Customer Reviews for ASICS® Gel-Flashpoint - Women's

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Eastbay.

ASICS® Gel-Flashpoint - Women's

The ASICS® GEL-Flashpoint volleyball shoe features a mesh and synthetic leather upper that is supportive, breathable and lightweight. Rearfoot and forefoot GEL® Cushioning System attenuates shock during impact and toe-off phases, and allows movement in multiple planes as the foot transitions through the gait cycle. Solyte midsole provides enhanced cushioning and durability. SpEVA midsole improves bounce back characteristics and decreases midsole breakdown. Trusstic System® reduces the weight of the sole unit while retaining the structural integrity of the shoe. AHAR® rubber placed in critical areas of the outsole adds exceptional durability. NC Rubber® outsole offers enhanced traction on court systems. Wt. 8.6 oz. This product can be shipped to US addresses ONLY.
Average Customer Rating:
4.708 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(113 Reviews) 113
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 113 reviews
5 stars
94
4 stars
12
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
3
106 out of 113(94%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for ASICS® Gel-Flashpoint - Women's
Review 1 for ASICS® Gel-Flashpoint - Women's
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

colorful shoe

PostedAugust 11, 2014
Customer Avatar
DeeG
from mobile,al
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
feels chunky and heavy, but many people liked the shoe
Pros: comfortable
Cons: heavy
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for ASICS® Gel-Flashpoint - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

the product was a awesome buy

PostedJuly 4, 2014
Customer Avatar
goodtobuy
from canada
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
My daughter loves them.....she would totally love more stuff from your site
Pros: good traction, lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for ASICS® Gel-Flashpoint - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedMarch 7, 2014
Customer Avatar
4mysports
from Montana
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
The shoes are comfortable enough to play 6-10 volleyball games in one day. My daughter loves the shoes!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for ASICS® Gel-Flashpoint - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe for my daily workout routine, p90x3

PostedJanuary 20, 2014
Customer Avatar
P90XFan
from Indiana
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Recommended to wear a court shoe for doing P90X3. This shoe has excellent stability & comfort.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for ASICS® Gel-Flashpoint - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Support

PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
luv2shop
from California
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I have purchased 4 training shoes for zumba and nothing, absolutely nothing compared to these shoes!! My feet don't ache, my body and legs feel great, so much support, especially in balancing, the looks, wow, that is just another department by itself, many compliments, a must buy if you care for your feet
Pros: good traction, lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for ASICS® Gel-Flashpoint - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

excellent court shoe.

PostedOctober 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
pickelballer
from Phoenix
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
My new favorite court shoe. Besides the fun, attention getting color scheme, these shoes are comfortable, supportive and vented. Everything I could ask for. I'm going to order another pair in a different color.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for ASICS® Gel-Flashpoint - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love 'em

PostedSeptember 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
Zacamesa
from South florida
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
These shoes are so comfy I forget I have em on. Buy 1/2 size larger than street shoes.
Pros: lightweight, comfortable
Cons: runs small
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for ASICS® Gel-Flashpoint - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Really comfy and supportive

PostedAugust 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
Desertrat
from Arizona
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I am a pickleball player that has arthritis in my feet, and I love the feel of these shoes! There is enough mesh to be cool and comfortable, yet the entire shoe is very supportive. At first I was a little disappointed that the purple parts are iridescent, but I have received many compliments regarding my unique shoes. i wish I could justify ordering another pair in a different color.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for ASICS® Gel-Flashpoint - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the color!

PostedAugust 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
LoveMyShoes
from Cedar Rapids, IA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
I admit that I bought these shoes for the color, but they are great for working out! Love them!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for ASICS® Gel-Flashpoint - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

VERY COMFORTABLE SHOE

PostedAugust 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
Jordan22
from Franklin, Wi
I purchased this product for:other family/friend
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Use these working out and they are light on the feet but very comfortable. If you run or walk daily highly recomend these shoes.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for ASICS® Gel-Flashpoint - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent

PostedJune 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
Jaybee
from Nebraska
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
Love the color and they are so comfortable! As a nurse, I'm on my feet for 12 hours and I've never had a problem with them. I have a somewhat high arch and have problems finding the right shoe that I can wear for long periods of time. I receive a lot of compliments on them and would definitely recommend them to anyone!
Pros: good traction, lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for ASICS® Gel-Flashpoint - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Eye catching sneaks

PostedMay 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
28garnets
from Pennsylvania
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:casual wear
So many people stopped to tell me they loved these sneaks. It is a great color combination . They are cool and comfortable.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for ASICS® Gel-Flashpoint - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PostedMay 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
outinthesticks
from SD
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Love the vibrant colors, good comfortable shoe for the money!
Pros: good traction, lightweight, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for ASICS® Gel-Flashpoint - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent for Zumba and fun colors

PostedApril 19, 2013
Customer Avatar
Hvan01
from Wayne, OH
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
OMG I did research and found these were really great for zumba because of the pivot point on the bottom ,and they are wonderful. I can twist and turn so much easier in these. LOVE THEM! I got so many complements on the color as well. If you do zumba these are the shoes for you :) I also wear them to the gym to do my normal workout and running on the treadmill. Very comfortable and runs true to size.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, colorful, pivot point
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for ASICS® Gel-Flashpoint - Women's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfy and Bright

PostedApril 16, 2013
Customer Avatar
Tninja
from Los Angeles, CA
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I really like this shoe.. I thought the purple was more lavender but it turned out a bit darker but I still like it cause it stands out. Also it's comfortable to play in, only thing is I gotta break them in more because I have a bunion and I need it to stretch a bit. Otherwise its perfect width. The show is true to your size..I normally get size 8 in shoes so i got 8 and it fits perfectly. :)
Pros: good traction, lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for ASICS® Gel-Flashpoint - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome!

PostedApril 5, 2013
Customer Avatar
Mkv3
from New york
I purchased this product for:myself
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I liked these so much I bought them twice!
Pros: good traction, runs true to size, durable, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for ASICS® Gel-Flashpoint - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes

PostedApril 4, 2013
Customer Avatar
Lola5757
from California
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:recreational
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
These shoes are awesome. True to size, very comfortable and beautiful colors!
Pros: runs true to size, comfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for ASICS® Gel-Flashpoint - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Happy colors!

PostedMarch 30, 2013
Customer Avatar
Cucurumbe
from Las Cruces, NM
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:intermediate
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
Love my new pair of shoes, very comfortable and also love the happy colors!!
Pros: good traction, lightweight, runs true to size, comfortable, love the colors!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for ASICS® Gel-Flashpoint - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great sneakers

PostedMarch 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
memepag
from boston,mass
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I love these sneakers. The fit is great and they look great!
Pros: good traction, lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, looks great
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for ASICS® Gel-Flashpoint - Women's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

excellent for Zumba or Aerobics

PostedFebruary 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
edsDancing
from chicago, IL
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:training/going to the gym
The fit was very good, plenty of room in the toe area. Traction is great and pivot circle on bottom is great for zumba. Most of all I love the look. I get lots of complements.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, runs true to size, durable, comfortable, great for zumba
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>