not very stylish
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Mitchell & Ness NFL Track Jacket - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice track Jacket

PostedJanuary 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
Jayghutta
from Detroit, MI
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent throwback jacket fits perfect very durable.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Mitchell & Ness NFL Track Jacket - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

PostedJanuary 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
CriJo
from Chicago, Il
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
jacket fit nicely, unfortunately cant be worn because its damaged. the inconvenience of having to return it from afghanistan is disappointing.
Pros: stylish
Cons: jacket was ripped when received
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Mitchell & Ness NFL Track Jacket - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJanuary 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
Redskins123
from Maryland
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
Great product. 100 satisfied
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Mitchell & Ness NFL Track Jacket - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedJanuary 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
saint864
from Oregon
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My son loves it! He wears it all the time now.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Mitchell & Ness NFL Track Jacket - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome quality

PostedDecember 28, 2012
Customer Avatar
HisWife
from Bx, NYC
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:fashion
I bought this jacket for my husband for Christmas. Not only did he love it bc it is the NY Giants but the quality is great. The fabric is thick and not flimsy like some track jackets can be. The lining is this real nice blue satiny fabric. Just overall great quality. The zippers seem very durable and reliable. My husband typically wears a 2xl and this was right on target with his size. I did 2 day shipping and it was worth it.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Mitchell & Ness NFL Track Jacket - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedNovember 6, 2012
Customer Avatar
PLANEDAD
from LA jOLLA CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
PERFECT FIT -GREAT QUALITY
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Mitchell & Ness NFL Track Jacket - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fits Great, feels great!! Looks AMAZING

PostedOctober 23, 2012
Customer Avatar
BoydBaybee
from Atlanta, GA
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I purchased this for my husband and he LOVES it!! It was awesome to have it delivered over 3 days before I expected it, which was ideal. It looks even better in person and I absolutely love the shimmery inside lining. I, thought I accidentally ordered a medium when I got the order confirmation e-mail, so I called customer service. The agent was super helpful and assured me I had ordered an x-large. My husband wears an x-large regularly and this jacket fits true to size. This was my 1st time ordering from Eastbay, and I'll definitely order again.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable, the colors are vivid
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Mitchell & Ness NFL Track Jacket - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

I like

PostedOctober 21, 2012
Customer Avatar
Sjelly
from The bat cave
very small 
6 / 5
6 / 5
Very comfortable piece of clothing & is true to fit, definitely a must have for you NFL gamers on Sunday.
Pros: stylish, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.