Customer Reviews for Nike LunarGlide + 4 - Women's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Eastbay.

Nike LunarGlide + 4 - Women's

The Nike LunarGlide+ 4 running shoe provides lightweight support for the mild- to moderate overpronator. Evolved Flywire technology hugs the entire length of foot with customizable, lightweight support. Heel clip engages upon footstrike to provide a snug fit and support. Lunarlon system with "bottomless" carrier construction adds cushioning. Dynamic Support platform offers stability. Premium three-layer sockliner delivers comfort/support. Natural-motion engineered flex grooves promote an efficient stride. BRS 1000™ at the heel, environmentally preferred rubber everywhere else. Requires purchasing the Nike iPod Sport Kit (#0001101) in order to make this shoe Nike+ ready. Wt. 7.6 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.766 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(227 Reviews) 227
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 227 reviews
5 stars
192
4 stars
26
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
3
221 out of 227(97%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike LunarGlide + 4 - Women's
Review 1 for Nike LunarGlide + 4 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This shoe is awesome.

PostedSeptember 25, 2012
Customer Avatar
Happiershop
from Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I found this shoe has great arch support for your feet,and is really good for running and comfortable and light weight. it also looks fashionable with its cool colours, I would thoughly recommend this
product.
Pros: lightweight, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike LunarGlide + 4 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedFebruary 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
AmyR
from Northwest Arkansas
Love the color and the comfort!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike LunarGlide + 4 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fabulous shoe!

PostedSeptember 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
JLin
from Santa Maria, CA
Love this shoe for running! I love it so much that I have it in 5 different colors!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike LunarGlide + 4 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great quality, so light

PostedSeptember 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
MelW
from Melbourne
They are so light, comfortable and a great color to wear outdoors. I love them for walking and cardio gym classes.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike LunarGlide + 4 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

New spring in my step!

PostedAugust 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
Sday
from Adelaide
Such a great shoe , the lunarglide always pulls through! Even better than the last model.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike LunarGlide + 4 - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Soft ride

PostedAugust 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
edub
from San Antonio, Tx
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Very soft cushioning in the heel with good support throughout the rest of the shoe
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike LunarGlide + 4 - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

great ! light & cushioning

PostedJuly 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
lauz
from Melbourne Aus
really great shoe, would highly reccomend !!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike LunarGlide + 4 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

THE BEST NIKE I HAVE EVER WORN IN 20 YEARS

PostedJuly 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
LUCY
from SYDNEY AUSTRALIA
I AM A 63 YEAR OLD WOMAN WITH VERY BAD FEET AND KNEES
THE NIKE LUNARGLIDE +4 ARE THE MOST COMFORTABLE RUNNERS I HAVE EVER WORN , AND THE PRICE THAT I GOT THEM FOR AT EASTBAY WAS UNREAL , POSTAGE HERE TO SYDNEY AUSTRALIA WAS SO FAST , I HAVE TOLD ALL MY MATES ABOUT THE NIKES AND ABOUT YOUR COMPANY , THANKS FOR EVERYTHING
LUCY.............
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike LunarGlide + 4 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome Shoes

PostedJuly 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
Kate
from Wakeeney, Kansas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I was waiting for the price of these to come down, and when I saw the great price I just knew I had to buy them. When I received them about 2 1/2 days later I opened the package and tried them on with little adjustment to the strings and they fit like a charm! I love the yellow and silver lightning colors! They have great arch support and just all the way around are a great fit with just the right amount of cushion and they are pretty light on my feet.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike LunarGlide + 4 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJuly 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
Shoegirl
from Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Extremely comfortable. They are well supported and a great shoe. I highly recommend this shoe if you want a lightweight shoe that hugs your foot whilst giving you support in the heel and arch.
Pros: lightweight, good arch support, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
Cons: runs narrow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike LunarGlide + 4 - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Decent

PostedJuly 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
Breezy
from Jacksonville FL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I bought these shoes at the beginning of my weight loss journey to walk/jog in. It took a minute to break them in, however I do have to say that they are real comfortable shoes to wear all day if needed. The only downside is they are a little heavier than I expected. I am now looking for shoes a little more lightweight.
Pros: runs true to size, breathable
Cons: heavy
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike LunarGlide + 4 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable with orthotics

PostedJuly 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
KSil
from Jackson, MI
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I am using these shoes to walk 4-5 miles a day. They are working out well and my orthotics fit nicely in them. One or two walks to get used to them but now a super comfortable fit.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, comfortable, good cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike LunarGlide + 4 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

better than expected

PostedJuly 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
samrules7
from sydney australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I was tossing up between these and the eclipse, I think I have made the right choice. perfect for running on the treadmill and doing a spin class. overall great shoe with enough support for most things around the gym
Pros: runs true to size, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike LunarGlide + 4 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent

PostedJune 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
Kathy
from Brisbane Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I have worn this shoe before and wasn't disappointed and I have not been this time. Great fit.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike LunarGlide + 4 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these shoes!

PostedJune 26, 2013
Customer Avatar
celestial
from Savannah,Georgia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I walk/ run every day and had been having so much foot pain I was ready to give up. After reading hundreds of reviews of different shoes I decided to give these a try. I am so glad I did-they have been life changing. No more foot pain and I don't have that "can't wait to get them off feeling".I could wear these all day! I usually wear an 8 and the 8 fits perfectly.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike LunarGlide + 4 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Quick and Snazzy Shoe

PostedJune 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
AlaskaHippy
from Southeast Alaska
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Love the technology of the sole. Good for standing at work as a busy barista, to an off road 8k or more. A wider foot bed, makes for a comfy run. Took a bit to break in, as I have a longish/flat foot. I put my super feet inserts in, and had no problems. Shoe is true to size and it stretches out a bit with wear. I bought my last pair in a 9, and opted to half size down due to stretch this round. All in all - I love how this shoe looks and feels. Worth the extra bit of money!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike LunarGlide + 4 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fantastic product, so comfortable!

PostedJune 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
Bluey
from Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Love the product...would recommend it to everyone. Get loads of comments from people about the colour (awesome). So comfortable!
Pros: lightweight, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike LunarGlide + 4 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them!

PostedJune 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
Lulu
from Pasadena, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
It's so hard these days to find a women's running shoe that doesn't have pink on it or isn't neon. This navy shoe is perfect for a quiet yet pretty shoe. And it's comfortable when running, walking, or taking a gym class. I'm so glad I got it! I got it a 1/2 size up because of other reviews I've read about Nike running small, and it was perfect.
Pros: lightweight, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike LunarGlide + 4 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them!

PostedJune 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
Sarahjane20
from Auckland
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I love these shoes, They are so comfortable compared to my previous shoes, they feel nice and bouncy too.
I havent gone running in these yet but have done a few fast paced walks and my feet dont hurt afterwards! HAPPY
Pros: lightweight, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike LunarGlide + 4 - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fit like a glove, best marathon shoe ever

PostedJune 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
Pinkuggboots
from Brisbane, Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Most comfortable runner I have purchased in a long time, the colours are fab the pink is such a great contrast with the grey. I wouldn't recommend for short runs or fast runs as they are a bit loud on the ground even though they are very light, but for long distance they are the best! I can't wait to wear them for my marathon in 3 weeks.
Pros: runs true to size, good arch support, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
Cons: heavy
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>