Customer Reviews for Nike Shox Turbo+ 13 - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Eastbay.

Nike Shox Turbo+ 13 - Men's

The Nike Shox Turbo+ 13 running shoe is for the runner who wants to make a bold statement without sacrificing comfort and performance. Innovative, no-sew upper with targeted overlays delivers lightweight, breathable comfort and flexible support. Nike Shox™ cushioning provides impact protection and a smooth ride. Light, flexible Cushlon forefoot. BRS 1000™ carbon rubber heel with an environmentally preferred rubber Waffle® outsole gives traction. Flex grooves offer a smooth transition. Requires purchasing the Nike iPod Sport Kit (#0001101) in order to make this shoe Nike+ ready. Wt. 13.6 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.488 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(41 Reviews) 41
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
10
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
38 out of 41(93%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike Shox Turbo+ 13 - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Shox Turbo+ 13 - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Shoe upper failed while running

PostedDecember 27, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Penrith Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
User submitted photo
Hi There this pair of shoes failed when I was training in them i had worn them for about 5 days using them for just normal walking and then on the last day i went for a run in them on solid ground for 3kms then when I stopped I looked down and the upper material part near the tip of the toe had come away from the harder plastic part. I was very disappointed as there was no significant moment that I can remember that caused this. I have since returned them to you to obtain a refund or replacement. This is my first complaint since shopping with eastbay for the last two or three years.
Pros: lightweight
Cons: non-durable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Shox Turbo+ 13 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These shoes are AWESOME...

PostedAugust 16, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Johnson City TN
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:collegiate/pro
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I bought these shoes because I have had Nike Shox in the past. These are unbelievable. Very comfortable for running and walking. Definitely worth the money. Thanks Eastbay for suggesting these shoes to me.
Pros: lightweight, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Shox Turbo+ 13 - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

absolutely SHOCKED

PostedSeptember 6, 2012
Customer Avatar
from cabaret beach,Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
it has taken me a while now to find a decent site without dodgy stuff on it!!!!!although other items were good i was completely let down by the turbo t13 ..... worn once....still not a mark on them...except a 1 1/2 inch split up the side of shoe where material joins......im not a whinger but i work hard for my money...i would not have mentioned if not for your email with review....im strongly considering taking my shopping elsewhere as they almost look fake....to much hassle to return a pair so il just leave it as a loss.
Cons: non-durable
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Shox Turbo+ 13 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Ahhhh shox

PostedOctober 29, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Kindom of Bahrain
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I havent had a pair of shox for a few years. I forgot how plush and cushy they are. These ones fit great and are just right on the width. I have a high arch and these are ok but wish nike would include the extra old red arch supports... I guess they have to save a buck. Overall very happy with these shox and will pick up a few more pairs soon.
Pros: comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Shox Turbo+ 13 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good rendition of the Shox platform, once again

PostedSeptember 6, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Maryland
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
For someone who has multiple pairs of Nike Shox Turbo shoes (like the Turbo XI, XII, XII), this is another comfortable and pretty stylish version for this year. Perfect for wearing around campus and a day-to-day shoe for any occasion, athletic or not. Not a ton of plush cushioning from the Shox this time around, but good support.
Pros: good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Shox Turbo+ 13 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

great runners

PostedJanuary 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
from australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
these runners are very comforable, and are a great mould for my foot, i've been buying shox for a long time now and still love them, the only downer with this new model is i find the tongue of the shoe slides down the side of the shoe a little, but all in all a great runner!
Pros: good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
Cons: dont like the tongue on the shoe it slides down
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Shox Turbo+ 13 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great!

PostedApril 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Atlanta
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
These shoes are very comfortable right out of the box and fit right. My only complaint is the laces are a bit too short if you use all of the eyelets provided. I've never been disappointed with shoes from eastbay.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Shox Turbo+ 13 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The best gym shoes ever!

PostedDecember 18, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Illinois
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I am a big fan of shox.I have got about 15 pair of them.They are the most comfortable shoes.I wear them not only at the gym.They offer very good support and look at the colors...
Pros: lightweight, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Shox Turbo+ 13 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes & fast delivery

PostedJanuary 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Australia
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great shoes. Customer service was exceptional. Tracking details were constantly updated & delivery was super fast. Will definitely buy from East Bay again soon!
Pros: lightweight, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Shox Turbo+ 13 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedOctober 11, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Soddy-Daisy,TN
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
They have a great online store. Easy to shop with it. I got what I wanted and they took care of a return with no problems...
Pros: lightweight, good arch support, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Shox Turbo+ 13 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

verry comfortable

PostedJanuary 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Canada, Quebec
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Sorry i speak french.
Thank you for the product.
Is very appreciate for my osbun.
Full comfortable.
Pros: lightweight, good arch support, comfortable, good cushioning
Cons: poor arch support, poor cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Shox Turbo+ 13 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fantastic shoes match the description 100%.

PostedDecember 14, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Sydney. Aus
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Bit disappointed that you don't stock Nike tn but very satisfied will buy again for sure.
Pros: lightweight, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable, perfect
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Shox Turbo+ 13 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

awsome

PostedFebruary 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
from vancouver, Canada
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Speedy delivery. Beautiful shoes!!!!
Great Customer service :-D
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable, gorgeous
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Shox Turbo+ 13 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is excellent

PostedNovember 24, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Dallas, Texas
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Excellent Product, Size Color and Shipping and Customer Service was excellent!
Pros: lightweight, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Shox Turbo+ 13 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great everyday shoe

PostedFebruary 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
from WI
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Shoe is confortable. Runs true to size
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable, good cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Shox Turbo+ 13 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

really good support and comfortable

PostedDecember 11, 2012
Customer Avatar
from illinois
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I have worn shox turbo for about five years. they work for me.
Pros: lightweight, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Shox Turbo+ 13 - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Look really good

PostedDecember 25, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Ashburn, va
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Feel a little different from other Nike shoes
Pros: lightweight, breathable, look good
Cons: uncomfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Shox Turbo+ 13 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedNovember 15, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Sydney,Australia.
Nice shoe,very comfortable and good for running.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Shox Turbo+ 13 - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very nice

PostedSeptember 13, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Nv
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very comfortable once there broken in..
Pros: lightweight, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nike Shox Turbo+ 13 - Men's
Based on the average of (22) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
21 out of 22 recommend this product