Customer Reviews for adidas F10 TRX FG Synthetic - Men's

adidas F10 TRX FG Synthetic - Men's

High-speed control and stable handling around corners aren't just for sports cars anymore. The adidas F10 TRX and its high-speed looks promise extreme acceleration and razor-sharp handling on firm ground. The synthetic upper is extremely light and easy to clean. An asymmetrical lacing system makes sure the kicking surface is clean so your cleats won't get in the way of your accuracy. Built for high-speed soccer, the F10 TRX uses a non-removable, die-cut EVA foam insole to provide lightweight but sufficient stud pressure reduction. All linings inside the shoe are treated with AgION® technology that works against bacterial growth and odor development. The outsole is where the F10 TRX really delivers on its promises -- the TraXion® stud shape provides maximum velocity on firm, natural surfaces. Wt. 9.6 oz.
Average Customer Rating:
3.833 / 5
3.8
 / 
5
(6 Reviews) 6
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 6 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
4 out of 6(67%)reviewers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for adidas F10 TRX FG Synthetic - Men's
Review 1 for adidas F10 TRX FG Synthetic - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

PostedFebruary 20, 2013
Customer Avatar
from fayetteville, tn
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
My son is really picky about his shoes and he loves these. They are very lightweight and don't hold him back they are also easy to keep clean and very stylish.
Pros: lightweight, runs true to size, durable, good traction, comfortable
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for adidas F10 TRX FG Synthetic - Men's
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Addias is Awesome

PostedJanuary 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Michigan
I purchased this product for:my child
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
These Addias cleats are exactly what my son wanted. They are a perfect fit! He loves them!
Pros: good traction, lightweight, durable, comfortable, great ball feel
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for adidas F10 TRX FG Synthetic - Men's
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Gr8 cleats

PostedApril 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Massachusetts
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:1-3 months ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:advanced
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
I love these cleats! I got them about 1.5 months ago at a store. They are great for shooting. It is easy to control the ball. Plus, they are fairly light in weight ( Great for mid-fielders and strikers). They do take some time to get used to. Other than that they`re great cleats. They are also easy to clean even smudges come off. Unless they are red smudges. They also have great traction.
Pros: good traction, lightweight, durable, great ball feel, stylish, easy to clean
Cons: uncomfortable at first give it a game or two.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for adidas F10 TRX FG Synthetic - Men's
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

The sizing is wrong

PostedJuly 13, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Bowmanville, ON
I purchased this product for:myself
I purchased this product:less than a month ago
The athletic skill level of the person using this product is:competitive
This product is primarily used/worn for:participating in a sport
Even though it states a UK 9, it's more like an 8.5 and unfortunately unusual. I also bought a pair of New Balance size UK 9 and they fit perfectly. Putting both shoes together there is a marked difference.
I live in Canada and wa working in El Paso, so to ship them back is more trouble that what the shoes are worth.
Brian.
Cons: runs small, uncomfortable
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for adidas F10 TRX FG Synthetic - Men's
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
1 out of 2 recommend this product