Customer Reviews for Nike Dual Fusion Run - Men's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Eastbay.

Nike Dual Fusion Run - Men's

The Nike Dual Fusion Run running shoe is for the modern runner looking for the ultimate combination of cushioning and a smooth ride. Sandwich mesh and leather upper combined with a dynamic midfoot system provides a superior fit and supportive running experience. Dual-density midsole with a firm Phylon™ carrier and a soft Phylon™ core creates a smooth, cushioned ride. Waffle® outsole pattern design offers a smooth heel-to-toe transition. Wt. 11.0 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
4.548 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(62 Reviews) 62
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 62 reviews
5 stars
43
4 stars
12
3 stars
5
2 stars
2
1 star
0
59 out of 62(95%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Nike Dual Fusion Run - Men's
Review 1 for Nike Dual Fusion Run - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Better than I thought

PostedFebruary 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Augusta, GA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I ordered these shoes based on reviews that I had read from other people and how much they liked them. I was hopeful that they would be fine, but worried that my feet might fit the shoe too close. It didn't. It fits like a glove, and the red on the shoe is a little brighter and better looking than I expected. I've gone running in these shoes a couple of times and have had no foot problems so far. I would recommend these shoes to anyone.
Pros: runs true to size, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Nike Dual Fusion Run - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

The product is comfortable

PostedMarch 17, 2014
Customer Avatar
from DMV, MD
I haven't tried them out for running yet, but they are comfortable. The only concern I had was that the foot thingy lol I don't know what it is called by the foot insert, on the right foot was rolled up on the inside, but I unrolled it and it fits good.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Nike Dual Fusion Run - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

great shoe, not for winter

PostedDecember 12, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Madison, WI
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I bought these shoes in hopes that they would replace my Nike free tr winter shoes which are very old. The shoe is awesome and fits well and is extremely comfortable, but it does not do to well in cold weathers. I went out the other day for a 15 minute walk to class and my toes were cold before I got there. Overall great shoe, but don't buy it in hopes of it being warm.
Pros: durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
Cons: not well insulated
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Nike Dual Fusion Run - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Comfortable

PostedSeptember 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Australia
these shoes are very comfortable.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Nike Dual Fusion Run - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very nice product, very comfortable.

PostedAugust 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Cincinnati, Ohio
I went running in these shoes and they were very light and comfortable. I immediately noticed that they prevented my knees from hurting unlike my previous shoes.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Nike Dual Fusion Run - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Dual Deal...

PostedAugust 27, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Fort Worth, TX
You can't go wrong with Nike. Period. The price and comfort just makes my purchase a dual deal. Smile. Recommended for sure.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Nike Dual Fusion Run - Men's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Looked better in photo.

PostedSeptember 3, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Trenton, OH
Looked better in photo - but will work.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Nike Dual Fusion Run - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Looking

PostedAugust 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Frisco, TX
Great shoes, Great price = Great Deal !!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Nike Dual Fusion Run - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

COMFORTABLE

PostedAugust 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
from COLORADO
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
MOST COMFORTABLE SHOE I'VE EVER HAD.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable, good cushioning
Cons: runs narrow, poor arch support, not breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Nike Dual Fusion Run - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very light and great cushioning.

PostedMarch 8, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Rapid City, SD
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I have always looked at these type of shoes and was unsure how they would hold up. As for now I am quit impressed with them and how durable they seem. Have been using them for crossfit and are holding up just great so far. Great all around shoe!!!!
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Nike Dual Fusion Run - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Favorable

PostedApril 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Edwardsville, IL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:beginner
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great shoes, but laces are way, way too long. Should come with both flat and round laces in 36 inch instead of the 45 inch ones it came with. Had to ahop around to find the shorter laces in the same color.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
Cons: laces too long
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Nike Dual Fusion Run - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Show

PostedJuly 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Vassar, MI
It's a comfortable pair of shoes and great to run in, both on the trail and on the road.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Nike Dual Fusion Run - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good comfortable shoe

PostedMay 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Rio Rancho, NM
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I bought these shoes for my son and he is very satisfied with them. He likes that they do not show they are dirty very easily, they are comfortable, lightweight and breathable.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
Cons: non-durable
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Nike Dual Fusion Run - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

ABSOLUTELY STUNNING

PostedMarch 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
from HUB CITY, WEST TEX
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Great Product, Awesome Color, Comfortable and Overall Genuinely HAPPY with my purchase. However with All NIKE RUNNING SHOES... They tend to run a 1/2 size small. Still all I can say is "JUS DO IT"!!!
Pros: comfortable, good cushioning, awesome volt color
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Nike Dual Fusion Run - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing shoe, very comfy

PostedOctober 30, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Austin, TX
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:collegiate/pro
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
This shoe is great. I loved it from the very first day out of the box, very chushioned ride and very stable. I would recommend it to any of my friends. I have no run with this shoe though, I only wear them for show.
Pros: lightweight, good arch support, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Nike Dual Fusion Run - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

fine

PostedJune 2, 2013
Customer Avatar
from western Mass.
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I can't say much about them, as they are a birthday present not yet given!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Nike Dual Fusion Run - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Head Turner

PostedJanuary 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Atlanta, GA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:collegiate/pro
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I love these shoes. I wore them to the Atlanta Falcons playoff game and had heads turning. Great look and feel. What an excellent deal for these shoes. Love them.
Pros: lightweight, good arch support, comfortable, good cushioning
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Nike Dual Fusion Run - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

fantastic shoe. great fit..

PostedMarch 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
from MONROVIA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
i love this shoe.. i wear them to run or just to hang out.. no matter the occasion these are light comfortable and stylish.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Nike Dual Fusion Run - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love colors. Helps with feet and ankles support.

PostedMarch 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
from North Carolina
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Give the a 4. Would tell friends and this product and many others purched from Eastbay.
Pros: lightweight, good arch support, durable, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Nike Dual Fusion Run - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable, lightweight and breathable

PostedFebruary 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Love these sneakers so much I'm looking at buying a second set. They are comfortable, light and very breathable.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable, good cushioning, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>