Customer Reviews for Eastbay EVAPOR Performance OTC Socks

Eastbay EVAPOR Performance OTC Socks

Let nothing stop you from being the best in the Eastbay Performance Game Over The Calf Sock With EVAPOR™. These socks use Eastbay's EVAPOR™ construction to wick unwanted moisture away from the skin to the surface where it can be easily evaporated, leaving you cool, dry, comfortable and ready for action. The reinforced shape and arch work with the cushioned sole to provide extra leg support, increasing circulation and performance. 68% polyester/11% elastic/8% stacool/8% nylon/5% endurall. Made in the USA.
Average Customer Rating:
4.556 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(99 Reviews) 99
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 99 reviews
5 stars
74
4 stars
17
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
5
92 out of 99(93%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 3 Answers
Customer Reviews for Eastbay EVAPOR Performance OTC Socks
Review 1 for Eastbay EVAPOR Performance OTC Socks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Tight

PostedMarch 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Escondido, ca
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
User submitted photo
Theses were bought for my son who is a freshman in HS. For years he wore under armor spandex socks but they stop selling them. We tried all local sports stores to find a replacement and weren't successful. We tried theses socks and they were perfect! My son wears his pants high and pulls his socks up all the way and they stay there. The price is great. So if you want tight socks that stay in place theses are the ones!
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable, tight, stay in place
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Eastbay EVAPOR Performance OTC Socks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good socks

PostedJuly 8, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Chicago
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I'm happy with the socks. They are comfortable and stay in place
Pros: breathable, good cushioning, good quality, lightweight
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Eastbay EVAPOR Performance OTC Socks
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Horrible

PostedJuly 6, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Central PA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
The XL would fit the size of a large grizzly bear or sporting elephant.
Cons: heavy
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Eastbay EVAPOR Performance OTC Socks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Socks!

PostedJune 4, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Central Alabama
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Finally found the sock perfect for weightlifting; cushioning in boots or weightlifting shoes on leg day and great 'breathability' when pulled high for deadlifts. A super all-around sock!
Pros: good cushioning, lightweight, breathable, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Eastbay EVAPOR Performance OTC Socks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMay 19, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Washington, DC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I've bought several pairs of these for softball. Great quality. Color and elasticity both hold up after many washings.
Pros: good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Eastbay EVAPOR Performance OTC Socks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these over the calf socks

PostedMay 7, 2016
Customer Avatar
from FWTX
Made in America; I got them for my son's baseball, and then now I purchase them for everyday work wear. Cool colors, good compression up to the knee. Great for sports, great for work, made in America and great price. Thanks Eastbay.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Eastbay EVAPOR Performance OTC Socks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Eastbay socks

PostedMay 4, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Splat
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Right price and long wearing
Pros: good cushioning, lightweight, breathable, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Eastbay EVAPOR Performance OTC Socks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great socks

PostedApril 19, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Lafayette, IN
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
My daughter catches so she has very large calf muscles and has a hard time finding socks that comfortably. These sock have stretch and she loves them. I will be buying more of them.
Pros: good cushioning, lightweight, breathable, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Eastbay EVAPOR Performance OTC Socks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great socks!

PostedApril 2, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Austin, TX
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I got these to wear with boots. They go just over the knee if you really stretch them.. I wear them just below my knee. I wanted something that would hold and not shrink down into my boot without me having to pull them up all the time. I'll wear these for soccer and softball too now that I know what they can do. Very durable but also breathable.. not a heavy cotton.. more of a dri fit type material but much much thicker
Pros: good cushioning, lightweight, breathable, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Eastbay EVAPOR Performance OTC Socks
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedApril 7, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Federal Way, Wa.
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Nice baseball sock. Easily washes clean w/o fading or shrinking.
Pros: good cushioning, lightweight, breathable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Eastbay EVAPOR Performance OTC Socks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Just what i wanted

PostedApril 6, 2016
Customer Avatar
from ft lauderdale, fl
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Just what i wanted no slip once in my shoes and long enough to go above the tape when i spat
Pros: good cushioning, lightweight, breathable, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Eastbay EVAPOR Performance OTC Socks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

doesn't shrink good thick socks

PostedApril 6, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Darwin, NT, Australia
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
great product doesn't shrink good thick socks
Pros: good cushioning, lightweight, breathable, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Eastbay EVAPOR Performance OTC Socks
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Socks

PostedMarch 29, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Ohio
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
These socks offer great padding and support and are just as nice as my Nike Dri-Fit OTC socks. I wear these 12 hours a day while I work in the Emergency Department.
Pros: good cushioning, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Eastbay EVAPOR Performance OTC Socks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Quality performance socks!

PostedMarch 29, 2016
Customer Avatar
from nyc
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I've ordered these for year and all are still in great shape after 100's of baseball games played with them.
Pros: good cushioning, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Eastbay EVAPOR Performance OTC Socks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable and durable

PostedMarch 18, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Oklahoma
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I coach HS Baseball and I ordered these for some of my players and I. Unlike many other socks, these have plenty of length and go above the kneecap. Very comfortable to wear and durable. Will buy more in the future.
Pros: good cushioning, breathable, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Eastbay EVAPOR Performance OTC Socks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Tall Blue Sock

PostedMarch 17, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Suwanee, GA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
These socks are great. I purchased them for my 18yr old son. He loves them! Fit well . I bought him the sz Large. I also bought him a pair in the orange color, our school colors. Please with both! THANKS
Pros: good cushioning, breathable, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Eastbay EVAPOR Performance OTC Socks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Socks that STAY PUT

PostedJanuary 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Green Bay WI
I have had trouble finding standard store brand socks to stay put at knee level. These do the job.
Nothing flashy they just work. Eastbay could add some combination colors and just different patterns but that will not stop me from buying these again.
Great product
Great price
Pros: stay put, comfortable, great cushion on feet
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Eastbay EVAPOR Performance OTC Socks
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Way to big

PostedMarch 10, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Peoria, IL
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
This socks were way to big for my son. The bottom half of the sock was hug and bulky where the elastic ran through the middle of the foot. Will be returning the pair we didn't open.
Cons: heavy
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Eastbay EVAPOR Performance OTC Socks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sturdy product

PostedFebruary 8, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Orlando, FL
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Well made, with reinforced toes. My son wears his pants up and these are definitely long enough. Good compression throughout the arch.
Pros: good cushioning, breathable, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Eastbay EVAPOR Performance OTC Socks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Satisfying

PostedJanuary 22, 2016
Customer Avatar
from SLC UT
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
They are really comfortable, and that's why I ordered them. They aren't too small in the feet despite other brands. I love them.
Pros: good cushioning, lightweight, breathable, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>