Customer Reviews for Nike Shox Turbo+ 13 - Women's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Eastbay.

Nike Shox Turbo+ 13 - Women's

The Nike Shox Turbo+ 13 running shoe is for the runner who wants to make a bold statement without sacrificing comfort and performance. Innovative, no-sew upper with targeted overlays delivers lightweight, breathable comfort and flexible support. Nike Shox™ cushioning provides impact protection and a smooth ride. Light, flexible Cushlon forefoot. BRS 1000™ carbon rubber heel with an environmentally preferred rubber Waffle® outsole gives traction. Flex grooves offer a smooth transition. Requires purchasing the Nike iPod Sport Kit (#0001101) in order to make this shoe Nike+ ready. Wt. 11.7 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.523 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(44 Reviews) 44
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 44 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
1
40 out of 44(91%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike Shox Turbo+ 13 - Women's
Review 1 for Nike Shox Turbo+ 13 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoe...Comfortable & Cool, Unique Color!

PostedFebruary 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
from The Willamette Valley in Oregon
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Speedy Shipping! Thank you Eastbay! My daughter LOVES these shoes! They fit perfect (I ordered my daughter's normal shoe size & we had no issues re: width or size/fit) & their color(s) are very unique (in a good way)! She has gotten numerous compliments on them especially re: the color & their style. They are very comfortable & she wears them daily to school so she does a lot of walking! We haven't had them long enough to comment on their durability over the long run but from first appearances they seem to be holding up well! Wish the price was a bit lower (I just can't believe prices these days) but we did save some by buying them from Eastbay.
Pros: runs true to size, good arch support, comfortable, good cushioning, unique/color(s) add pizazz!
Cons: higher price than usually pay
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Shox Turbo+ 13 - Women's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

was defective

PostedDecember 9, 2012
Customer Avatar
from denver co
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I was satisfied with the price. The fitting is great but after a few hours of wearing them i noticed one shoe was a bit defective. I didnt noticed it up until i wore them outside. My mom threw away the box and i couldnt return them. So disappointed. I wonder why they were cheaper than other stores.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Shox Turbo+ 13 - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

great looking shoe

PostedApril 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Los Angeles, California
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I was skeptical to purchase because most Nikes require "breaking in" and are uncomfortable at first. These are great--maybe because I ordered a half size up. They look cool too!
Pros: lightweight, comfortable, good cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Shox Turbo+ 13 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable shoe for gym

PostedDecember 7, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I have always been a fan of Shox's however I have never owned a pair that are as comfortable like these. The give great support and feel so comfortable for all my gym classes and gym activities. They are a shoe I can wear all day.
Pros: lightweight, comfortable, good cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Shox Turbo+ 13 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great cushion!

PostedMarch 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
from South Dartmouth, MA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I bought these sneakers because when I walk I walk HARD. I know these are running sneakers but I love walking in them. The cushioning & support are fantastic- they feel so good on my feet!
Pros: runs true to size, good arch support, comfortable, good cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Shox Turbo+ 13 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe

PostedJanuary 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Nebraska
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I normally buy Asics because I have a little wider foot. Nike shoes tend to be a little tight on me, but not these. They fit and feel good on my feet. A bigger plus is they are cute shoes as well!
Pros: lightweight, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Shox Turbo+ 13 - Women's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Unsure

PostedMarch 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Quitman, Arkansas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I like the color and design, I'm not happy with the comfort. There's no arch support and not enough cushion it feels like I'm walking on a board.
Pros: lightweight, breathable
Cons: poor arch support, poor cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Shox Turbo+ 13 - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedAugust 2, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Hartland, WI
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love my shoes. The only thing I had to do was to take out the insert otherwise I didn't have enough room for my foot. Other than that, I love them and get a lot of compliments on them.
Pros: lightweight, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Shox Turbo+ 13 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great features

PostedMarch 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Carrizo Springs , TX
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This shoe is comfortable and lightweight . Great for people with jobs with a lot of walking involved .
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Shox Turbo+ 13 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Product Recommendation

PostedFebruary 17, 2013
Customer Avatar
from South Carolina
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
The fit of the shoe is great. Molds to my feet like a glove and is comfortable. I would definitely buy another pair.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Shox Turbo+ 13 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Trainers.

PostedMarch 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Ireland
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I absolutely love the trainers....really comfortable and they look great also.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Shox Turbo+ 13 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It has great support and is very comfortable.

PostedMarch 7, 2013
Customer Avatar
from McDermott, Ohio
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I really love these shoes. They are perfect in every way.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Shox Turbo+ 13 - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedMarch 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
from sewell, nj
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Great Shoe. Comfortable and Stylish
Pros: runs true to size, comfortable, breathable
Cons: a little thin
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Shox Turbo+ 13 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great

PostedAugust 21, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Lincoln, Ne
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Bought these shoes for a relative and they say it fits well and looks very nice! GREAT!!
Pros: good arch support, comfortable, good cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike Shox Turbo+ 13 - Women's
Based on the average of (30) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
27 out of 30 recommend this product