Customer Reviews for Eastbay EVAPOR Performance OTC Socks

Eastbay EVAPOR Performance OTC Socks

Let nothing stop you from being the best in the Eastbay Performance Game Over The Calf Sock With EVAPOR™. These socks use Eastbay's EVAPOR™ construction to wick unwanted moisture away from the skin to the surface where it can be easily evaporated, leaving you cool, dry, comfortable and ready for action. The reinforced shape and arch work with the cushioned sole to provide extra leg support, increasing circulation and performance. 68% polyester/11% elastic/8% stacool/8% nylon/5% endurall. Made in the USA.
Average Customer Rating:
4.585 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(82 Reviews) 82
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 82 reviews
5 stars
61
4 stars
15
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
3
77 out of 82(94%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 3 Answers
Customer Reviews for Eastbay EVAPOR Performance OTC Socks
Review 1 for Eastbay EVAPOR Performance OTC Socks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Tight

PostedMarch 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Escondido, ca
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
User submitted photo
Theses were bought for my son who is a freshman in HS. For years he wore under armor spandex socks but they stop selling them. We tried all local sports stores to find a replacement and weren't successful. We tried theses socks and they were perfect! My son wears his pants high and pulls his socks up all the way and they stay there. The price is great. So if you want tight socks that stay in place theses are the ones!
Pros: lightweight, good cushioning, good quality, breathable, tight, stay in place
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Eastbay EVAPOR Performance OTC Socks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Satisfying

PostedJanuary 22, 2016
Customer Avatar
from SLC UT
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
They are really comfortable, and that's why I ordered them. They aren't too small in the feet despite other brands. I love them.
Pros: good cushioning, lightweight, breathable, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Eastbay EVAPOR Performance OTC Socks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product, value and delivery

PostedJanuary 5, 2016
Customer Avatar
from Phoenix
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Great product, value and delivery!
Pros: good cushioning, lightweight, breathable, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Eastbay EVAPOR Performance OTC Socks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedDecember 10, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Farmington Hills, MI
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Great socks ended up buying in four different colors.
Pros: good cushioning, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Eastbay EVAPOR Performance OTC Socks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best socks ever!

PostedDecember 3, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Illinois
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
I wear size 15 shoes. I am at the very edge of the sock market, and I have a very hard time with finding socks that are loose and comfortable. I ordered an XXL pair, and these socks have shown me what a good pair of socks feel like! They are extremely soft, durable, and styling! Great product!
Pros: good cushioning, lightweight, breathable, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Eastbay EVAPOR Performance OTC Socks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product

PostedOctober 27, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Oakton, VA
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I ordered these socks for my U14G soccer team. They're cute, comfortable and a great value!
Pros: good cushioning, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Eastbay EVAPOR Performance OTC Socks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

fit good,doesnt slide down,very comfortable!

PostedOctober 23, 2015
Customer Avatar
from NC
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
good quality socks, whole team wanted some
Pros: good cushioning, lightweight, breathable, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Eastbay EVAPOR Performance OTC Socks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

supurb comfort

PostedOctober 18, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Ashaland, OH
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I like the snug, cushiony fit. These socks keep my feet comfy and dry.
Pros: good cushioning, breathable, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Eastbay EVAPOR Performance OTC Socks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedOctober 17, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Wellington, OH
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:3-6 months ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
A soccer mom's best Christmas gift! Great fitting and affordable socks in great color choices.
Pros: good cushioning, lightweight, breathable, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Eastbay EVAPOR Performance OTC Socks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Socks that STAY PUT

PostedJanuary 1, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Green Bay WI
I have had trouble finding standard store brand socks to stay put at knee level. These do the job.
Nothing flashy they just work. Eastbay could add some combination colors and just different patterns but that will not stop me from buying these again.
Great product
Great price
Pros: stay put, comfortable, great cushion on feet
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Eastbay EVAPOR Performance OTC Socks
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice socks

PostedOctober 26, 2012
Customer Avatar
from Beaveron,Or
Eastbay has been making some good affordable gear lately. These socks are no exception just used them this week in a league game felt good I heard the length and compression helps with blood circulation. They are padded in the right places and overall nice close to the nike elite socks I own but way cheaper.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Eastbay EVAPOR Performance OTC Socks
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Price Great Quality

PostedSeptember 14, 2012
Customer Avatar
from NYC
I purchased 25 pair for our football team and through 4 games the socks have held up remarkably well. The players have commented they like the compression on their calves.
Pros: affordable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Eastbay EVAPOR Performance OTC Socks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

professional look to it

PostedJuly 23, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Monroe, Ga
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
perfect length just how i wanted to look on the football field.
Pros: good cushioning, lightweight, breathable, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Eastbay EVAPOR Performance OTC Socks
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Durable Pair of Baseball/SP Softball Socks

PostedMay 29, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Lebanon, NJ
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
These socks have good weight to them, which means they should be fairly durable. They are a tad hot when you're playing in summer, but they provide the necessary protection to your legs when wearing shorts to play Slow Pitch Softball. The larges will run to the tops of your knee and the mediums will run to the bottom of the knee. The foot is shaped, but even though the mediums say they will only fit up to a size 9.5, I'm a size 11 and they fit perfectly.
Pros: good cushioning, good quality
Cons: heavy
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Eastbay EVAPOR Performance OTC Socks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great socks!

PostedJune 6, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Baltimore
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I am a size 10.5 shoe so I went with Large. They are slightly big at the foot section, but I'll assume they'll shrink a bit after washing.
Great quality.Comfortable with good cusion. Just enough to tightness prevent them from sliding down.
To the beer leaguers...there is a L and R on the toes of the socks to make sure you put them on the right feet. :)
Pros: good cushioning, breathable, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Eastbay EVAPOR Performance OTC Socks
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Absolutely uncalled for

PostedJune 20, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Athens, OH
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
I received two XL sports bras instead of green socks. Unacceptable. I do not understand how Eastbay could allow such a mix up. I am offended.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Eastbay EVAPOR Performance OTC Socks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very nice baseball sock

PostedJune 15, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Greece, NY
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
My son prefers this sock much more than the traditional sanitary socks. The extra cushion really helps during tournaments when he plays more than one game in a day.
Pros: good cushioning, lightweight, breathable, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Eastbay EVAPOR Performance OTC Socks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

outstanding quality and value

PostedJune 13, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Albany, NY
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I ordered 4 pairs and am very impressed with the fit and quality of these socks.
Pros: good cushioning, breathable, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Eastbay EVAPOR Performance OTC Socks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedJune 15, 2015
Customer Avatar
from State College PA
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Kids all loved them! Requesting another pair.
Pros: good cushioning, lightweight, breathable, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Eastbay EVAPOR Performance OTC Socks
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love all Eastbay Socks

PostedJune 2, 2015
Customer Avatar
from Scottsdale, AZ
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
East bay makes great quality athletic socks at a good price, period. I'd buy East bay over the name brands any day. Comfortable and stylish too. Love these socks!
Pros: good cushioning, breathable, good quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>