Customer Reviews for adidas 10.5 OZ Fleece Hood - Men's

adidas 10.5 OZ Fleece Hood - Men's

Get the durability, comfort and style of the adidas 10.5oz. Fleece Hood. This branded pullove hoodie features a front pouch pocket and rib cuffs. The Embroidered adidas logo adds the mark touted by some of the nation's top college programs. 80% cotton/20% polyester. Imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.091 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
9 out of 11(82%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for adidas 10.5 OZ Fleece Hood - Men's
Review 1 for adidas 10.5 OZ Fleece Hood - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great hoodie but they are 70 cotton 30 poly

PostedApril 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
KansasDude
from Eastern Kansas
Nice mid-weight hoodie that fits a tad large but then again who wants a tight fitting hoodie? They are 70% cotton so they will shrink a little! I am a big dude at 5'11" and 220#'s, the XL size looks custom made for me. I bought them because the item description said the fabric was 80/20 cotton/poly but they are in actuality 70/30 cotton/poly.
They are roomy and appear to be very well made up to Adidas standards.
As other reviewers have posted there are a lot of fuzz balls from the inside fleece, and there is, but all I did was wash them each twice in a large wash and that problem is gone. Get them while on sale and they are a steal!
This was my first time buying from Eastbay, I have to say I was very pleased with the pricing, shipping and overall shopping experience.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for adidas 10.5 OZ Fleece Hood - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Thick, long lasting and comfortable

PostedMarch 13, 2014
Customer Avatar
HvyLifter
from Adrian, MI
I always order oversized hoodies, primarily because I use them for the gym. This Adidas fleece hoodie is so comfortable that my wife shares it with me. It holds up to humidity very well, long HIT training sessions and sweat can't break this hoodie.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for adidas 10.5 OZ Fleece Hood - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Well made, could be softer.

PostedJanuary 31, 2014
Customer Avatar
Track800
from Maryland
Sizing seems accurate. Material is kind of rough but probably durable. Its not really what I understand to be "fleece". This is normal hoodie material. Its fine though.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for adidas 10.5 OZ Fleece Hood - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product.

PostedDecember 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
MommaSpring
from Canyon, TX
Is just like the one my son had that was ruined by accident. So glad it was still available.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for adidas 10.5 OZ Fleece Hood - Men's
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

the inside of this sweatshirt is horribally made

PostedJanuary 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
sprtsfn19
from somerset, ma
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
When I tried on this product for the first time after receiving it the inside of the sweatshirt literally came off on my head and the shirt I had on underneath. The maroon lint from this shirt was everywhere, this product was very poorly made. I do not recommend anyone buy this sweatshirt. I have purchased many products from Eastbay in the past and everything has always been top quality, very well made, I will certainly continue to purchase products from Eastbay.
Cons: lint comes off the inside
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for adidas 10.5 OZ Fleece Hood - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

item looked like a good buy

PostedSeptember 9, 2012
Customer Avatar
dannytheman
from ohio
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
4 / 5
4 / 5
bought this cause they had big sizes, put it on over a t-shirt, fits fine, but left a whole bunch of fuzzies on my shirt, ima try and wash it a couple times to see if that fixes it, was not too happy bout that, and the arm holes around the wrist are huge
Pros: comfortable
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for adidas 10.5 OZ Fleece Hood - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great hoodie

PostedSeptember 5, 2012
Customer Avatar
sdro
from Sydney, Australia
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So comfortable and warm, great for winter. Slightly larger than expected but not too big a deal. Great colour and simple discreet logo.
Pros: cool colors, stylish, comfortable, warm
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for adidas 10.5 OZ Fleece Hood - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJune 18, 2012
Customer Avatar
joeyjojo
from sydney,Australia
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
very small 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great quality. Washes well. retains good shape.
Pros: doesn't shrink, durable, comfortable, warm
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for adidas 10.5 OZ Fleece Hood - Men's
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product