Customer Reviews for Eastbay EVAPOR Performance OTC Socks

Eastbay EVAPOR Performance OTC Socks

Let nothing stop you from being the best in the Eastbay Performance Game Over The Calf Sock With EVAPOR™. These socks use Eastbay's EVAPOR™ construction to wick unwanted moisture away from the skin to the surface where it can be easily evaporated, leaving you cool, dry, comfortable and ready for action. The reinforced shape and arch work with the cushioned sole to provide extra leg support, increasing circulation and performance. 68% polyester/11% elastic/8% stacool/8% nylon/5% endurall. Made in the USA.
Average Customer Rating:
4.554 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(65 Reviews) 65
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 65 reviews
5 stars
46
4 stars
14
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
61 out of 65(94%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 3 Answers
Customer Reviews for Eastbay EVAPOR Performance OTC Socks
Review 1 for Eastbay EVAPOR Performance OTC Socks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Tight

PostedMarch 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Escondido, ca
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
User submitted photo
Theses were bought for my son who is a freshman in HS. For years he wore under armor spandex socks but they stop selling them. We tried all local sports stores to find a replacement and weren't successful. We tried theses socks and they were perfect! My son wears his pants high and pulls his socks up all the way and they stay there. The price is great. So if you want tight socks that stay in place theses are the ones!
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable, tight, stay in place
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Eastbay EVAPOR Performance OTC Socks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent product

PostedMay 19, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Alabama
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I will be using this item for fast pitch softball umpiring. It works well under shin guards .
Pros: good cushioning, breathable, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Eastbay EVAPOR Performance OTC Socks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

YOU WILL LOVE IT

PostedMay 8, 2015
Customer Avatar
from KS
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
High quality product for an amazing price. I highly recommend it.
Pros: good cushioning, lightweight, breathable, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Eastbay EVAPOR Performance OTC Socks
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

XL is way too big

PostedApril 14, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Boston, MA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My son wears a size 14 shoe. The XLs we ordered came up well above his knee though he is 6'1".
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Eastbay EVAPOR Performance OTC Socks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good

PostedApril 14, 2015
Customer Avatar
from ks
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Very nice socks. They are long, stay up and breathe.
Pros: good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Eastbay EVAPOR Performance OTC Socks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Good Quality and modestly priced

PostedApril 10, 2015
Customer Avatar
from northern nj
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I was looking for comfortable black soccer socks for my son when I found these on clearance. What a great deal on these high quality socks. His team plays in Pumas and these are so much softer and comfortable. It is also a good length for soccer.
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Eastbay EVAPOR Performance OTC Socks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great sock for the price

PostedMarch 24, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Medina,OH
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I purchased these socks cuz I want a nice comfortable & form fitting sock at a reasonable price for when I workout or play basketballThey have fit as described & provide a good support for my feet and hold their shape & size when worn. I recommend them over name brand, mainly because for a better price you get the same results or even slightly better plus made in the USA helps too.
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Eastbay EVAPOR Performance OTC Socks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedApril 1, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Cushing ok
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
It was a good product boy likes them
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Eastbay EVAPOR Performance OTC Socks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

compression arch wonderful super soft my daughter

PostedMarch 25, 2015
Customer Avatar
from california
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
these socks were awesome. soft compression arch fit great my daughter loved them for softball.
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Eastbay EVAPOR Performance OTC Socks
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

True to size fit

PostedMarch 21, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Maryland
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Fit great and they don't slide down your leg. They are just thick enough not to hot for summer weather.
Pros: good cushioning, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Eastbay EVAPOR Performance OTC Socks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Socks!!!

PostedFebruary 24, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Michigan
Good tough socks, that are comfortable and stretch well around my big calfs (Im a former college d tackle) and have a good cushin on the bottom
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Eastbay EVAPOR Performance OTC Socks
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Snug fitting and warm

PostedFebruary 1, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Charlotte, NC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I don't use for athletic purposes; I just want an OTC sock that keeps me warm. This sock does that while remaining pulled up with fine elastic form-fitting. Would prefer the sock not have the brand pasted so large across the toes in white.
Pros: lightweight, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Eastbay EVAPOR Performance OTC Socks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Fit at a Great Price

PostedJanuary 31, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Oreland, PA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Feels as comfortable as the more expensive sport's sock.
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Eastbay EVAPOR Performance OTC Socks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Socks that STAY PUT

PostedJanuary 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Green Bay WI
I have had trouble finding standard store brand socks to stay put at knee level. These do the job.
Nothing flashy they just work. Eastbay could add some combination colors and just different patterns but that will not stop me from buying these again.
Great product
Great price
Pros: stay put, comfortable, great cushion on feet
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Eastbay EVAPOR Performance OTC Socks
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

not a performance socks

PostedJanuary 12, 2015
Customer Avatar
from switzerland
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
not very absorbent, it slips in the shoes..well. I'm not buying that again.
Cons: poor quality, not breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Eastbay EVAPOR Performance OTC Socks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

just as advertised

PostedJanuary 5, 2015
Customer Avatar
from parker, co
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
socks were as advertised. no issues what-so-ever.
Pros: lightweight, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Eastbay EVAPOR Performance OTC Socks
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

This was a gift

PostedDecember 31, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Clovis, NM
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Recipient liked the socks. Didn't give specifics.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Eastbay EVAPOR Performance OTC Socks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

these socks are great, true to size!

PostedDecember 8, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Maryland
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I enjoyed these so much that I ordered a few pairs.... Good price .....great buy!
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Eastbay EVAPOR Performance OTC Socks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great buy

PostedDecember 2, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Dayton, OH
I purchased this product:over 6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I bought each girl 2 pairs and they wore them through 65 games and they held up great. They loved how thick they were.
Pros: good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Eastbay EVAPOR Performance OTC Socks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super product nice fitting

PostedDecember 1, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Salmon Idaho
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
My husban was impressed with the fit and good quality.
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>